Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,493

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NADINEFON
  • April 29, 2020

They eat it so fast he didn’t get sick or constipated and they didn’t have diarrhoea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KRISSYBNB
  • April 29, 2020

I didn’t think my cat would like it because she usually eats the pate style soft food but she loved the sample!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CHANTALPPE
  • April 29, 2020

My cat enjoyed every bit of his meal! I can tell hes crying for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TONIFBC
  • April 29, 2020

My cats always get a morning treat, canned food, and they were very happy with this treat! They licked the plate clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HOLLYHQC
  • April 29, 2020

My cat went crazy over it. I put it down for him and to my surprise he ate it in one sitting. He usually eats a bit, leaves and comes back. He loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • HALEYGON
  • April 29, 2020

Cat loved it, she devoured it almost instantly and she liked that it wasn’t a pâté (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KATHERINEGON
  • April 29, 2020

The can was easy to open and my 3 cats just couldn't get enough of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MICHELLEKNS
  • April 29, 2020

My cat absolutely lobed this wet food! He ate it like it was.going out of.style. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CHRISTINAVMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cats are this up! They all seemed to really like it, so I went out and bought some, because it is hard to share one can between 3 cats lol. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TAMIMON
  • April 29, 2020

Took my Scuttle 2 meals to eat it but he absolutely loved it. My dog would have been more than happy to finish it off for him. I only give wet food as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SARAH_BON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats went nuts for this! I bought a couple more cans and they sit in wait for it! It was hearty and looked as if there wasn’t enough for their little greedy guts lol good job! Peace and love (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VERONICAGQC
  • April 29, 2020

I gave it to my friends cat and she loved it. The ingredients are good, the packaging is nice and the can was easy to open. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report