Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.56

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,318

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
96

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Daisy124
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ, United States

100% Satisfaction!

After an intense issue with hairballs, I switched to the ProPlan Focus Hairball formula. My finicky girl absolutely loves it. This product absolutely delivers regular
elimination habits and NO MORE HAIRBALLS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • dibber1229
  • April 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA

Great cat food!

My vet suggested chicken cat food (wet) for urinary health and this is what I bought. Ollie loves it and hasn't had any issues since. Will never buy anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Jess89
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

excellent for cats

i got this for my cat and wasn't to sure if she would eat it or not but was gladly surprised that she did and meowed in what i'm assuming is frustration when it was all gone haha. i've gotten more for her of course so she can have a healthy body.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Salmon & Ocean Fish Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • demomof4
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it....

Kitty loves his Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Salmon & Ocean Fish Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food. He savored every bit and purred for 10 minutes after he finished while I rubbed his tummy. I love that he loves it and that it makes him so happy. Perfectly moist for little mouths.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Robby656
  • July 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin,TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy and happy cat!

Our cat has issues with UTI's and she stopped eating and was also getting frequent UTI's. She wouldn't eat any of the prescription foods and did not have any weight to lose since she was already a small cat She actually eats this food though! She likes the turkey one best, but also eats the beef. Just thankful it cleared up her UTI and she's eating!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Vicki_B
  • July 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR

They will eat it!

Decided to try something new, the kitties seem to like it. Due to price will probably be a treat rather than a regular diet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Alliee27
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Alcoa, TN, United States

Title works. Tells what health advantage

I have a very old cat. Has urinary issues due to age. This product has prolonged his life.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • clnorton23
  • June 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Concord NC

Great Food

M y cat enjoys trying all kinds of dry food and also her favorite wet food is friskes indoor is the only one she would eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • sje419
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Dakota, United States

Awesome Product!!

Seems to be working pretty well, and my cats like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Pawsrescuemd
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Forest Hill, MD, United States

Does magic

Our special UTI kittens and older seniors love this and it is easy to digest

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • misty101
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I think this is a great cat food that is made with wholesome ingredients that are good for cats and it is something cats can really enjoy to eat my cat really savored this cat food and loved it so this makes me very happy that my cat loved eating something that is good for them I am so pleased.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Joyce1957
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jasper mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Got purina pro plan focus urinary tract for my 12 year old cat she just loved it deff going to buy more she likes it better then the one from the vet. Will buy more friday and tell friends about purina pro plan focus

Was this review helpful?