Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Shawn
    • August 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Centreville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    My cats are very picky about their wet food products, however they thoroughly enjoy Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entree. All I have to do is open the can and the cats come running.
    This cat food is fantastic quality and although I can't say that I personally tried it, It does look very appetizing as far as cat food goes and isn't too smelly (which I find an issue with some cat foods). I really like the idea that this food provides my cats with all the necessary nutrients required to keep them healthy and I can honestly say that I have definitely noticed a difference in their energy levels and coats since starting to feed then Pro Plan products. I strongly recommend this food to all cat owners that want to make their cat happy as well as ensure they are receiving the best possible nutrition.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JANE_ANB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats love this they could easily become spoiled if I didn’t alternate their food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • TRICIAHAB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats were doing circles around me as soon as I opened the can and they smelled it. I've bought a few cans since and they devour it. Pretty sure they'd give it 5 paws! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • PENNYFBC
    • April 28, 2020

    I gave my cat half a can and he kept crying for more. He really enjoyed it. He is very fussy about his food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTYLNS
    • April 27, 2020

    I’ve never seen my cat beg at the fridge for his food before. He cried and pawed at the handle until I gave him the rest! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • MAEGANGMB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat rarely gets wet food so when he saw this he went nuts ate the whole thing in one sitting! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JOANNEKNB
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat ate every bit of the tuna entree when i fed him . The convenience of individual serving an variety of flavors available inticed me into buying more Thank you for this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • DEBRADON
    • April 28, 2020

    I split the can four ways as a treat for my cats. They all loved it! It looked really good! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • DiDi
    • February 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

    Picky eaters liked it!

    I was just trying a new flavor for my kitties. I was surprised when my pickiest of eaters like this flavor! I didn't think they would go for the veggies in it, but they ate it all! (esp the gravy!)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • MATTHEWGNS
    • April 27, 2020

    My cats went crazy over this... Well priced and very good prodixy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JORDIVON
    • April 28, 2020

    This product is definitely a favourite for my little feline friends. They come running as soon as they hear the can opening! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • BRITTANYMBC
    • April 28, 2020

    My cats are very picky, I was worried they wouldn’t eat the food. However after one sniff they both chowed it down and licked the bowls clean. Kitty cat approved! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?