Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,493

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GENNIESON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it! It was gone within a few minutes! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SHERRIWMB
  • April 29, 2020

The cats all got to try a portion of this and all 3 seemed to really like it. No hesitation in starting to eat it. Easy to open can was well liked by myself. Food itself looked like it was “real”. Would definitely recommend and on my list for next time purchase. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ANTONIO_DBC
  • April 29, 2020

The cats loved it epuld love a xhance to try more they wrre so happy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JANETFAB
  • April 29, 2020

The cat really enjoyed this - gobbled it right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • PAULLON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the Chicken Rice entrée!! Every time I mixed it with the regular dried food, everything is devoured within a minute! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MARCIEBNS
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is very picky with her food so i was a little hesitant she wouldn't eat it, but, she loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ANGELAJON
  • April 29, 2020

Our cat is old and it's often hard to get her to eat. I hope it's ok she ate the whole can in one sitting (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KATHRYNOON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is happy with the food i get for her but did enjoy this as a treat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JENNIFER_JON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats love wet food and always run over as soon as I crack a can open. Usually my picky kittens will turn up her nose and walk away - shes never eaten more than a few bites of wet food. This time she ran over and ate all of her share and tried to find more! All of the cats loved it and I have been buying it ever since. I only wish they came in bigger cans! This is an excellent canned food that all my cats enjoy, and has great ingredients as a bonus! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AMYDON
  • April 29, 2020

The cats really liked it we have two. They do like all wet cat food but I liked that they were a smaller size then the stuff we normally buy. So I didn’t split it up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KRISTYL_PON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats usually eat a pate. They are very particular. However all 5 of my cats enjoyed every last piece!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CASSANDRABAB
  • April 29, 2020

Convenient to use! Good size portion for multiple feedings. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report