Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Shredded Blend Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Birdee
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tazer loves it

My cat loved this food. From the minute I scooped it into his bowl, he was on it and eating every last morsel. No coaxing. No whining. He loved it. And I love that it's a blend made specifically for cats like him, so I know he's getting the right nutrients for a kitty that stays inside. No stomach issues or bowel issues either, which is a huge relief.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Joann F
  • January 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from sherman oaks ca

Vachay loves it!

Purchased this food as a recommend from our vet! Vachay loves it and we have no reoccurrence of urinary problems. Great Product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kiefer53
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Silky fur results!

I started my rescue cat, Boo, on this product as soon as he came home with me. He had a bit of dandruff and his fur was on the dry side. I didn't notice the change right away but realized after a couple of months that his fur had become silky smooth and no more noticable white flakes. Our newest rescue has long black fur and the quality of his coat has improved as well, since he came to live with us. Our older cat who has a sensitive tummy had problems with other brands for sensitive stomachs, but thse have cleared up since she started on Pro Plan. It's wonderful that I no longer have to try to feed my gang separately - they are all thriving on this blend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Turtlemommy2013
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Made of real high quality ingredients. My cat loved it and enjoyed the taste. This cat food is a great value andi plan on buying it again. i would recommend this to friends and family who have pets. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sueblue77
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats

Purina cat food was a major hit all the cats came a running once I opened the bag they gobbled it all up fast I might say I'm greatful it comes with great health benefits for them and nutrition

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Southern MOmmas Lauren
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morgan City, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purfect for my Cat

My cats LOVED this. They were over the moon excited and you could tell they thought it was delicious. They were fighting over who got to eat more. I loved how easily I could feed them this as well as distribute cat meds in it if needed. I was impressed that the smell was not horrible like most wet cat food.
My cats where happy with this, and that made me happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shelleym1979
  • July 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from New Braunfels, Texas

Pro Plan is great!

My two cats have been on pro plan for about a month and they've never had shinier coats and just look so much healthier! 

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • fuzzy
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis in

the Best

I’ve bought this forever , and forever all my cats love this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nessa
  • April 14, 2017

Cats Loved It!

My cats really enjoyed this food and they have been pickier in their older age. They seemed to gobble down the dry and I like that the kibble is smaller than other dry foods I have purchased.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cmetty09
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

These are amazing. My kittens loved these. To them it was like the best treat that they have ever gotten. They kept coming back as if I had more for them. I guess now I have to go buy some more for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Cheese Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Marilyn5
  • September 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

The cats say "Yum"!

This food combines two flavors cats adore- Salmon and Cheese. Even the picky eaters like this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Vicki L
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Jose, CA, United States

My cats love this

My cats are very finicky and will only eat a few brands of food. This is one of their favorites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report