Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • ALYSSABMB
  • April 28, 2020

My cat really loved this product. She can sometimes be picky but she went for this right away! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • TARAJAB
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved this flavour! They licked their bowls clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • ChrisR
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Tested And Approved.

This food has a high-protein, low-grain content. Its very good for cats with digestive problems and is quite better for them and also more healthy. Also the smell is pretty normal it does not have that bad odor that most wet foods do. My cats Thank You.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • EMMIECNL
  • April 28, 2020

My cat currently only eats dry food and cat soup but he actually seemed to enjoy this wet food. I haven’t had any luck with him eating wet food prior to this sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • BlackieandGraciemom
  • April 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

My 2 cats love this food

My two elderly cats do not agree on most high end brand wet cats food, but this they both eat eagerly. I am surprised to read the negative reviews on this site, I expected differently. My vet office had clued me in on the fact that cats usually like the less expensive cat foods as they are more like "fast food" whereas more formulated foods are more nutritious, though can be less appetizing to the cat. It makes sense that cats might be resistant to change from a tastier food to a more nutritious one; which might be the case with the reformulation in this food (?).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • NH girl
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NH, United States

Happy kitties

This is one of their favorite flavors. They do not like the cheese or vegetable flavors - leave those bits on the dishes. But this one they always eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KARENNNL
  • April 27, 2020

My cat is very picky over wet food. She absolutely loved the chicken and rice though! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Charlotte88
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties ate it up!

We recently adopted 2 kittens for our kids. They are so tiny! We have tried many types of food l, but apparently they have very sensitive tummies. This one has been the best so far. They eat it up and have had no tummy issues. We went out and bought a ton more!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Tatianna78
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manitowoc, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meeeaw!!

I got these for my kitty to try, and he went absolutely nut for them!! He's usually a little picky on the soft food, but throughly enjoyed these. The texture was just right, not too pasty not too chunky and a fair amount of gravy goodness.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • DWAYNEMSK
  • April 28, 2020

clean feed /no mess /cleaned plate/no nasty v smell /cat had more energy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • GRACESON
  • April 28, 2020

Kitties love the flavour and I find the Pro Plan diets well balanced. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • PAMELAWAB
  • April 28, 2020

Perfect serving size. My pet really enjoyed this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?