Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Robbin
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received the Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food as a sample to review. My cat Dustybutt is a very finicky eater and never likes new food absolutely loved the food. I didn’t expect her to eat it at let alone devour the entire can. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Mimberly15906
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Johnstown Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This arrived today and I fed it to my cat they really enjoyed it and are the whole can it was very easy for them to eat I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for the perfect cat food to feed their cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ashleyc518
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this product a couple of weeks ago and I'm so glad I did. My cat loves this food and she is really picky. I have noticed she has had more energy since I switched to this brand. I would defiantly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cobekit
  • April 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MA, USA

Everybody Loves it

I've had one dog on Shredded for years so naturally was very excited when they offered it for cats. My whole clan is on a shredded variety now, I only have 2 complaints, P4P doesn't offer it in larger bags for cats and they don't offer it at all for small breed dogs so I still have to go to the store for one dog. It is worth it though!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • I love my dogs
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

Great product when his tummy was upset

My vet always recommends chicken and rice when my pet's stomach is not well. This product was just the ticket.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Anne
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, AR, United States

Great cat food!

This is the best wet cat food for my cat. Lots of choices, so it does get old. He loves the vegetables and chicken with the gravy. Best cat food for price. The only cat food....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bonjean
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Great food!

My cats really liked this food! They perfered the chicken over the tuna.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • NB1979
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Henrico, Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitties Favorite

When I first opened the can my kitties came running! They love the Chicken and Spinach Entree. When finished they were purrin for more. I actually had to go out and buy more cans. Smells delicious and non messy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Marilyn5
  • September 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Cats love teh Salmon taste!

I love finding a product that my cats love and it is also healthy for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • artemis520
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect portion

My cat gobbled this up so I'm sure it tastes good. I like the portion size, it's perfect for one meal. The ingrefient list seems healthy, with lots of added vitamins. I feel good about feeding my cat something healthy and nutritious.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ToxicTwinkie
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My kitty cats love, love this flavor of food. I couldn't get in their bowls fast enough and they wanted more. The smell didn't cat food like, it actually smelled good. I did notice when it comes out the other end it didn't make them smell bad like other foods due to their little tummies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cat lover
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Redding, CA, United States

Great food!

We give samples of this out with every adoption and everyone loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report