Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Suzzie
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pets enjoy

This wet cat food has chunks of food. They’re not to large that could cause a choking hazard. Cooper really enjoyed the food. It does come in s small can but is plenty for him. He cleaned his plate and left nothing! I think it’s a good quality cat food and most importantly he liked it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Brittbrat47
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morehead,ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

After receiving this product I immediately gave it to my cat! The first thing I notice was it’s thick texture and it smelled like chicken! My cat devoured it and meowed happily wanting more! It was so easy for her to chew and was full of vitamins and nutrients she needs! This food helps keep her diet healthy and her fur looking shiny! Great cat food I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • blampe21
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand Blanc, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All 8 of my cats said thank you..well PURRR!

I have 8 cats....yes, I said 8 cats! They all were able to try out this little can of Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entree Classic Wet Cat food, some ate out of the bowl, some out of the can and others ate from my spoon. Not one cat turned this delicious food away! There was lots of juices, it was flaky, tender and satisfied my boys and girls! Not one cat threw it up or had diarrhea, like they do with other wet cat food. I was very impressed with the ingredients, the consistency and my cats happiness after eating it! I would recommend Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entree Classic Wet Cat food for any cat out there! This will be a treat for my fur babies from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tall66
  • August 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LawrencevilleGA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wow do they Love it!

We have two cats that are very particular about their food. I decided to try this and was I surprised! As soon as I open the can my cats came running from the other parts of the house. This was very unusual for them. I gave each a half of can in their dishes. They usually take turns eating but in this case they both eat together. The older one usually chases of the younger cat but she was so busy eating she did not. Never been that way before!
The seem to love it and take their time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Andy95
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Divide, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 Cats Loved It

When I opened the can of cat food, my kitties began meowing at my feet, desperate to have this new meal and they scarfed it down quickly! They absolutely loved it! It was not only tasty for them, but healthy also.
We hope to get more of this food for them to enjoy in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maryro
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Staten island ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet food

I tried this Purina pro plan tuna for my 2 cats and I put in each of the bowl and left the room and returned in 5 minutes and both bowls were empty and boy did they like it and were looking for more. I have to get them more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kball1988 52
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Red lion,pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves This!

My cat loves the Tuna flavor. It was consumed right away. This cat food is very high quality. It looks very well made. The can size is good as well it's the perfect portion. Very happy Cat! These are also great cans because you can take them on the go. Very easy to pack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Melinda
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winooski,vt
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat ate it right up. The chunks seem the right size and they moister to food ratio seemed good. Cans seem a bit small but good proportions. The gravy mixed with the food seemed to be just right not to thick or watery.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bigchooch
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kiel WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loved it

I had gotten the tuna entree in sauce wet cat food. My cat went crazy over it. She usually eats half of her food but this stuff she wouldn't stop...she ate the whole can at once. Now I must try the other flavors out on her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cherry96932001
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from topeka
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens loved it

My kittens loved the purina Pro Plan tuna cat food. and I liked it a lot as well. The kittens just dug right in and gobbled it all up. I loved that it looked like real tuna and that it was easy to mix to hard food. Also that tuna was one of the first ingredients on the list which to me means that it contained a lot of real tuna and not just tuna flavoring.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cotulkn24
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Omaha NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat loved it.

Seemed like a buffet. She didn't rush. Took her time eatting it. She usually gets dry food so this is a treat for her. No issues afterwards or the next day it went all very well. We plan to get some more sometime soon.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MonicaC
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Willits,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it !

I love the convenient preportioned packs . Easy to use i mix it with my cats dry food and recycle container. Both my cats chowed down and left the bowl clean . You can see the whole ingredients in its , shred meat . My cats are super picky as most cats are and they loved it and i can feel good about the ingredients because i can see them in the food veggies and meat all visible no guessing what ground stuff is .

Was this review helpful?
Report