Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Laurie1800
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled this up!

My cat really loved this wet food. I love how it had chucks of meat in it. I also like the small cat and it's perfect for one serving. My cat cleaned his bowl and walked away licking his whiskers. I will be buying this again!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • GERRIPON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is extremely picky and didn’t even hesitate to gobble this down! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • ANDREAAON
  • April 28, 2020

Our cats are usually pretty fussy about what they will eat and what they will leave on their plates to dry out. Both of them enjoyed the Pro Plan Salmon and Rice Entrée and didn't leave a trace on their plates. Our cats have pretty sensitive stomachs and we are quite pleased that this formulation agreed with their digestion! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

This product is very affordable on a budget. I have two cats and they absolutely devoured it when I gave it to them. It comes in a good sized container with a lot of soft food for them. I absolutely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • LEAHPAB
  • April 28, 2020

Cars enjoyed the cat food if price was decent I would purchase (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JAMES_PNL
  • April 27, 2020

Opened it up put down for cat and she chowed it all down. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • LAURENDMB
  • April 28, 2020

Nothing was left when my cats were given it. They loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ruppert
  • September 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Robbinsville, NJ, United States

Cats love it

My cats love this wet food. They won't always eat their dry food so I need a good tasting, healthy wet food that is reasonable in price and pro plan is all of that.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • Ulunda16
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

I bought this a couple of weeks ago my kitten has a sensitive tummy and has to have good food ans i started searching and found this i gave it too her monitored her and she loved it ate it all and is very excited about she has had no reaction and they dont give to much or to little and its healthy and grain free . And she has been a happier kitten since eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • KELSEYMON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat does not ever have any interest in other foods or treats other than her dry food, but she enjoyed this one very much! Also seems like they are affordably priced and have good ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • GINETTEBAB
  • April 28, 2020

Product was great. We really don’t do soft food too often as any change in food type can affect our senior cats bowel movements. But she did love the food as a treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • RoJoyce
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Coram NY

Putin’s cat chow

My finicky cat loves it! Easily digestible. Easy to find in the supermarket.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?