Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • SusanRVT
    • May 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Cottonwood, CA, United States

    Great Kitten Food

    I feed all of our kittens ProPlan and they flourish on it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • RACHAELGNS
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat seemed to thoroughly enjoy this food. He loves anything with a gravy or sauce, so this was perfect. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • jdawg1
    • April 19, 2016

    KITTIES ARE IN LOVE!!

    The kitties love this food! they want more and more but i will only give them so much.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JENNIFERSMB
    • April 28, 2020

    Cats loved it! Trying this prompted me to switch their regular brand of food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Sher77
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lucedale , Ms
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    I got this free from TryItSampling in the mail to test out . My cat loved it . I will be buying some more . My cat usually don’t like new food he’s used to eating what I give him . But he ate it all .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • PetitCochon
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Hull, MA

    My cat says yum, yum.

    It just seems to be a great product and doesn't have chicken "parts".

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Wendyw3
    • December 24, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Canton, OH

    Long haired cats

    My 12 year old cat just loves this ProPlan hairball formula

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Shredded Blend Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • Furpal Mom
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, Az

    They loves it!

    Because I live in the desert and there is no grass I buy indoor cat food. My kitty is both indoor outdoor but I feel she needs the indoor food to satisfy her needs. She also loves the indoor canned wet cat food as well. And snacks, of course!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Salmon & Ocean Fish Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • gloriaboat61
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    back for more

    I fed this to my 9 month old kitten and he was on it in nothing flat. He usually doesn't eat so fast, but with this he did. He ate all that I had given him and was purring for more. I like it because it has good ingredients and is good for his well balanced diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • SONIA_JBC
    • April 27, 2020

    Our cats purred in happiness after eating the product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • January 6, 2016

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JOHNBON
    • April 27, 2020

    Spunky and Tiger gobbled up the product and licked their plate clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?