Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catlady
  • August 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pearl River, NY, United States

They love it

I started feeding this brand when it came in a seasonal food shipment and they love it. We now recommend this food to all our adopters

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Melemel
  • October 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Cat loves it

I'm not big on can food but occasionally I like to treat them with it and they love the shredded chicken

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • What a boy
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hillsboro, Texas

My cat LOVES Purina Naturals.

I ran out of Purina Naturals and TRIED to feed Yoda a different brand. He just looked at his bowl, then looked up at me as to say "Really. This is what you expect me to eat?" I bought some more Cat Chow Naturals and put it in a separate bowl hoping he would a list finish up the other cat food. After two days, when he had eaten all his Purina Naturals, he refused to touch the other cat food so I gave up and gave to a neighbor's outside cat. What a boy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dogmom69
  • October 9, 2015

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KWcleo
  • August 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Livonia, MI, United States

Savor Shredded Blend

First let me Thank You for the 'Exclusive sneak peek' that was left for Pet Supplies Plus employees, a few weeks ago. My 15yr old, Cleo, is an extremely finicky girl but there was no hesitation with this Chicken & Rice product. This will be on my list of approved "Cleo" food items.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jdwinohio
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats that are very picky just tried Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Natural Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food. and to my amazement they loved it! The ingredients are very good I also read on the bag. I'm still in shock they ate it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • June15677
  • January 19, 2016

This is the best cat food

I recently started the Purina for professionals Program

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • mickey2
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI, United States

Great Product for Older Cats with Few Teeth

I saw this product in a print advertisement. I can't tell you how happy I am that you came out with a soft meal product for cats. I've been searching to this type of product for a long time. I have a 17 year old tabby who, over her lifetime, has lost several teeth. She has a hard time chewing hard kibble. While she gets plenty of wet canned food, I have been searching for a soft kibble to be available for her during the times I am not at home. I can't tell you how grateful I am for this product and Mickey loves it too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 3clr
  • June 6, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bx04
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

Finding the perfect cat food for a multiple cat household is sometimes a chore. I have one main food I buy because it's the only one that they all seem to do well with. My complaint with that one is it is causing them to gain weight, so I have been looking for a replacement. I needed a new food that would not cause weight gain and also help with each of their issues. I have one cat that throws up a lot of foods. I have another cat that has very bad skin allergies to most foods. A certain food may work great for one cat but then it doesn't for another. So far this food is working amazingly well! My cats are loving the taste.They seriously devour this food.That does not happen with many foods. They are quite picky. My cat with the sensitive stomach has not throw up once since starting this. My other cat with the skin allergies looks amazing and has not been showing signs of this food causing any issues at all. I am not noticing weight gain either. I think I finally found that perfect food that works well with all of my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • marmar1
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, CA, United States

my cat says "Good eats"

I had to find another brand for my cat when they discontinued her former food. She likes Pro Plan. It wasn't hard to get her to eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Melissa12
  • June 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Great Taste

My cats love the taste of this food. When I tried to mix it in with other food to make it last longer, they would only eat the ProPlan

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report