Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pamelad272
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Americus, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat really Enjoyed

My cat Garfield really enjoyed The Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entree in Gravy Wet Cat Food. He is very picky about certain flavors of cat food but he seemed to really like this flavor. I will certainly add this flavor to his rotation of food because it is also nutritious and better for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tiffany513
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A cats favorite

I got this can of deliciousness cat food for my cat.first time buying this flavor.my cats loved it,I opened the can and yes they were there at my feet meowing.all I can say is my cat loved it and I'm gonna be buying more...a cats favorite for sure..i definitely recommend this for your cat/s

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Peacefulserenity
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats new favorite!

Nice portion just enough, no waste. Cats seemed to love it, introduced as a new product. Smell was pleasant not overpowering. I will definitely purchase for the cats again. I would recommend to a friend or anyone looking for a new food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ju5tscream
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat seemed to really enjoy Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese. The meat and cheese was in bite size form in gravy that made it just perfect. The meat to gravy ratio is on point. As soon as I opened the can my cat came running. I divided the can and fed it to him for lunch then again at dinner time. Both times he completely devoured it. I’m happy with the product. Just wish the can was a little bigger.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Summytime1
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves!

My furbaby, Miss Kitty, came running as soon as I opened up this can. She really don't usually like wet but all that has changed. She would not stop meowing in the kitchen until I got more. Which is now part of her daily feeding

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Happy Bunny
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

Who would've thought cats like spinach!
But I guess chicken was very hard to resist.
I love that it is grain free. My cat digests the food much better.
Pro Plan series are all good for him.
I am giving 5 star all around including taste because cat likes the taste. I didn't actually taste it. You know how cat food smells to human...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Birdchick00
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet food option!

We are pretty picky when choosing what to feed our sweet kitty. We currently feed her Purina Pro Plan dry food and we’re excited to see a grain free canned food option as well! She loves it and it gave her no stomach issues. I will definitely be buying her more cans.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jackie B
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Groton, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free

my finicky feline normally turns her nose up at just about anything. Pixie is allergic to salmon go figure right a cat allergic to fish... I have learned to read the labels stay away from food dyes and grains. This is now one of her favorites and doesn't mind eating the same flavor twice a day

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • bethg1982
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake grove, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fresh and delicious

I received Purina Pro Plan Chicken and a Spinach Wer Cat Food from tryitsampling in exchange for my honest review. All in all this is a great product for your pet. It smells good and has a list of excellent high quality ingredients. My cat absolutely loved it. I received one can go sample but after feeding it to my cat I went out and bought more. We are very happy with our new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • polsh2005
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

This is great quality cat food and great choice for my cats, they enjoyed the flavor. I do a lot of research to make sure I buy quality food for my cats, and this cat food is made of quality ingredients and is grain free. I can't attest to taste because I'm not a cat, but I'm assuming it was delicious as they ate it and looked for more. My cats rated this a 5 star rating!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Deldoc
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fefe Loves This!

This past week was the first time I fed Fefe the Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food. I assuming that she loves the smell because As soon as I opened the can, she came running. This is something she normally doesn’t do. She also started rubbing against my legs and trying to reach the counter to get to it. Fefe seems to love this food, she ate the entire amount I gave her and wanted more. I love the fact that the food is grain free and that I can get it at any local retailer. This past week I went out and purchased several more cans for her. Quality product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Spinach Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KarinNY40
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great pawwesome features

I received this recently and I have tried so many different types of wet food and among my 3 cats like this.2 of them like this,The 3rd one will not eat wet food.2 are indoor cats and one outdoors.I''m not completely sure how healthy this food is but among it looks much better ( as a real meat than a mixture of random things). I hope this does not mean that artificial colors have been added to it.The cats finish it up and they do not have any stomach problems. The food, unlike some others, smells normal.And they're happy with it,Paws up!

Was this review helpful?
Report