Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Amielou
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liktastik

My cats loved it. There is something to be said in that, my cats turn their noises at lots, or only eat the gravy and leave the rest. They ate all if the portion I gave them. I actually went out to get pet food and grabbed a few cans, can't beat the price, grain free, excellent value, and they eat it. I say I won, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • AMANDAEBC
  • April 28, 2020

My cat scarfed the whole can down in less than 5 minutes. I guess he's getting board of his regular stuff because he hasn't eaten it that fast lately haha (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula
  • Tracierenee
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NEWBERRY,MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina my girls

I got the Purina Pro Plan - Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food for my girls to try out,they can be finicky and do not like a change in food,but both my girls loved it,this is their new favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • NORMA_JEANGON
  • April 28, 2020

as soon as they ate it they were looking at me for more - the cats are very particular (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JENNIFERRON
  • April 27, 2020

I have five cats so the can was devoured in seconds and I had to buy more right away! They all beg for it and come running when they hear me grab the can and all start meowing like crazy when we open it!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • IVYANS
  • April 28, 2020

My cat ate it so fast and was not picky about the favours either. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Cass
  • August 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

This is a yummy product for my kitty. She really enjoyed trying this chicken and spinach food even though is is picky. I will recommend this product for other feline owners. The can is easy to open and use.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula
  • ianlit
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gautier ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Try

I was surprised how well Bella liked this. She seems to be loosing a little weight- which is good. I would give this brand a try before going elsewhere.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIEPAB
  • April 28, 2020

The cats smelled this one from across the house they came running and then fought over it. I’ve bought more. They don’t fight now, just get their own can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • January 21, 2015

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SALINARON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat went crazy for it, definitely will be buying many more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Nessa82
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milan, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved for taste

My kitten absolutely loved the taste of Purina Pro Kitten Salmon & Tuna Grain Free Entree'. She ate it instantly. I love that is provided the nutrients for my kitten and that is was a healthy meal. Purina is a great brand and the brand my family trusts to feed our Cats.

Was this review helpful?