Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JANICEHNS
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it. The portion size is good for him as he is an elderly cat who does not eat much at a time. He was very content with his sample of Pro Plan, and I will purchase more for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • VANESSAPNS
  • April 28, 2020

My cat enjoyed the product so much I think she expects that every time I go to the kitchen I am going to have some for her. She has been begging every day since haha. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • CARRIEMNS
  • April 29, 2020

Our cat definitely liked it. He normally will just sniff at wet food and try a little but never finish it. He finished this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Theresa872
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winamac IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Canned cat food

My cats liked this. They ate it so quickly you would have thought I gave them people food. It came out of the can without to much trouble. Smelled like cat food, looked like piece of chicken and beef. They were impressed so I am impressed.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Starryfour
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia

Great product

I brought this to see if they would eat it and they do

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • DANIELLETNS
  • April 27, 2020

My cat is very picky with her wet food and some brands make her sick to her stomach. The Purina ProPlan is one of the foods that she runs to eat when I serve her. It also works well with her sensitive stomach. Highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Mamaglaze
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Adamsville, al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

These 2 little kitties sure loved this purina pro plansalmon and rice entree they heard me pop the can open and came running g didnt leave until the plate was clean I will buy this for sure what a site to see

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • SANDYJON
  • April 28, 2020

I’m not a fan of fish or seafood flavours so I would like to try another flavour. Ingredient list was acceptable therefore I would purchase product in the future. The price is a bit expensive so I would wait for sale or coupons . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Seafood Stew Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Cha Cha Rumba
  • July 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

direct bold printing a good factor in purchasing

My cat Eddie prefers wet food over dry however I do feed him both during the day.
He is also a seafood kind of guy and really likes this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JANQUESON
  • April 27, 2020

My cat Tommy loved it! He ate it all at once. There was no hesitation. I highly recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Angel1990
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cochran, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

As soon as I opened a can of this chicken and cheese flavored cat food, my cat came running. She ate it all and was begging for more. I like that it actually had pieces of cheese and shredded chicken in it. I have gotten more and will continue getting this cat food for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • KIMFON
  • April 28, 2020

I have a senior cat and she really liked the sample. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?