Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • limerdelta
  • September 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Terry, MS, United States

great food

This food is perfect to help keep urinary problems at bay. The cats love the taste and I love that it is a healthy snack for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Nichole70
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

I received this a few weeks ago and i fed it to my cat, he absolutely loved it. My cat was excited when I fed it to him.
He was looking for more after he finished eating.
I give him a handful a night before going to bed just to keep his tummy full.
Definitely recommend.. your cat will love it just as much as mine did.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHERDON
  • April 28, 2020

This is great for my cats. Seems to be easy on there stomachs. Since switching they are keeping everything down (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • BUCE_KON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat really liked it. At times hard to find food that my cat will consistently eat. This worked (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Heypat
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New hampshire
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

Since my cats are real fussy I got just one small can for them to try. They went nuts over it!! Looks like I'll be buying a lot of this for them. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has fussy cats especially if they has urinary tract issues.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Dallasmom
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Ingredients - Kitty Loved It

My cat loved this food, but to be honest he hasn’t met many wet cat foods he doesn’t like so I am coming from a non-picky cat perspective. He got very excited as soon as the can was cracked open and meowed loudly, so I think it certainly smelled enticing to him and he gobbled it all down quickly. What I loved as a cat mom is the ingredient list! It is mostly meat and spinach with vitamins for nutritional balance. There are zero weird fillers, starches, grains, or legumes in this formula. It looked very meaty and I felt good about giving it to my baby. Thanks Purina, I’ll be getting more!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • DENESTAVNL
  • April 28, 2020

As soon as I opened the can for my cats their ears perched right up, usually they won’t eat any soft food, they’d only lick the gravy, but this one they ate the meat and the gravy, I was super happy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • CAROLYN_AON
  • April 29, 2020

I have fussy cats.They loved it. It was meaty,smelt good too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • Jamielynn89
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved it

I've been looking for some wet food to feed my rescue kitten. I've tried a couple other brands but she wouldn't touch it. I put this in her little bowl and she actually ate all of it. I'm beyond happy and have already went and bought a bunch more in which she like the other flavors as well.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Kitty_Rescue
  • July 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

They loved it

Thanks this is a great food. We don't have a lot of kittens and cats in our rescue. When we do take them in they are usually skin and bones and still very picky eaters. They actually eat this pro plan chicken and veggies with gusto. Thanks betwen this and the Forti Flora they are doing great. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Sun621
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purr-fect!

Our kitten couldn’t get enough of this! Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was enjoyed with gusto! He was all over my feet waiting for me to put it in his bowl after I opened it! He loved the smell, taste, and the texture was on point. After one bite he started purring and was extremely confused that I wasn’t going to give him more until his next meal!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • C_M_BON
  • April 28, 2020

He seems to enjoy it. He ate the sauce first and then went back for the solid parts on a second trip (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?