Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • FurFamily3
  • August 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener,ON

For Finicky Cats

Purchased this food on a recommendation from my vet. My 14 year old cat is very finicky, no seafood, only pates and is underweight, only weighs almost 6 lbs. This product was well received by my fur family. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • munchie1
  • June 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

True Nature a great product

We recently had the opportunity to try this product at our shelter.The kitties loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • cat aunt
  • June 23, 2015

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • December 12, 2016

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Mell
  • July 25, 2017

Yummy for my kitties

We use this with some of our older foster cats that are picky eaters. They love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Hope Animal Rescue
  • May 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Durham, NC, United States

Cats love it!

Being a rescue, we spend a lot of money on food and want to get the best quality possible. This achieves a great balance of quality and price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Meowzermix
  • November 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

4 Yr OLD Baby CAT

My Baby Arabella August ONLY eats this wet food! She litter box scratches at other flavors, this is her absolute favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Brenda J
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Doylestown, PA, United States

Verry Happy!

We only feed our rescue kitties Purina Pro Plan. They love all of the different flavors and the moisture is great for their kidney health!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • October 19, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Lesley
  • October 19, 2017

We’re thrilled to see you have a #ProPlanCat.

  • catmama
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Seattle

My cats Love this.

I'm so glad they will each this food. I am disappointed to see Purina offer such nonsense as "Sole and Pasta" entrees for cats. My cats do not need pasta!!!!!!. The urinary health food, which one cat "needs" appears to be simply watered down. Other foods with corn make my second baby vomit. This item, though containing some guar gum, lacks all the nasty stupid fillers- corn rice, potatoes, wood cellulose and all the other garbage we spend good $$$$ on to feed our carnivorous darlings. It's wet, which is a primary concern for stone prone kitties. The cats agree. It's good stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • gier
  • March 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Erie. Ont.

Great food for resanable price

My two cats just love chicken and rice probiotic dry food. This is their second month on this food before I was getting Chicken and rice hairball also they where happy with that. I have just adopted a kitten she is now 7 months and she eats dry and wet chicken kitten food and she just gable it. They are happy and healthy and so am I. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • Wendy
  • November 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Neenah, WI, United States

High Quality ingredients!!

This food is loved by my entire crew! Thank you Purina!!! I Love the grain free option!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?