Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Operadiva1
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Cat Food!

My cat has a history of blockage from urinary stones , so he is on a food regime focused on maintaining a healthy urinary tract. I offered him the Pro Plan Focus food by Purina , which is specifically formulated for this. He loves the food, and I love that he is eating something that will help maintain a proper Ph and prevent possible blockage in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Bubba44103
  • July 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it!

First off both my cats loved the varieties that they ate. The food itself is fresh and moist looking and did not give my cats any upset stomach or diarrhea like some other brands I've tried. Overall I will definitely continue to use this brand for my cats and would highly recommend it for those with little furry family members.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Melissa K
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pikeville Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food!

My cat absolutely loved this cat food. My cat has a sensitive stomach and is a picky eater so the way he ate this food up was a pleasant surprise to me. This product also focuses on urinary tract health which in an older cat like mine is veey important. Would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mawalker2006
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Henderson nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I was skeptical about trying this type of wet food because I have a very picky cat. He loved every flavor I gave to him! It was such a treat to watch him enjoy wet food again and not have him with stomach issues! Will be my go to from now on!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • AAGolfer89
  • July 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

We have two cats who can be picky eaters. We tried this food and both loved it. They have sensitive stomachs and neither had a problem with this. They seemed disappointed when we ran out. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Aengle12
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

My cats loved this food. It seemed to help them alot and improve there urinary tract. The flavor options were nice to have. It was very good quality food. I highly reccomend for anyone looking to improve there cats life and feed them quality food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sassysweet77
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massillon, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

The Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count is great for any cat with urinary tract infections. It helps with the smell and ease of going. My cat seems to enjoy the food and has returned to normal play. This cat food works great!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Nessag78
  • July 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chillicothe TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I Received the Purina Pro Plan focus wet cat food from tryit sampling for review purpose and my cat loves them eats them up like nothing and love how it comes in different variety flavor and textures.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • GeorgiaPapi2
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from COLUMBUS, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features..

This is a very high quality and healthy product that has a delicious taste that my cat loves for this type of product range. This is a great product that would probably be found in any majorsupermarket chain or online.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • ABGregory55
  • July 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat really enjoyed Pro Plan cat food, and I liked the fact he had variety, Purina is a name I trust, and the food that was good for his health, he has had urinary track infections in the past.I will be buying this food in the future for him, and would recommend it to anyone with a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • LAINIE1967
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from BULLHEAD CITY, ARIZONA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan

THE CATS SEEMED TO TOTALLY ENJOY EACH FLAVOR OF Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health CANNED CAT FOOD. THE CATS SIMPLY LOVED THE CHICKEN ENTREE, THE BEEF AND CHICKEN ENTREE, AND THE TURKEY AND GIBLETS ENTREE EQUALLY. LOOKING FORWARD TO ADDING PURINA PRO PLAN TO MY FEEDINGS! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • ShariP60
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Bend, WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She Likes It!

Some people have finicky pets. I have one that is a downright picky eater! If she doesn't like something I put in front of her to eat, she will look at me, stick her nose up in the air and walk away. Sometimes it's hilarious to watch but it also becomes expensive!

I was thrilled with the chance to have her try Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food in 3 varieties. And much to my surprise and amazement, she liked them all!

I was worried when I saw 2 were Classic, or Pate', since she usually will walk away from those. I put the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Beef & Chicken Classic in front of her, she smelled it, then proceeded to empty the dish! She did the same with the Turkey & Giblets Classic and the Chicken Entree in Gravy. WOOOHOOO!!!! I know a brand I can buy that she's going to eat and like it!

The smaller portion cans are perfect for my cat for a meal. The larger size can holds 2 meals for her. She does not currently have urinary tract issues but it has been advised by her Vet to take preventive measures as she ages. Trying to give her a pill or liquid medicine is futile so the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food is an answer to the question of how to I give her anything for preventive care

Thank You Purina for developing the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food. Koko and I are very happy campers!

Was this review helpful?
Report