Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Anna
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My cat is a pig so soft food any food really has no problems with my cat. I think this is great food but a little to rich for my senior fat cat. I have to watch what he eats. But I was able to save half to space it out over two days. Would love a senior can of food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Henderson1515
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks like real food!

So many things My cat and I enjoy about this food. I can recognize the ingredients in this food and the food itself looks like those ingredients. It’s a smaller can so my cat actually finishes up all of what’s inside. She’s picky, so the fact that she likes it is a huge bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Grzlfoot
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Irwin,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow!

Our cats love these. Split a packet between 3 cats for breakfast and every morning they are waiting near their food bowls when we wake up. Great flavors and nutritious. Trusted brand,all our pets eat Purina,whether it be dry or wet food or treats. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Laurajl
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No complaints here!

Great price for Great quality!
I’ve got a picky little kitty and she loves it!
And I’m totally not even hating on the consistency. We all know cat food smell and consistency can be, without a doubt, truly gag worthy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • terriw91
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red Wing, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

Our cat loves this food! She eats it up every time we give it to her. I like the appearance of the food and that it doesn't have an overwhelming smell. Some canned cat foods make my stomach turn just opening the can, which makes me not want to feed it to our cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mayingtown
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from georgetown, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I think I gained a few cats

I feed my barn cats outside and I thought I only had. There were many more every time I fed this food. They coming running for it. Even my picky old man loves this food. I that it is not so runny that it is super messy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Monkeytoes85
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dapper Dan loved this

My cat dapper Dan absolutely loved these and he's a very picky cat so that was amazing. It doesn't have a really strong smell so that's a huge plus. Will definitely be buying again and you should too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ashleyc518
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cocoa fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I got this product a couple of weeks ago and I'm so glad I did. My cat loves this food and she is really picky. I have noticed she has had more energy since I switched to this brand. I would defiantly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jeff75a
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warminster, PA.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat says "It's Yummy!"

My new wet cat food. So glad to be able to feed my cat a good nutritional food, The last three meals I gave him were the three different flavors of the Purina Pro plan and he just gobbled them right down. I feel better knowing he is eating and enjoying something that is good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Manda724
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love this pro plan wet food! They come running as soon as they hear the lid pop open. They eat it up and it seems to be digestive tract friendly (no gas or diarrhea after). I'm a fan of this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ILLINOIS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled up this cat food

I received this cat food a few weeks ago... ....... My cat gobbled it up had to do three cans as they are little plus my cat is a fat cat........... Well worth the money won't be disappointed.........

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cincidoula
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Upon opening Purina Pro Plan wet food my cats came running with excitement. It is a shredded wet food that is very moist. My cats were fighting to finish the wet food eagerly. I rarely purchase wet foods but will absolutely purchase this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report