Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Lh37
    • February 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, USA

    Cat loves it

    My cat will always eat his dry food, he can get picky on his wet but he will always eat this. REALLY wish it came in a bigger bag. I have to buy giant dog bags for my chihuahuas to make sure I have enough allotment for several bags of this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • m hughes
    • September 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

    Shredded Chicken for cats

    The cats love the shredded chicken in this new formula. My mom feeds it to her more finicky kitties too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Shredded Blend Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • Lisar3581
    • September 6, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Weslaco,TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    I liked the ingredients in this cat food. I have two cats that are outside and the ate this cat food so quick. They don’t like all cat food but this one went quick which is good cause they are outside.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Teddy B
    • July 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Royal Oak, MI, United States

    We love it!

    Both of us love this food-tasty AND good for us too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Cat Mom 7
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

    Yummy

    My cats got this as a sample and they absolutely love it. I put it down for them to sample it and like all Pro Plan products they dove right in and chowed down. They will turn their nose up to other foods, but they love their Pro Plan

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • mreggsthecat
    • September 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, GA, United States

    Eggs Begs

    We were fortunate enough to obtain a sample of the Chicken and Rice blend.

    Now, I'm not saying that I'm a cat whisperer and my cats communicate with me, but I'm pretty sure Eggs was like.. "Yo, gimme that good stuff. And don't let Pumpkin (the kitten) hear you open the bag." He bump my legs, makes eye contact, and mews for it.

    He seems more eager to have the Savor blend than the regular wet food which is surprising.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • mnkeygrl4
    • September 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat food!

    My kitty gobbled this food right up! Good consistency, flakey like real fish. Didn't smell too much, some cat food makes me ill because of the smell, this didn't. My kitty will happily eat this again and again!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Eskimo
    • October 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

    My 2 Cats loved it!

    I received a sample & the cats ate it up so fast. They absolutely loved it! I couldn't believe how quickly it was gone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • July 10, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Amy1984
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moody, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I received this product for my cat and she loved it. I love the Purina brand car food. I loved how easy it was to give my cat and my cat loved the flavor. I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food

    • Rjachi
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I should mention first that my little one is particularly finicky. The day that I brought him home, and the following days, I was so worried because he wouldn't eat any of the wet cat food I offered him. It took some experimentation, wasted money, to find a wet food that he actually liked. I'm glad that decided to take a chance on this product. Thank you, Purina, for making this yummy entree for my baby!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Kat L
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

    My cats love it

    I got a sample bag to try and my cats, both 5 yrs old love it. I give them as treats and not as a meal yet, to ween them into a new food. They love both crunchy and soft foods and this is not too hard on their teeth like some foods can be. Chicken is first in the ingredients and there's not a lot of byproduct in it. there's an adequate amount of calories in just a cup for our active kitties, keeps them satisfied. I would definitely consider buying this

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?