Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Scorpiochic
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smells good

My cat loves this Puritan’s Pro Plan Chicken and Spinach. It actually smells good as well. Yes I have to smell the food before giving to my animals. The consistency is great and the amount in the can is perfect for my cat. She comes when she hears me opening the can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jdea
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Revere ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I gave my cat this in place of her regular brand and she ate it with no issues. She ate all that I gave her and was looking for more. I like it knowing that it is grain free and is good for her. Definitely will be added to meals

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bonana
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from pacific NW
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

spinach? yes!

was so hoping my fussy new adoptee cat would like this - spinach is so full of vitamins and minerals. surprise - she did like it! she acted a bit startled but interested, circled around her dish twice, waited for me to 'not watch' (but I did), and proceeded to finish it off. when I came back out, my dog had turned over the dish and was looking for remnants! I will definitely be buying pro-plan chicken&spinach again. hopefully I can find this spinach formula in a version for dogs too. have always wondered - is cat food is safe for dogs?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • leonna91
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from marion ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great mixture

I absolutely loved how easy this was to give it to my animal. It has an easy open lid which is very convenient. It also has nice packaging thats very bold so you can read what it is on it. I also loved the fact it wasnt messy at all. My cat enjoyed it as well. And after having it she didnt have any issue with it. Some things she eats her stomach gets a little upset but this one she had no problem with at all. I would highly suggest trying these out for your cats they are very convenient and a great size for your cat. And the flavors combined in it makes it such a great healthy meal meal for your cat. I will be buying more for sure in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dwayne53
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gays Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features and cat loves it

I bought this because I wanted my cat to try something different since he was not eating well. I opened this up and he came running. As soon as I put it in his bowl he started eating it and stayed there until he finished it. I highly recommend this to all my family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TippyTara33
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Millville NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy Support

Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach was not only a tasty favorite to my Emma but knowing that it provides 25 essential vitamins per serving to help support her immune system,skin,and coat made this a sure fire hit with me as well.I'm all about giving my fur baby the best that I can,and Pro Plan does just that and more.The fact that she loved it when she's a very picky eater made me one happy mommy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lilbenceleste
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I am so happy to have found this wet food for my cat. She devoured it. The dish was clean when she was done. I have discovered she prefers the food that is chunky like this. It makes me happy to know her food is healthy for her, a 100% complete and balanced diet. I love that it has added Omega-6 fatty acids to keep her coat shiny. I will definitely continue to get this food for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dnatalinka
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality ingredients and my cat loves it

My super picky 5 years old cat tried Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food and likes it a lot. It’s smells and looks very good. He ate all can and was licking empty can for more delicious meal. Mostly he loves to eat wet food ,especially with great quality meat in it. Definitely will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sara R
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My 3 cats all love Purina chunky chicken entree’. I mixed it with their regular dry food and they devoured it! They liked it so much I went and bought different varieties and stocked up on them. I have 3 happy kitties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Laurie1800
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat gobbled this up!

My cat really loved this wet food. I love how it had chucks of meat in it. I also like the small cat and it's perfect for one serving. My cat cleaned his bowl and walked away licking his whiskers. I will be buying this again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Margaret Y
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High quality cat food

Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food is a very high quality cat food. It has a pleasant aroma and my cat gobbled her food down very fast and wanted more. I really liked the ingredients and I felt proud serving it to my cat. Great cat food?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • angelfire76
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stoneville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats

My cats really enjoyed this food. I opened the can and my cats came running. I separated the food into two bowls so they both could have some. They ate it all up and was licking the bowl to get the rest of it. I like that it doesn't have a strong smell. My cats are happy and so am I.

Was this review helpful?
Report