Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Heydo
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frankfort, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I own four cats, 3 of which are picky eaters. They all love this food! They will meow when they see the can before I open it. And when I open they can if they are in another room they will come running. By far the best reaction to any cat food I have ever bought. I will definitely add this to their meal times from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Hilsc81
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sf, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I have a 13 year old cat, The Countess, who I consider to be picky. She has turned up her nose to the wet and dry food too many times, I’ve lost count. The Countess absolutely adores Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entree in Gravy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lizzerbet
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My 2 cats loved this cat food. We have never bought this cat food before. But we will definitely try it again. I love that it is made with quality ingredients. Also that it is not expensive to buy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amielou
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Liktastik

My cats loved it. There is something to be said in that, my cats turn their noises at lots, or only eat the gravy and leave the rest. They ate all if the portion I gave them. I actually went out to get pet food and grabbed a few cans, can't beat the price, grain free, excellent value, and they eat it. I say I won, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenjen27
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newport news
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I got this a couple weeks ago for my cats and they absolutely loved it.I will continue to buy this product for all three of my cats.Some brands of wet cat food they dont like.But this brand I had no problem with them eating it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Indoor Care Turkey & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lee62
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CT

Great Dry Food

I have 3 cats at the moment. One is 2 years old and the other two are a year old. All of the have been on Purina products since they were kittens. It’s not always easy to find a dry food that all three enjoy and and is good for them as well. The price is within my budget and I can usually find it online or in the pet stores. They like it so much that if we don’t put it in the food container they rip the bag open!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • August 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made with real Ingredients!

We have a stray cat that we have been feed for a few months and although she isn't ours we want her to have healthy food when she comes around. We had bought another canned food but she showed more interest in her dry nibbles. However, with the Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain-Free Classic Wet Cat Food, she really enjoyed it. We hope to gain her trust over time to be able to catch her to take her and get her spayed so we went to buy more. I like that Purina Pro Plan is made with real ingredients, this one, in particular, has Spinach. I think this little kitty would recommend Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain-Free Classic Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jay03
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I haven't gotten my cat wet food in years, but saw that there were grain-free options now and wanted to try them out. I got a 3oz can and mixed it with dry food to stretch to four meals. My cat went crazy for it. She talked to us the whole time I would get this ready for her. She's never been that into wet food before. I think she highly recommends it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Caitlono
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats favorite new food!

My little girl, Izzy, is normally very picky about the wet food that we give her. She doesn't like many and often just licks the liquid and leaves anything that remains. I put this onto her plate and she closed her eyes and ate everything but the crumbs! She licked her plate almost clean, she enjoyed it so much. I went out the next day and bought every 'flavor' they had. Will absolutely buy again and again! 100% Izzy approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ligail
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Topeka KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new fav

I got this sample for cat food and I had too go buy a whole case because my cat wouldn't stop meowing for about two hours afterwards. And she was in food coma for the rest of the night. I love that the product is grain free

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • NB1979
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Henrico, Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Kitties Favorite

When I first opened the can my kitties came running! They love the Chicken and Spinach Entree. When finished they were purrin for more. I actually had to go out and buy more cans. Smells delicious and non messy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Nikkib
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty

I can’t account for the taste myself but my three cats seemed to enjoy the food. I was surprised that I wasn’t overwhelmed by the odor...it almost smelled good. Definitely buying this in the future since I have just recently switched my older cats over to soft food

Was this review helpful?
Report