Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • vanessa6297
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice Portion size

My cat enjoyed the Pro Plan Tuna Entree. The portion size was perfect for her. The product was shredded evenly and there was a nice amount of gravy as well. Overall it had a pleasing scent and my cat like the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cherishthethought
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maddie loved it!

I put this in one of Maddie’s bowls not to expecting anything to be honest. (The queen doesn’t care for wet food) But she surprised me and ate a large portion of it! So happy because she is getting older and she needs the extra nutrition and liquid in wet food. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bellasarah
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Renewed Energy

I purchased this product for the protein content for my cat. I was worried he wouldn’t like it (he is super picky and 17) not only does he love it but he has much more energy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Adult Grain Free Formula Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Utahpetlover
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tooele, UT

Sa far, so good

Our vet recommended this food for our (very fat) cat.
We are mixing the dry and wet of the true nature formula for his meals.
He loves the taste and hopefully it will help him lose weight and stop throwing up as frequently.
I wish it was available in a bigger bag and in more stores. However, we just have the dry and wet food on autoship from Amazon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Janet77
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Charles Mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it

I got this urinary tract cat food to help with my cat and it has helped tremendously. He loves this cat food. He seems to be a lot healthier since being on this cat food. I am thankful for this cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MartyL
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have four cats ranging from six years old to fourteen years old. I have learned from experience that giving them a better type of cat food really does help keep them healthy. I liked giving the Purina's Pro Plan Chicken &Cheese entrée. Although the can says "in gravy ", the food wasn't "swimming " in gravy but it was just enough liquid. You could easily see the chicken and cheese in the can. Also there was no overpowering smell when I first opened the can. I liked the fact that chicken was the first meat mentioned in the ingredients. My cats licked their bowls clean and looked up for more. Although I usually do mix their wet and dry food, they only got the Purina can food first then some dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sandie24
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats really enjoyed this chicken and cheese entree in gravy wet cat food. They kept meowing as soon as I let them smell it from the can. I like that it is made with real chicken and helps to support their immune systems. Also, having gravy with it is an extra bonus with my cats. I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sweetz71
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo , NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gravy Treat!!!

My cat Darien is beyond fussy but loves this Purina Pro Plan Chicken and Cheese wet cat food. It's made with real chicken and has vitamins in it that make his fur so soft and shiny. He purrs and snuggles up to me like I gave him a treat after he is done eating. I know he loves it because it tastes good. I love it because it's good for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kayshar
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gibraltar MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat loves this food. She was never a big fan of wet food but she absolutely loved this! She went right up to it and started eating it. My cat it very picky when it comes to food. I’m glad this worked out for us

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kmed5
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I usually give my cats dry food but like to give them some wet canned food every now and then mixed in as a treat! The minute I set this down in their bowl they went for it, must have tasted good I guess because they loved it like usual! They’ve never had a product with cheese so maybe that’s what they liked. Overall it seems to be a good wet cat food and they loved it so now I gotta go buy then a few more cans!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Bbyjo
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat seemed to love it

This specific flavor is Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy, I chose this one know my cat loves chicken and she loves cheese. With that said, she devoured this can of food. Though the can says 'feed one can per 2 and 1/2lbs of body weight, I don't give her a whole can. She typically eats dry but we feed her wet sometimes, if she eats too much she will have an upset stomach. With that said, half a can did the job, she loved it and would have had seconds if she could have! We do this as a little treat for her. I can say that the chicken looks amazing compared to some of the other wet foods I have given her. So, I do feel better about giving her this brand over some others. All in all, happy with this cat food and so was my cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Preethi
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock,texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loved it

My fur baby is a picky eater and it loved it so much she kept asking for more .I was
So happy that my baby enjoyed every bit of it .I think the cheese and chicken are the best combinations ever and it’s easy to digest too

Was this review helpful?
Report