Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Suse
  • October 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Life saving

This food is keeping my 18 year old cat alive. She loves the grain free and maintains a good weight for a "granny cat". My bet recommends Purina for all our pets. Excellent product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 28, 2018

We're proud to be a part of her amazing adventures!

Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • JENNIFERKON
  • April 27, 2020

My cat loved it. He started to meow right after I opened the can, he could smell it. And it was gone quicker then I could recycle the can lol. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • RUSELLINEFQC
  • April 28, 2020

My older cat is picky. He usually doesn’t care for new food but he was very enthusiastic about the sinon and rice from Pro Plan that I had to go buy him d’une more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SYLVIE_DON
  • April 28, 2020

Cat seemed to enjoy the flavour and ate all the portion in one meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • BARONZAB
  • April 27, 2020

Cat really liked it but she has a favorite already (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • LindaB
  • February 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN, United States

Great transition!

We are thrilled to be able to use the same food local shelters and the PetSmart habitat uses to help cut down on any gastrointestinal issues that often crop up after rescuing/fostering a cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • ABEGAILCON
  • April 29, 2020

my cat ate the entire can really quickly! usually i feed her friskies (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Tee5
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

The Chunky wet cat food is very chunky and my cat is so loving it. After opening up the can I was very skeptical if my cat was going to eat it or not. However, she enjoy it and i knew right then that she loves the Chunky pieces of meat. This Purino Cat food is definitely great for cats that loves wet and chunky cat food. Overall, great product...

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • HANNAHRON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat loved this food. She gets excited when she hears the can opening now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • SARALON
  • April 28, 2020

Both my cats went crazy for this as soon as I opened the can. They especially like fish flavour but this was devoured extra fast. They simply loved it! It was like giving them a treat. Both bowls were licked cleaned and they seemed satisfied. I will be buying tgis again for them. I would recommend these to anyone! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • VICTORIATON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is very picky with food and when she was given this one she did not put any fuss up and ate it without any issues (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • MARYLNL
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it! I went to every store in my area and couldnt find the product at all, not even close. Was going to try the hard food but no luck finding that either. Very dissappointed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?