October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,586

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Chanival
  • June 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IN

Purina One

Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Rashell w
  • March 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Md

So good

My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Kenny101
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from 14006

Harley loves your food

Fed our 6 month old the kitten formula. He loved it. Shiny coat and full of energy. Our two little dogs love your products. Thanks for the coupon also for the coupons we found on the bags. We love love love your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Gisele
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Perfect for Kittens, and foster kittens.

This dry food is perfect for kittens! The tiny bite sized kibble, and moist type food makes it easy for kittens to eat. Also, the taste and smell is very strong- good for enticing picky kittens!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Kathlene H
  • April 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK

Wonderful!!!

Both my kittens love this food, empty dishes 5 minutes after feeding them! They look so healthy and their coats are shiny!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Gabbie and Morgan
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem

28 day challenge

My one lost the much needed weight and the other at a safe weight

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Mommabird
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC

Cat loves it, loses weight

Our kitty got a little chunky and the vet suggested we try to get her to trim down. I switched from her regular adult food to another brand of weight management food, which didn't actually help with her weight. Since switching to Purina Pro Plan Weight Management, she lost weight and is maintaining a healthy weight now. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • segeorge
  • March 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from MO

she loves it!

Great food, excellent company, high quality products, and great research. Always have been and always will be a loyal Purina ProPlan customer.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Camaro38
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Cat With a Sensitive Tummy

My cat Prissy had a terrible time with her tummy eating other cat foods. Seems she didn’t digest the food then vomited. We recently changed over to Pro Plan Sensitive Stomach and it helped her so much.
She now eats better and seems so much happier and healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Squoia
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

AWESOME!

My cat has a very sensitive stomach and throw up quite often. Since I started pro plan sensitive stomach she doesn't puke no where near like she did before! Even though I didn't get a coupon I wanted to try it for her and I'm very pleased with the product! Thank y'all very much. I have never bought anything else since!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Ruta K
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, IL

Pro Plan SS&S

This food settled my cats stomach and he likes the way it tastes.
.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Kittimommy
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

They love it!

My kitties love the Pro Plan Adult!! I would recommend the brand to anyone. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?