Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KaylaH
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A win for my picky cats

I have two super picky cats, and this food has been a complete win for us! They scarfed it down so fast and then looked at me like they wanted a second can. I like that it’s healthy for them and they like all the varieties it comes in! I would definitely recommend trying these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • hope9199
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I have 3 cats and each one of them loved this cat food. My cats are sometimes picky when it comes to what they eat. That's why I was so happy when they ate the food right away when I gave it to them. I didn't even know this was offered in wet food, so glad I have options with the wet food my cats choose to eat. I will definitely continue to feed this to my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cindie
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety

It's always hard for me to review pet foods because I can only go off their reaction to it. They appear to have loved all the flavors. They say variety is important. Just as humans like change in our foods pets do too. So I liked that fact I was able to give them something different with each day. And they gobbled it right up! Generally the food sits around a while but not so with Purina Pro Plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • beanc22
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plainville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Pet Favorite

My Cats love this wet cat food. I feel like as soon as I open the can they come to see what I have put out. They tend to be very picky eaters but with this food they gobble up every last bite. Finally something they both like!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ashley86
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rutherford, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Kitty approves!

My cat is one of the pickiest eaters! He's not picky when it comes to Purina Pro Plan wet cat food tho. I can barely get the food in his bowl and he is ready to eat lol. I think if he could talk he would say this cat food is definitely his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ssummers146
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Our cat is a super picky eater and will turn down most cat food. Therefore making it hard for us because then we have to try and find one he likes. This I wasn't too sure about since we have tried similar flavors but not this brand. He actually ate every one of these and wanted more afterwards which I knew because he knows how to beg for food just like a dog would. The one he ate the quickest was the chicken & rice. That seemed to be his favorite. He didn't have any tummy troubles after eating either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tshepherd
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Otway, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat absolutely loves Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Turkey Entrees! As soon as she hears me open the can she comes running from where ever she is in the house. I love that there are good whole ingredients in the cat food and helps her overall health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jlosic
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lacrosse wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I gave them each a half a can of each one and they loved it. Did not last long in their bowls and they munched it all up. My one cat did not leave the bowl until his was all gone whereas my orher cat grazes and came back for more 5 minutes later. It was a hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ladylenier
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eunice, LA.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy

I was very pleaded that my cat liked eating this brand of cat food. I was also very pleased that my cat ate it all. She then looked at me as if to say is there more. I have let my cat try three of the flavors and she liked them all. Defenitely a good product from a great brand that I trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • OldKitty
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats meoww

My old kitty (14) absolutely loves these! I am beyond happy that I am giving her something that is not bad for her. She can't eat hard food and she is quite a finicky old gal, so trying new things is always hard. But these have been a big hit. They are the perfect size for her as well. Not too big and just enough for a meal. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tkk16
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sullivan mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the variety

I love the variety pack.. It gives my kitty cat different selections.. My cat loved all the flavors as she's not a picky kitty.. I love how you get different options.. This is an awesome brand of cat food..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MelissaS
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Chicken & Turkey wet cat food

I got 3 cans of Purina Pro Plan chicken & turkey entrees wet cat food for my picky cats and they loved it. They each get a can every morning besides their dry cat food and they just kind of pick at it. I gave them each a can of the Purina Pro Plan wet cat food and they each cleaned their plates. I know this means they really liked their foods. Also there is no bad odor from the wet cat food and none of my cats threw it up after they ate it. So it is a win-win for me and my cats. I will buy it again for my furbabies.

Was this review helpful?
Report