October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,586

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • RACHELHON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is usually really picky and doesn't like anything out of the ordinary from his usual food he grew up with. He loved it surprisingly and ate it all instead of leaving it to sit around all day like he usually does with food he doesn't like. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • CajunMom
  • November 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, LA, United States

Tasty

My 15 n 5 year old have been on this product for about 6 mths now. With other foods they would throw up often. Since I’ve made this switch they no longer throw up. Thank you for making my babies life so much better

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • November 23, 2017

We're happy to make their life easier and yours!

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • Janet123
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boothbay harbor, Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty love

Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entre was a wonderful treat for my kitty. She is very lucky, so I wasn't sure if she would like it. My kitty came over to her bowl and immediately devoured it. She loves this food, so it will now become a permanent part of her routine.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • SusanC57
  • December 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berlin, MD, United States

Great taste!

Trying to liven up my cats choices. Came across this flavor. Bought it, took it home & my cat loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • December 12, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Pro Plan Savor Adult White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy!

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Monkeytoes85
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dapper Dan loved this

My cat dapper Dan absolutely loved these and he's a very picky cat so that was amazing. It doesn't have a really strong smell so that's a huge plus. Will definitely be buying again and you should too.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • NATALLIAMAB
  • April 28, 2020

I was really glad to be chosen to try it for my cats as they are old and picky and we always try something which would be good for their health and at the same time they will like it.And this entree hit the spot!It is very very light,like a gourmet soufflé,and by the way my cars were licking their bowls,very tasty. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • LORRAINEMNB
  • April 28, 2020

As soon as I opened the can my cat started purring around my legs, she loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • MICHELPON
  • April 28, 2020

My cats devoured it... one of them eats anything and the other is fussy bit they both enjoyed it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • PETERKON
  • April 28, 2020

My cats love the Pro Plan - Tuna Entrée, I bought all flavors and they love them all! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SARAGON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat gobbled this up!! She could hear the can open from downstairs and ran up to meow at me until she got her food. She even licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Chantill0308
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

My cat loves Purina Pro Plan. She loves all the flavors offered. Each morning she looks forward to eating and sees it as a treat. I definitely am am loved and I am happy knowing she is getting the best possible for her.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • SEANMAB
  • April 27, 2020

Cat goes nuts every time I open the fridge.the stuff makes them go nuts! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?