Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rachelm2hm
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

I got this for my aging cat and he's done pretty well with it so far. He's kinda picky so I was worried about trying the new foods. Surprisingly he loved it and ate it all up as if it was a treat! The small can is perfect for a meal for him. Easy open pop top he can hear a mile away of course. He comes running every time!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Trista
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this food

My cats seemed to love this food it’s still to soon to tell if it affected their urinary tract health but they sure did love it. They heard me open the can and came running and had it eaten before I could get the bowl down

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Diane909
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

Recently I had the opportunity of letting my pets try out new food. I only give our cats what food on special occasion. What site open the can the cats went crazy for the smell and I know it had a taste good because they couldn't wait to eat it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Smokechichhr
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheboro nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great kitty food

My cats loved this wet food from pro plan. They are picky about food but this was something they liked very much. And I will look for other varieties from pro plan to see what my kitties like. I like buying from our local petsmart

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • suzyq
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from gunlock, ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Quality!

My cat loves this! For me, that says it all. It's hard to find something when you have a picky eater, I am very impressed with this product. She seems so enthusiastic about the great taste and odor. It makes me feel so much better knowing that this is a preventative measure. After a few days of her eating this she already seems more energetic and her coat more shiny. I love that it is fortified with essential vitamins and minerals. Also, that is it made with real meats is a plus. Knowing it will help keep her immune system strong makes me happy. I would recommend anyone who loves their cats to give this product a try. Your cat will sure thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mikey Myers
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson Center, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go crazy for Purina

My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Any time she sees the food she starts to meow like crazy until I give it to her. On top of that it is one of the most nutritious brands you can give to your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lula
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harriet, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved It!

We live in the country and have a supposed “barn” cat as a mouser. Muddy Waters adopted us about three years ago. While Muddy does catch rodents, including mice, rats, baby rabbits (yes, I know, so sad) and hummingbirds (another sad one), and she eats them, she can be pretty darn picky about her cat food. We also feed another stray cat that won’t let us touch him. We call him Smudge. Smudge will come up on our deck and sit in the far corner. We can set food out for him and he will eat it once we leave the area. We worry about Smudge because sometimes (most of the time lately) he looks rough. I was happy to try the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food. Not being a cat, I can’t say for sure their thoughts on the matter, but I can tell you their reactions while eating the Purina Pro Plan wet cat food. They sampled the turkey, chicken, and beef and every time they came running to the food dish. There was no hesitation at all. Each cat ate with relish their entire portion of the Purina Pro Plan. I was happy to feed this to Smudge. Smudge needs every bit of extra care that he will allow. As the person feeding the cat food, I can tell you that there was no funky odor and the texture and color of the food appeared pleasing. I will purchase this product for Muddy and Smudge.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kass
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties loved

My kitties absolutely loved this food. They don’t have this type of good regularly and it did make my one kitty a bit gassy. Other then that there weren’t really any notable differences in any of the cats urinary or digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • BarbieS1987
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenton, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fred loves it

My Fred comes running anytime he hears me opening one of these cans. He loves it and I feel good knowing I'm giving him something that good for his urinary tract health. I recommend this product to anyone who owns a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • bill72
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My review for Purina plan urinary cat food.

One of my cats has had a urinary tract infection several times, so I was up to have her try purina urinary tract formula. She seemed to enjoy the taste as well as my other cat. It seems to have helped with her urinary tract issues, I will be switching her to this brand and will see what happens over time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Koren
  • July 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morgantown,WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved

Even as big as my cat is I still have such a hard time finding things he likes. He actually loved all the flavors. I love how healthy they are for him because he's an indoor cat. He used to have a very strong urine smell and now you can't even tell I have a cat. I think these are a great addition into his diet. Only problem is trying to keep the dog away from them. Lol. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • wazzuphomes
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Helps with urinary infection for my cat

This helps with my cat urinary infection. I went to the vet and one recommendation from the doctor was to eat some food that will help his diet. These Purina Pro cat food helps for sure. It allows him to get his usual dietary needs and help with his infection. Not all cat food can do that so this is great for the occasion.

Was this review helpful?
Report