Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kristy84
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

We had got the pro plan chunky chicken wet cat food for our cat who is around 3 years old and she loved it..our cat perfers the wet food and she really loved this pro plan chunky chicken..nice texture and not all water like

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AlexM
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great chicken food for my cat

My cat really enjoyed this Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food. It has a nice moist and chunky consistency with some juice in it. My cat enjoys chicken flavored food, but never tried this one from Purina. I was happy to see that she really liked it. I usually give can food as a treat to supplement her dry food. This is one she enjoyed and I’m happy with the quality of the ingredients. It’s full of vitamins and protein that are good for her, so I feel good giving this as a meal or treat. It has a fresh and savory smell out of the can. I want to stock up on this so I can keep this as part of her diet since it’s working out. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lexie511
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Paul, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Puurrfection

This is another quality product from Purina. It looked delicious, smelled great and my 2 cats couldnt get enough. I trust Purina will have my pets best interest in mind when it comes to what goes into their pet foods. They have never let me down. Good job Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenVA78
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying and Easy to Digest!

My cats are quite picky when it comes to wet food. They inquisitively ran upon opening this and did not bat their tails at first sniff. A huge sign of agreement that they will enjoy this! And they did! It was gone in seconds! I switch solely to this food to see how well they digested it. We saw zero problems with digestion and their waste was healthy without strain. Easy on their tummies and highly palatable - I never thought I’d see the day! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tee5
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

The Chunky wet cat food is very chunky and my cat is so loving it. After opening up the can I was very skeptical if my cat was going to eat it or not. However, she enjoy it and i knew right then that she loves the Chunky pieces of meat. This Purino Cat food is definitely great for cats that loves wet and chunky cat food. Overall, great product...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pjarv
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester , New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chicken Entree wet cat food

I have my cat a can of Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entree Classic Wet Food. He loved it ! The can is smaller than the typical can of cat food. I like the smaller size, it seems to be a healthier portion. I will be buying more of Purina Pro wet food for my cats the next time I go to the store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Rigby Mortis
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Feline food so good it was used on set as inspirational snacks during the filming of Cats (2019). My cats seemed to greatly enjoy it, but since they only receive wet food as the occasional luxury, I can't comment on whether it improves their coat quality, etc.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tara
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loved it

My cat loved it. She was waiting for me to give her another can when she ate all that was in her bowl. My cat is a very picky eater when it comes to wet cat food. She usually don't eat many others.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shana
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Augustine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Our cat, Cupcake, is extremely picky when it comes to any kind of wet food. She won’t even eat albacore tuna. So I was skeptical with this. Well she loved it. Def will get again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Alisaveta
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy kitty!

My cat absolutely loves this food. I do a half and half split with this wet food and her dry food. She will always eat this one first and leave some dry food throughout the day. This is clearly her favorite and makes her happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Fred1000
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Royal Oak, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat enjoyed the tuna entrée very much, but he eats everything put in front of him. The tuna was not overly fishy smelly or runny. The sauce the tuna was in made the food moist. I have always trusted Purina products and this cat food lives up to that trust.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Sammis
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Looks and smells like real tuna

This Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food has a really good look and smell. Makes you think that you just opened a can of real tuna. nice and flaky, and full of protein. My cat seemed to really enjoy it.
M

Was this review helpful?
Report