Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Rozey
    • April 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Armada, MI, United States

    My cats think its yummy!

    My cats can smell this food across the house! they love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • February 16, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula

    • Nikkiec
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Montrose, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE

    Was sent a coupon for TAKE THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE and took them up on the offer. The cats loved it. More energetic and playful. Will be making the switch permanently! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • Janie
    • October 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA, United States

    Awesome Product!

    I received a coupon at the time of my "foster failure" adoption for a free bag of food. I couldn't believe how much all of my kitties loved it! They had been used to a different indoor formula food and I figured I would have some finicky "reviews" from them but they gobbled it up! I read the label and feel good about the nutritional value of the Pro Plan and will continue feeding it to my babies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • angela988
    • March 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spindale
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The best cat food ever!

    Purina Pro Plan LiveClear cat food is the best! After week 2,I could tell difference in the dander and allergens department. My eyes weren't itchy and watery as bad. My cats really love the flavor of this food! I would recommend this to anyone who has inside cats. The difference is totally amazing. I get to spend more time with my fur babies!! I received this product for free in return for my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Christinem1988
    • October 25, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Brooksville, FL

    Great Food

    My cat is a barn cat, and He absolutely loves this food!! he has a great body condition and i can say when its breakfast or dinner time is beats me to the barn and is waiting for his food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • noahcats
    • October 27, 2014

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Darart15
    • January 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, N.C.

    Pro plan adult sensitive skin and stomach Lamb and

    5 of 6 of my cats eat this everyday, and they will let me know if the food is low. They don’t want the bowls to ever be empty.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • robyn_mo_8x8kg
    • April 17, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Food!

    I received a free sample of LIVECLEAR Chicken and Rice Adult Drry Cat food in exchange for my honest review. My cat loves this food. Usually I have to add a little wet or she waits until she's really hungry to eat but with this food, she takes at least a few bites of food as soon as it hits her bowl. I'm really happy with this food and plan to purchase more when it's needed.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey Formula Dry Cat Food

    • barry114
    • May 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Aubrey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Life changing

    Ok. Color me impressed. I had some skepticism with the potential of this product to actually help reduce my cat allergies, but wow, I’m actually seeing a definite reduction in my day to day issues with cat dander and hair!

    Couldn’t have come at a better time too considering we are in a stay at home order.

    We slowly transitioned our cat over to the pro plan following the guide on the bag, first mixing her old food with the new. She loves the new food! She will eat around the old food and let’s us know when she needs more! Glad to say she really likes it.

    Needless to say I’m impressed. I’m seeing a reduction in puffy eyes and sneezing and my cats fur has never felt softer.

    I would highly recommend. I actually just added it to my subscribe and save for monthly deliver.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • redbud
    • September 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Northern California

    Three cats love this food

    Recently switched from Kirkland to this for the 3 cats. They LOVE it! Well, Fat Cat Lea loves anything, but the other two are more fussy. Its nice to feed them something they are excited about.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Elveee
    • January 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC, United States

    My kitten loves it!

    When I got my kitten she was on another brand of cat food and was way too skinny. She also had flaky, itchy skin. We switched her to pro plan and she gained weight and now has a lustrous (non-itchy) coat. She may like it too much though...she always wants more!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?