Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shannamez
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats want more

My cats are super finicky eaters and they loved Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food. I didn't expect they'd like the one with vegetables but they ate it right up, not a bit left in the bowl. I will be buying this for them from now on!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tam79
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love the variety!

My cats can't get enough of the Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack.They immediately run to their bowls and enjoy the wet food with the dry food I like that it helps with their immune system and helps make the coat nice and shiny my cats definitely approve.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Crystallllllly
  • November 1, 2018

Great quality

My 4 cats have always loved this formula of canned food, it's hard to find something they all agree on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Secrena
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I always feed my boys wet food because they are getting up there in age and they need the extra fluid for their urinary health. They seemed to really enjoy this food. It has a very strong meaty smell that really made the dogs crazy with wanting the cats food. The cats weren't having that and licked their bowls clean.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • PattiG
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williamson, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

I bought this cat food for my finicky cat. I got this for her because I was looking for a healthy cat food to protect her digestive system. She loves it and I will definitely keep buying it and I recommended that if you are looking for a great healthy cat food for your cats, you really need to try this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • 99 emeralds
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

Well based on the way my cat came running and licking her lips... not even joking.. I'm going to say this cat food was outstanding! She ate the whole can very quickly. I am not sure how well it works after only a couple cans of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • mmille16
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!

My cats were so excited to get this food and i was excited to hopefully find something new they would love. They ate this food up and seemed to love it even more than what i was currently feeding them. I love that this pack has several different flavors. I would definitely buy this again for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Micwal
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tom Cat Loves It!

My extremely picky older cat "Tom" is a huge fab of the beef flavor. It is not unusual for him to turn his nose up at new and old favorite flavors depending on his current mood but he loves these flavors and cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sunnymudo
  • August 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats like it

I am currently helping a few strays, so I'm always looking for nutritional food options for them. I gave them this, and they loved it. They licked the bowl clean right away. I also like how the brand focuses on urinary tract health. The only thing I dislike is the quality of thr ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • daniejay93
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from michgan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

this is good food according to my cats

this is very good cat food well, at least my cats seem to like it very much.my cats are extremely picky and do not like anything to do with wet food other than the gravy. they seemed to really enjoy this stuff and almost demolished it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • RNsuper4
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abington, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cat loves this food! She came running over the first day that I opened one of the cans. She devoured the food and licked the plate clean afterwards. I am happy to serve my cat food that she loves and that I know is protecting her urinary health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • ShelleyB
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glasgow, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buddy Liked it! He Liked it!

I have a male cat with urinary issues. (it's apparently quite common!) The vet pushes their high-acidity food, but it's expense and he hates it! I think it creates more problems than it helps because he won't eat. Luckily, he was very accepting of Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food. I found the stats and ingredients comparable to the stuff the vet recommended, and since he likes it, we've adopted it as our new food! I'm so glad for this food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report