Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pixydust529
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My cat came running when she saw the can of food. She can be picky but was rubbing against my leg when I opened this can of cat food. She is a fan of Purina so I knew it would be a hit. She devoured the entire can in a matter of minutes. It does not have a overbearing smell like a lot of can cat foods do. My cat enjoyed it so much she ate it all in a matter of minutes and was looking for more. I now have a new favorite to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • holly1982
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philly
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your Cat

My cat Loved it I always give her dry food and some wet food but she loved this kind I was surprised this is. Great kind if your looking for a good cat food for your cat try this one your cat will thank you..Lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gary
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beaverton, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pro Plan

My cat always eats dry food, pretty much since he has been weened. But he went crazy over this Tuna Entree by Pro Plan, I guess he will be adding moist food to his diet now. I always try to keep him happy, he is my little purr machine!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Reviewer_cass
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love!

It's difficult to write a review on cat food, but I can say that my cats gobbled this can of Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entree In Sauce Wet Food right up. They seemed to really like the flavor and they didn't hesitate to lick their bowls clean! I will certainly purchase this brand and flavor for them regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Marshapep
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redmond, Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made my cat happy

Its safe to say this is one of my cats favorite flavors. She ate every last bite and was meowing for more. The can is just the right size. It looks appetizing. It has a good consistency and texture and I like that it is made with real tuna.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Turtlemommy2013
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Made of real high quality ingredients. My cat loved it and enjoyed the taste. This cat food is a great value andi plan on buying it again. i would recommend this to friends and family who have pets. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amber554
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ftlauderdale Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Ok let’s just say I got one can to see if my cats like it because they are so picky so ok I got one can and I split it into two bowls so they both can taste it . I call one cat she comes running oh yea she loves it I go to get the other cat and when I came back both bowls was all gone ! So yea my cats loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chavonne
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Madison, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eater like it

I have never tried Pro Plan cat foods before but I was pleasantly surprised. I have 2 cats one of which is a very picky eater. I did not know what to expect but my cat that is a picky eater really liked it and even tried to ask for more. I found the tuna entree to look like a good quality cat food. I used the Pro Plan tuna entree by mixing a small amount with their dry cat food but it could definitely be used as a single serving food without the dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tori224
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryville,TN

Amazing product

I absolutely love this product for the kitties I have in my home! I have a nursing mom with 4 babies and 3 other kittens that are mine. I can tell a huge difference in the front when they were on a different brand! Thank you Purina for giving my kitties best attitudes and playfulness!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dodgergone04
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Etowah, TN

Cats Love It!

My three cats started this food about a month ago and they absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, and not the fault of Prime Plus, they are obese and have now switched over to Purina OM diet. Wish I had discovered Prime Plus sooner. So relieved they love the Purina prescription food, too. They are losing weight and will be back on this food (hopefully) when they reach their target weights. Purina really knows what they are doing. I have a lot of respect for my veterinarian and if she recommends Purina products, I know they are fantastic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Annmarie985
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cat enjoyed this wet cat food. I loved that it helps keep him regular especially in his old age. He had trouble going to the bathroom and i started giving him this and it has helped tremendously. I highly recommend trying with your kitty's

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chefreva
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Great food for my 18 year old cat

We started feeding Pro Plan to my senior cat 3 years ago and made a huge difference in her. After recently having a tooth abscess she is gobbling up both the dry and wet food. We even feed Pro Plan Bright Mind to our 11 year old Dalmatian who now acts like a puppy! Thank You!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report