Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,493

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TASHAHNS
  • April 29, 2020

My cats devoured this product. Very happy cats here. We have already purchased again ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JENNIFER_GON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat couldn’t get it in fast enough. I had to go buy more right away. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DEEABC
  • April 29, 2020

My 2 year old cat loved the product and we found the product in store for a reasonable price (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • YVONNE_RYT
  • April 29, 2020

My Maincoon liked it very much and ate all the gravy first. Now he won't eat anything else. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DIANNESMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cats can be a little fussy with canned food, but they really enjoyed this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JAIMEBON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat could be picky when it came to wet foods, but would eventually eat what was in the bowl usually. He ate all of his serving almost right away with this food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BETTYSNB
  • April 29, 2020

I have 10 feral cats. Believe it or not, they're fussy. They gobbled this right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JOCELYN_MON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat was obsessed with this food. I gave her half at first and some dry food after.. and then I gave her the second half at her next meal and she knew exactly what I was giving her this time and she purred and meowed and was super excited to eat the food again. So we had to go out and buy more to give every so often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ASHLEYBNB
  • April 29, 2020

All of my fussy cats loved it!! Definitely will continue to buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JEANARNB
  • April 29, 2020

My little man could sense something was coming because he appeared out of nowhere and began dancing around my feet. It must have smelled good to cause he yelled at me the whole time I was scooping it out. My guy is a senior cat I haven't seen him move like that in 10 years! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LINDAFON
  • April 29, 2020

The cats chowed it down really fast! They seemed to really enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DESIREEFMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the product. It smells good as well, unlike other canned cat foods. Be ended up buying more because she wouldn’t eat her regular food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report