Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Tinkerbells Mom
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, Alberta Canada

She likes it, she REALLY likes it!

Tinkerbell, my gorgeous kitty cat positively LOVES Purina Pro Plan "SAVOR" Chicken and Rice Dinner. She recently gave a couple of tins to her "cousin" Rascal who absolutely flipped over the taste too and now is a loyal Pro Plan Savor eater! Nothing but the best for these two kitties! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • sweertpe13
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Purina!!

My cat has never had purina cat food before, but after giving him a can of food I think we will now switch over to this brand!! My cat went right over to his dish and ate all of his dinner up. He loves the ocean whitefish and tuna flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Stef360
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Food I Feel Good About.

I have a lot of faith in the Purina Pro Plan brand, and the Chunky Chicken Entree did not disappoint. I opted to let my cat decide how he felt about it, and he made it clear by diving in and not stopping until the can was clean. I've very cautious about what I give my older cats, and I was confident in this product. His digestion was pleased as well. I'll be adding this to his rotation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ndk0424
  • October 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pittsburgh, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

The Purina pro plan chicken , tomato and paste entree went over well with my cat. I'm impressed with the flavor, its very different than the usually cat food flavors. I never tried Purina pro plan before this, but I think my cat loved it, so Ill stick to it for now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jbrand86
  • October 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oshkosh,Wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very nice!

My cat seemed to enjoy the taste as she gobbled up the entire can. I like that it has wholesome ingredients and that it didnt give her liquid stools after. For a cat that is 8 and getting up their in years finding foods that don't upset her stomach is difficult.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Klhayes57
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Odenville, Al
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved by my fur baby

My fur baby is a picky eater and normally just wants hard food, this changed her mind, she actually was begging for more. Made me happy because no awful cat food smellthat you normally get with wet cat food. Recommended to a neighbor who has 4 cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TMCR Reviews
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Central NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Eaten without complaint

I got this for my kitty who struggles with urine crystals. She was a rescue and while I know that an all-dry diet can make the problem much worse, that's all she would eat. I've had to slowly sneak wet food into her diet, with limited success. Purina Pro Plan is the only wet food she hasn't turned her little pink nose up to, and after some patience and time, she is eating this happily and without argument. I still have to use dry treats, but this is a fine compromise between me and possibly the world's most stubborn animal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jrlrod54
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavor

My cats loved Purina pro plans salmon and tuna. They are finicky but they all enjoyed it. I give it to them a couple times a week. I found something they all like. Grain free formula made with real chicken. High protein sources maintains cats weight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AdorableYoshii91
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

I received this sample and my cat loved it I continue to buy it so far I highly recommend this product to whoever has a cat to buy this even my friends cat loves it she brought alot of them even my coworkers

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Snowy
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting cat food!

My cat really enjoyed this food it. The food appeared to be very moist. The food appeared to be in gravy instead of water. The cat food had chucks of the fish in it. It wasn't pureed like a lot of other can cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Ocean Whitefish & Salmon, Salmon & Tuna, Cod & Shrimp Wet Cat Food Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Smarie
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Picky cats eat this too!

My cats devoured this and cleaned their dishes! I had to switch one of my cats to grain free food. He isn’t very picky, but my other two are, and he won’t eat his food if he notices his friends have something different. This is the first grain free food I have found that all three of my cats liked. Thank you Purina for saving the day!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jaz25
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan is rge best

I like feeding my cat a variety wet seafood foods. I'm quite sure cats prefer a variety of different foods in the diets. Just as well as a human being eats a variety of different foods each day. I know for a fact, she hasn't walked away from her bowl as of yet. A variety of seafood is a spice of life.

Was this review helpful?
Report