Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kyash9916
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roy, Utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat loves this food! And the dogs too...

Our cat loves this food and comes running when she hears us open up a can. Our dogs also come running when they hear the can open in Hope's they get a taste also. We love that our pets love this food so much!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sueblue77
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat !!

I bought this about a week ago best decision I made !. The enriched flavors were rather really good decent size cans easy to open and store I my fridge for another feeding , The Purina Pro Plan was a great success my cat loved I I've never seen her devour food this was a major step she is a picky eater not with the Pro Plan she meowed and to be honest begged for it . The flavors were really simple and it didn't smell nasty at all it was a great size proportion it really is like giving you cat what it truly deserves and need nutrition and a nice balanced diet it was fresh and loved it had rice and vegetables mixed in every single can I purchased was never thrown out but eaten every time she licked the bowl and was satisfied every feeding I'm going to purchase more over the weekend to stock up on .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jordanm21
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Got this for my cat last week an she absolutely loves it! I normally can make about two meals out of one can. Would highly recommend to anyone with cats. Doesn’t affect my cats poo or anything. Has many different flavors to choice from!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Redd
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Augusta Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats best friend!

I bought this product a couples weeks ago for my tabby cat and of course he loves it. I love the way they have it packaged, love the little cans of cat food so that I can do one can a day and not over feeding my cat. Last a week and my cat loved it, he got him full, doesnt make my cat sick, easy too store. Great price and the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Fl0w3r
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midwest, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Makes Cats Happy!

With Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food your cat instantly gets happier! You can instantly notice the difference in their mood and their satisfaction in the product. The scent is pleasant and not off-putting, the texture seems smooth enough to eat yet bulky enough to grab onto. The color is pleasant and inviting, and the size is plentiful. Definitely an amazing product that I'd recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Christina1992
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from nelsonville, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats a fan

So, my kitten can be sorta picky with her wet food. But purina and their variety’s never disappoints. My cat demolished these fastly. She is a super fan and we will be searching to buy some more for her as she tends to pick and choose which to actually eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kendrabug69
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cats absolutely loved this food. They kept wanting more that’s how you know they like something lol. They liked the chicken flavor better. If your looking for some good cat food I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pssstitsme
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks delicious

The Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food looks really appetizing. I did not try it myself, but, it looks way more tasty than the wet cat food I usually give my cat. She loved it! I just wish the cans were larger.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • brodysuz
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

My cat really enjoyed this wet food. He seemed to enjoy the different varieties and didn’t turn his nose up to some of the flavors like he normally does. The cans were on the small side, but if you’re feeding it as an addition to dry food, it is plenty.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Randapanda
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed

My cat acted like she hasn't eaten in weeks when I put one of these in her dish. They devour it pretty quickly! So it safe to say my cats love and it will be included in the shopping list! And my cats are only a couple years old so I think it would work perfect for anu cats or kittens!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Alexandra325
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange County California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loves It!

Purina Pro Plan is definitely a leader in the pet food industry. Not only did my cat love the chicken and turkey wet food, but it's PACKED with healthy ingredients. More protein and other ingredients necessary for a cats health. There is no reason to buy the ultra expensive wet cat food when Purina Pro Plan offers the same premium ingredients at an accessible price point. Read the label! You'll be impressed, and your cat will be healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Van buren me
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

my girls love this stuff. Its pure cat crack. I have done a lot of homework on cat food brands and what is best, and I have had vets swear by purina as well as experts I have spoken to. When I switched them over, my once thin kitty is now a nice big chunker, with a big fluffy, silk coat she didn't used to have, and her kitten who I also moved to purina is nice and big and healthy, even a bit of a chunker herself.

Was this review helpful?
Report