Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.7

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,471

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
88

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Adora
  • December 27, 2018

Puriina one shredded formula.

My two cats have eaten the old formula for 10 years. They won’t touch the shredded. Ive tried several other types and now they are just refusing to eat. Should I switch brands or do you have another formula that taste like the old one? I’m extremely concerned. They are visibly loosing weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikkiec
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Montrose, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE

Was sent a coupon for TAKE THE 28-DAY CHALLENGE and took them up on the offer. The cats loved it. More energetic and playful. Will be making the switch permanently! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ianlit
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gautier ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Try

I was surprised how well Bella liked this. She seems to be loosing a little weight- which is good. I would give this brand a try before going elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tink69
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Concord
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My babies really enjoyed your food. They are picky, thank you for the chance to try that brand. I am a Purina fan, I feed it to my cat's and dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Natural Salmon & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Afarewell1990
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ravenden Springs, Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in a second!

My outside make cat Socks absolutely loved this food! He’d gobble it up in a matter of seconds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Krishnasmom
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not so picky

Our very picky cat loved his food!
I tried mixing it with another brand and he picks through it. I was pleasantly surprised about his dry food enthusiasm. He rarely picks dry over wet, but in this case he has done that, too. I will definitely get him more of the Purina dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tara916
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

28 day challenge

I was a little skeptical to try a different food, especially one that I could purchase at a big box store. However, I took the challenge and am so happy I did. My feline is usually very picky but ate her new food without any issues. Her coat is so shiny and soft now and her overall demeanor is different- she’s more active and vibrant. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kitty Mom
  • April 7, 2019

My boys LOVE this!

My furry boys love Pro Plan Savor shred! We use this as their bedtime snack and they wait by the cabinet door every night so I don't forget their "snackies"! When we received our shipment from Purina, Rusty wanted to keep the box, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Thunt
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received a sample of Pro-plan focus dry cat food for my adult cat.  I was skeptical about giving it   to my cat because he  can be a picky eater . However, I gave it to him, and he loves it. I was so happy.  This is a great product  to help my cat get the  best  nourishment he needs to stay healthy with his older age. I like that the ingredients show on the package doesn't have corn and wheat or soy in it. This will be more gentle on his digestive system. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jdwinohio
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from eastlake ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My cats that are very picky just tried Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Natural Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food. and to my amazement they loved it! The ingredients are very good I also read on the bag. I'm still in shock they ate it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cece1994
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this product

Thanks so much for lettting me try this it’s amazing my cat loves it so much she has never liked food so much thanks again it’s amazing stuff I will definitely be buying more of this food thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Katwag2
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love this cat food they are very picky and don't like alot of cat foods. I will be telling all my friends and family that have cats about this food so they can try it. My cats prefer this cat food over any other food now.

Was this review helpful?
Report