Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
622 Results
Edit
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Cheyenne72
  • June 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from FORT WALTON BEACH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Allergies

So far, I'm loving Purina Live Clear and so are my cats. My cat's love this food!! I left the bag out overnight & they ripped it open!! LOL!!It's already helping with our allergies, Less watery eyes and breathing easier. Enjoy spending time with them more!! Can't wait until they are on it longer and live with less allergies. It's so worth every penny. You need to try this amazing food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • jsmith223
  • June 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Gilbertsville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a keeper

First and foremost, my cat seems to love this food! When I open up the bag she is rushing to stick her head into it. It also works wonderfully to keep cat allergies down.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Traumajnke
  • May 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally able to breathe!

I have a life long severe cat allergy. I take allergy medicine and treatment through my allergist. I never thought I would be able to enjoy our cat and not have to shut off rooms to keep her out. Live Clear has really changed my life and our cat's. I now feel better, can breathe better, no hives and kitty can roam freely. This has really been a life changer.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Jessicarev
  • May 26, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Defford
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitten loves it

Had my kitten on this food for a couple of weeks now and she loves it,she is use to be on wet food but now this is her first choice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Tammyluz
  • July 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Dallas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice size bites, easy on stomach

Liveclear Chicken & Rice. Is a very nice size kibble that my cats can chew easily and love to receive a bowl of this food daily. This cat food though expensive is very high-quality. The color and texture of food is pleasing and my cats love the taste. The bag is fresh and when opened is easy to pur to my liking. The cat food does not have a overwhelming smell throughout my home and is a brand I can feel great about giving my cats. I weaned them a bit off their current brand and took this food great, so I believe it is great on the stomach. My cats enjoyed it and ate it all up and this is surprising since they typically eat a little and walk away. I will continue to feed my cats this brand because they enjoy the taste and my cats made the decision for me. I greatly recommend this product to others. My allergies have diminished and I can now live happily and healthy with my kitty. She has been eating this for more than 2 weeks and I am happy with results no more allergy pills for me.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • kaylee_wy_8ws86
  • April 7, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

The purina pro plan liveclear chicken and rice adult dry cat formula has helped there dander in there fur and better yet they loved the taste better than the cat food I buy for them. Definitely will be switching.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Tasha3jc
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Velma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are loving it !

This seems to be a great product I introduced it to my cats at first by mixing it in with their regular cat food and then over time started giving it to them straight .

I free feed my cats with a feeder so I just fill it up and let them have at it . They have all seemed to enjoy it and we have had no issues with them . They seem to enjoy the flavor .

Their stole has stayed relatively the same it has not caused any digestive issues I have not noticed any of them getting sick from it .

I plan to continue to use it to see if I can notice a significant decrease in the amount of allergies.

Overall it’s a great product and I’m happy I was able to get it to have my cats try it out .

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Jaymeox
  • June 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Newark
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are in love!!

The minute I opened up the amazon box my cats were all over the bag of food, they even ended up biting it open they couldn’t wait to test it out!!! I love how small the pieces of food are I feel like it makes for easier digestion. My cats haven’t had any problems with it at all! I will definitely be buying this in the future !!!

Update: my husbands allergies have subsided a bunch since feeding my cats this. He’s no longer sneezy or itchy. I’m amazed that the cat food helped !!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • makayla_il_16343669
  • April 7, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Actually works!

I received a free sample of PURINA PRO PLAN LIVECLEAR CHICKEN AND RICE ADULT DRY CAT FORMULA and my kitty loved it! I was skeptical that it would help with allergies but it did! Both my toddler and I are allergic to cats but noticed a huge difference after a couple weeks. My son no longer a breaks out into hives when our cat rubs up against him or licks him. We will be buying for life!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • leetha_wv_6xb5q
  • April 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sneezing NO More

Purina Pro Plan LIVECLEAR Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula has been an eye saver! My son is highly allergic to cats. He has to take allergy shots every week, and still had itchy/watery eyes, itchy/running nose, and severe sneezing. After just one week of feeding LIVECLEAR to our cats, we started to notice a difference. My son wasn't sneezing as much and his eyes weren't quite as itchy. After the 2nd week of feeding, my son's symptoms became even less. My cat's have currently been eating the LIVECLEAR for 5 weeks, with NO other food or treats given to them at all. My son can actually take our big furball of a cat into his room and allow her to lay on his bed with him! LIVECLEAR is truly AMAZING! My son no longer has itchy/watery eyes, itchy/runny nose, nor does he sneeze non-stop! Even though I am a proud Purina Pro Plan purchase, I was skeptical about a food being able to reduce allergies. But, I am proud to say that Purina has went far beyond my expectations of them. LIVECLEAR Purina Pro Plan truly DOES work! I HIGHLY recommend this food to anyone that has an allergy to their cat, or to anyone who wants a cat and cant because of an allergy.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Texasblueyez74
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

The Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Rice formula is awesome. My cats absolutely love it, when I get the bag out to put food in their bowl they come running. I was skeptical at first as to if I would be able to see a difference in mine and my family’s allergies, but let me tell you this stuff is awesome. I have noticed a difference in the sneezing and coughing and itchy eyes that my family normally suffers from cat dander. I will definitely be recommending this product to everyone and become a regular purchaser of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Ireneeweenie
  • June 22, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Coachella
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

What a difference

My finicky cat was delighted his new meal! I purchased this because of the health benefits. I started off with mixing it in with his regular food and weaned out his regular food. He has had no bad reactions to his new food.. He has been happy. My cat is enjoying his new food, And it has helped decrease my partners allergies to cats. It has changed my partners and your cat's relationship :) I’m so happy with the help with our allergy issue!
https://www.amazon.com/gp/customer-reviews/R2B8ORO8NM38R?ref=pf_ov_at_pdctrvw_srp

Was this review helpful?