Pro Plan logo

PRO PLAN CAT FOOD REVIEWS

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero

Discover why professionals, experts, and cat owners alike choose Purina Pro Plan to nourish their cats’ best. Simply sort by formula name or browse freely to explore Pro Plan cat food reviews and discover what cat owners and enthusiasts are saying about the targeted, advanced nutrition of Pro Plan.

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.55

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,973

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
92

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Development Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • yellow45
    • September 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat food

    My cat liked this food so I have no complaints. like that it's smaller cans for kittens since they don't eat as much as full grown cats. Only thing was scent was a little stronger than I like to smell because the liver but other than that no complaints.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WCDCRescue
    • February 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR, United States

    Ozzy Loves this and it keeps his UTI's away

    Ozzy my foster cat loves this food and it seems to be working to keep his UTI's away.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vanya
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from florida

    six happy cats

    we have six very fussy cats so trying to please them all is a hard task but thanks to purina and their good select of both dried and wet food we have managed to keep our fluffs happy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Susie190
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa Bay
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She seemed to like it a lot

    She seemed to like it a lot we split it between two days but she ate all of it in those 2 days she is a small cat but not a kitten therefore she didn't need a whole can for one feeding. I have not noticed any change in her urinary Health however she was not having any issues before feeding her this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesthib
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My feline loves it!

    I have a few cats but one in particular has had issues in the recent past with urinary tract infections. I had to take her to the vet to get treated and put on a particular cat food but it didn't seem to help. Since I received this Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Wet Cat Food, my sweet cat has not had any issues. I decided to purchase more and have kept feeding her this to ward away anh future infections. She loves it and I am very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TEEMAMA26
    • September 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty votes yes!!!!

    I just got my little furbaby so we tried more than one food for him so I was totally delighted when he finally found his top pick he absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food this will be added to my shopping list permanently.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Adam
    • July 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Our cats love this food!

    We have a few rescue cats who have a history of urinary tract issues so we feed this food. They seem to love it, and it keeps them healthy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Senior Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Niser64
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento

    Pro Plan wet cat food

    My cats love it as older cats with no teeth. The value of the food is worth buying as it is basic for my older cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Barnpal
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Montana

    Kitties' new favorite food!

    I received a sample of the new Farm Favorites, and fed it to my two kitties. Snippy and Pumpkin immediately snarfed in down. I will certainly purchase this again, as it is their new favorite food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tippi
    • August 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Taneytown, MD

    Great flavors

    My cat has been eating Purina's Pro Plan chicken (wet) flavor (urinary tract) for years and absolutely loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amy1984
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Moody, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    I received this product for my cat and she loved it. I love the Purina brand car food. I loved how easy it was to give my cat and my cat loved the flavor. I definitely recommend this product to anyone that has a cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Healthy Metabolism Formula Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • spappas65
    • November 28, 2017

    Grain free foods

    Very pleased with the can cat foods...no grain and my cats love your product. My vet suggested your brand when my one cat developed diabetes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • November 30, 2017

    Thanks for sharing!