Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.69

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,140

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
87

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Joeygaby
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love

My cats love the flavor. Plus it helps maintain cats urinary tract health by reducing their urinary PH and providing low dietary magnesium. They come in different flavors like turkey and giblets entree or chicken entree in gravy. All cats are unique and you only want the best for them so you give them purina pro plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Joyce1957
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jasper mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Got purina pro plan focus urinary tract for my 12 year old cat she just loved it deff going to buy more she likes it better then the one from the vet. Will buy more friday and tell friends about purina pro plan focus

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • bed159
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received the three cans of Pro Plan Focus Urinary Tract Health Formula cat food. One was chicken entree in gravy, one was beef and chicken entree classic and one was turkey and giblets entree classic. I like that it helps maintain urinary tract health by reducing urinary ph and providing low dietary magnesium. Put this out for my two cats and they really enjoyed it, I think they like the chicken entree in gravy better but they ate all three. I will recommend this to friends and family and plan to buy more on my next shopping trip.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • 5/5
  • Georgie
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Mifflin,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it all

My cat loved the taste and texture and flavor, and I know it had to be good because he is a picky eater, Putin’s Prp Plan Focus Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food comes in a variety of flavors, give your pet the best, let them know how much you love them, give it a try.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Hannichole
  • July 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rocky Hill, CT

Kitten loves the taste

My kitten loves all the flavors in this pack! He likes the dry version of this food as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • 5/5
  • Amanda d
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Billerica, MA

Yay finally! More kitten options!

As a vet tech and breeder, always wished there was more canned kitten food variety on here! Just need larger bags of dry available:) (16lb)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Focus Natural Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • shelg
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great Choice!

I have a cat with sensitive stomach issues and since she is eating it, no problems at all and she loves it. My other cat loves it too! It has been a winning product in our household!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Mistress Mom
  • October 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was a hit!

The picky baby practically dove into the can! No tummy problems afterwards, so everyone was happy.I don't really know how well it tasted because I didn't personally try it, but the little fuzzball seemed to love it. He ate it so quickly, I was worried he would be sick after, but nope!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Cottoncandilove
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Duluth mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats ate it right up

The Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food was very much enjoyed by my 2 little kitty's! After I poured it in they were all over it! I loved the way they advertised the cat food on the bag if seen in the grocery store id definitely give it a chance over other cat foods. Its healthier for them and they really enjoyed this particular food another huge plus for me was when I switch my kitty's to new food it usually takes a few days for their tummys to get use to causing them to throw up but with Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food I didnt have that problem what do ever! It's a great day food and I'll definitely be recommending it to others!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Meme
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My 3 cats absolutely love this! I split the cab between them just to see if they would like it and they went crazy. I bought more and they absolutely love it and can’t get enough. Every time I open a can they immediately come running or they’ve already beat me to the kitchen!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • lmillan91
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loves it

My kitten ate this food up really quick. We haven't give her wet cat food to much because she is just a kitten. But we are glad to have found a kitten wet food for her. We went out and bought more for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • oreo
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice mixture

My new kitten seemed to enjoy this product very much. She ate the whole can in just a few moments and had more energy. I received this product as part of a promotion. Since I had only one can to try it is had to state any long term benefits of its use.

Was this review helpful?
Report