Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,230

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mels
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves!

I love the Purina brand for my fur babies, they deserve the very best. And Purina is always on the look out for everyone's fur babies, so when my cat tried Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food I knew she would love it. My fur baby loved the smell of it and ate it all up, in a hurry might I add. The can was easy to open, food had a great consistency and my furbaby loved it. Recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kiko
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Irvine ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats like it

I have 2 picky cats. But one had a urinary issue at 3 years old and they both have needed unitary care food ever since. One never likes wet food, the other usually does but is picky. They both actually liked this one and ate the whole can between the 2 pretty fast. I like that it’s for unitary care and you don’t have to go to the vet in order to get it. Definitely would but again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • blondie708
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for a treat

My cat, Midnight usually doesn't eat canned food but when I opened this can to give him some he immediately came over, he tried some ate about a fourth of the can, seemed to like it, and this morning I gave him some more, and he came right over and ate some.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Susie190
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa Bay
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She seemed to like it a lot

She seemed to like it a lot we split it between two days but she ate all of it in those 2 days she is a small cat but not a kitten therefore she didn't need a whole can for one feeding. I have not noticed any change in her urinary Health however she was not having any issues before feeding her this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • suzanne95
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thaxton, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

My cat Cleopatra, is a very picky eater. She has her own tastes, I suppose like us humans do. She also has had a lot of urinary health issues as well. I was very happy to find Purina's Pro Plan Adult urinary tract health food. I have been feeding this to her and she actually likes it. I was overjoyed to see that she was actually eating it. I have been purchasing this for her regularly now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dbaumannstl
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Charles, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat usually eats dry food, but I thought I would give him a chance to try some canned food. He absolutely loved it! He never eats a lot at one sitting, so he enjoyed this as a treat over a few days.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JP000
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

I received a can of this product to try out on my cats. I have one that has urinary problems and is a picky eater. He really liked this product. I even added a little water to it for some extra hydration.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Harlemmom
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food

I have a 9 years old cat and he is often pretty picky when it comes to wet food. He is finicky with texture and flavor. He loved this food! The texture was small and not stringy. He ate the entire can. I will try other flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Karma2u
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Central MT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy Option

A cat food you can feel good about serving your animals. The serving size is more of a snack for my cats as it is small, but the health benefits for their urinary tract far exceeds their need to overeat. Great identifiable texture that is sure to bring your cat running. Easy to open can and understandable ingredient list assure quality and peace of mind.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • GabiB
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Catfood!

I got the Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food for my 2 cats and they loved it, I lik the ingredients and that it will help my cat s health. The Can size is perfect with the open top lid.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • QUEEN55555
  • July 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved

My cat went wild as soon as I poped the lid she lived the smell and after putting it in a dish she showed she loved to taste, wer got lots of purrs.
I think the serving is a perfect amount for a cat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • iceman373
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for cats with urinary issues!

I must feed my cat this food due to urinary issues over the years. Two things that I have noticed with this food are 1: he laps it up like he has never been fed, obviously he thinks it is delicious. Secondly, since being on a Urinary Tract Health Formula food , he has had zero issues with his urinary tract. Coincidence? I think not, the people at Purina can be trusted to deliver for our pets!!

Was this review helpful?
Report