Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,493

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NICOLEWBC
  • April 29, 2020

I fed this to my kitty tonight, and he gobbled it up! I think he really enjoyed it, and I will look for it in stores to purchase it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SAMANTHARON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved it, ate it so fast. Usually she takes a couple times too finish but ...nope (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SARAHFPE
  • April 29, 2020

Our kitty loves this food! She ate every bit of it without coming up for air! Lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CHRISTINE_BSK
  • April 29, 2020

I usually split one can for my 2 cats in the evening as they each get a can in the morning. There was nothing left on their plates. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CETON
  • April 29, 2020

Our cat loved it. I feel good serving it to her. Good ingredients. A filling meal for our cat Maddie. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DONNA_JMB
  • April 29, 2020

I have 2 cats they both eat it right away, 1 cats is picky but he eat it all up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ALLISON_HNB
  • April 29, 2020

I have 4 cats and a couple of fussy ones. They all enjoyed the chicken and rice. Nothing left in the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LINDAVMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the product texture as he is a huge fan of pate consistency cat food while enjoying a touch of gravy in his food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KIMBERLEYCAB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is usually picky and only eats wet food with tuna but he really enjoyed this product. Usually the chicken is chunky and he only licks the gravy but this was shredded and he ate it all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DIANEPON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the taste. Seemed to really like the chicken and the rice was a nice touch. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JENNIENON
  • April 29, 2020

Both my picky cats ate it all up!! They were even waiting for more! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • NINAPMB
  • April 29, 2020

I was happy to see my Cat gobble it up, she definitely loved it. Thank you for sending me this great Product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report