Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,493

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ANGYEAQC
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it. i bought it since and it became their favorite. they bug me around their lunch time . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KELLYMNL
  • April 29, 2020

My cat absolutely loved the chicken and rice, ate every morsel. I love that you can actually see real food in the can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MAGGIENNB
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved the food very much! They are very picky but they seem to eat it right up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CLASSIEHNL
  • April 29, 2020

it was something different for her to try because i have never bought it before she is very particular for certain foods so i am careful what i buy and when you have three cats you have to look for specials (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KAYLA_WON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats love wet food but can be picky from time to time ! they really loved this chicken and rice one ! And I know the brand so that also makes me happy. Will be buying in the near future once I am out of the stuff my mom gave me for my cats ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MARYLNL
  • April 29, 2020

My cats loved it! I went to every store in my area and couldnt find the product at all, not even close. Was going to try the hard food but no luck finding that either. Very dissappointed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ANDREARON
  • April 29, 2020

My pet seemed to really enjoy the sample of Purina Pro Plan. I will look for it in the store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MELISSAVNS
  • April 29, 2020

I have 3 cats who have all tried the ProPlan wet cat food. They loved it! I purchased other flavors for them to try as well and they gobbled it right up! This will be my go to wet cat food for my first babies! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LUCASHON
  • April 29, 2020

Well....I didn't try the product myself, but our cat P-Boy did. He ate it quick and I asked him about it and all I got from him was him saying meow meow..meow meow meow....meoooooow!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TINASAB
  • April 29, 2020

Our fur baby loved it!! We normally give her just half the can, but when we received the product, we decided to give her everything and surprisingly she cleaned her bowl! We want to buy more but unfortunately we can’t find it in our local store. :( (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JENNYPMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it and has been wanting more free samples of different flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JODIPBC
  • April 29, 2020

Cat ate all of it even though sometimes can be very picky (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report