Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,465

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • semperfiwife814
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Shorewood, IL, United States

Finally!!!!!!!!!!

I decided to try this after having issues with both of my adult cats throwing up their food and hairballs all the time. Boy am I glad I did! They both seem to be able to keep this down and I dont find that I am cleaning up hairballs and throw up all the time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Indoor Care Turkey & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • esther
  • September 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Baldwinsville, NY, United States

Cats Love It

I have been buying his product for months now and my cats love it. I was concerned that they would not transition well to the product, but they all seemed to adjust very well to it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • September 1, 2017

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CatLover4
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Fantastic Dry Cereal

I have a cat who cannot eat any type of dry cereal without throwing up. I saw the Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach and decided to try one more time. Amazingly, he can eat this brand and does not get sick plus my other three cats love it. He seems to really love the taste of it because he is always eating on it. I am so glad I decided to try one more cereal. I will never feed him anything but this dry cereal. Thank you Pro Plan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lisaimp
  • April 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Williamstown NJ

Kitten food

Our kitten Muffin loves pro-plan kitten food
Her coat is so shiny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • gracie680
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I knew my cats would like it when..

I knew my 2 cats were going to like the Purina Pro Plan Weight Management plan, when I took it out of the box, and they immediately started sniffing around lol. This is one of the reasons theyre on a weight loss program diet, is because they will overeat if they are let to. I am really concerned with their health, as they are sedentary and stay in the house all day and sleep. I feed them twice a day, dry then dry/wet in the evening. I started them on this a week ago, and so far they've gobbled it up with no complaints! Hurray!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Judyscats
  • January 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from White Lake, Michigan, United States

Sensitive Skin & Stomach

My 3 indoor cats have been eating this for years, I started giving the 4 outdoor cats a little every morning and now in winter 3 x a day, their coats are so soft and they love it, they think they are getting treats 3 x a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • ABGregory55
  • July 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat really enjoyed Pro Plan cat food, and I liked the fact he had variety, Purina is a name I trust, and the food that was good for his health, he has had urinary track infections in the past.I will be buying this food in the future for him, and would recommend it to anyone with a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Wackado915
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Easley, SC, United States

My Cats Favorite!

I've been buying this dry food for years and all my 4 cats love it. I've had cats in the past with FUI and this food prevents it from happening again, especially with my male cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Indoor Care Turkey & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KatieM
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA, United States

My cats love it!

I bought ProPlan for years. My cats LOVE the Turkey & Rice formula. I could go through a large bag in three days!. I would recommend this to anyone. The only drawback is the cost. I can no longer afford this cat food. I occasionally buy it when I have the extra $$ and there is a good sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kathy61
  • January 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

Made a huge difference in my neighbor's cat

My next door neighbor bought this product for her overweight yet finicky cat. He loved it! And his overweight problem is improving weekly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • michellena
  • September 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Burton, MI, United States

Excellent Benefits and my cats love it

I am so happy to find a healthy food that my cats love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report