Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • catvet0104
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Martinsburg, WV

Great choice for my "hard keeper"

Our cat Solomon has always been picky and never seems to eat enough to maintain a healthy weight. While researching food options, I came across this product and immediately noticed the high calorie content. The fact that it is backed by a 9-year study made it even more appealing, so we thought we'd give it a go. After 5-6 months, I can definitely say this diet is a game-changer. It allows Solomon to eat less and still take in the calories he needs, so he's really started to fill out. I've actually started recommending it to my own clients who have older cats with special dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Liisa25
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boston,MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

My cat unfortunately is prone to urinary track infections. The canned food the vet provided my cat wouldn’t touch! He gobbled this food up!! To have a food that helps with his ph levels that he will eat is huge!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tiff P
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sharon, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Seems Tasty Based on Observation

Reviewing pet food is always difficult as I can't truly confirm the pets do love it. I will guess by the way my oldest gobbled this down that she truly was a fan, though. It seems like a kind of wet food I would incorporate for the cats in case of medical issues.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catdoc
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

What this vet feeds her cats

My cats LOVE this food, which I started feeding for my little senior cat who tends to vomit if he doesn’t eat this food. It is my most commonly recommended non-prescription diet for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Henree80
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hazard, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My car loves this!

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food is now my cats favorite food of all. He ate every bit of This serving and I feel good about giving it to him since he’s had issues with his bladder before. It’s made with real turkey and giblets and helps to maintain urinary tract health and has balanced nutrients to help support the immune system and I have to say my cat has never acted better so I’m impressed with this wet cat food manufactured by Purina. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Heypat
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New hampshire
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it

Since my cats are real fussy I got just one small can for them to try. They went nuts over it!! Looks like I'll be buying a lot of this for them. I would highly recommend this to anyone who has fussy cats especially if they has urinary tract issues.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kat67
  • July 25, 2019

great price

I have an very picky cat, but she loves this new lamb an rice kitty food, she actually eats a bowl ful a day, where with all the other stuff I've tried it stayed in the bowl for up to 3 days. love the price an the product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kat67
  • July 25, 2019

great price

great price an my outside cat loves it he eats it better than any other cat food I have bought.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Typeonediabeticmom
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylorsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!!!

My cats urine smells terrible and lets be honest most cats urine usually does, especially in older felines. It may have just been me, BUT I think my cat Toms didn't smell as strong after he ate this food, but that's just my opinion. He loved it and came running to the can before I could even get the lid completely off it. Considering it was cat food it smelt fairly well in my opinion compared to other brands that smell terrible. Tom's breath didn't stink to high heaven either which was a huge plus. I'll be using this again. Strong smelling cat urine isn't a pleasant smell, especially in a large household. It's one I can do without. I like this product!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Krystal_DawnL
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crown Point, In
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty for her

My poor girl has been prone to UT issues for sometime now since she is getting older. This product was great tasting and keeps her US in check. It's texture is perfect for her pallet and it doesn't have any added stuff that isn't good for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MaggieMae
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cranston, RI

Its great!

My Maggie Mae loves these Entree's. She hears me open the can and comes running.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Carolsussie
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kingman Township Me

cat liked it.

I purchased this a while ago and have to order more variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report