Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.66

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
6,125

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
82

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catty
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Orlando,FL

My babies love it!

I have fed my cats pro plan wet and dry food for over 20 years. They love a lot of the flavors. They are all healthy with silky coats. And always have good check-ups every year. I can highly recommend this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Suzie32
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Macomb,Michigan

Great for my cats stomach issues

I bought this for my cat because of his stomach issues- it’s is wonderful and he loves it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ailurophile1
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV

My Picky Cats Eat This

I have tested many brands and flavors of canned food on my cats, seeking variety for their diets, and the only two my cats will always eat and leave nothing behind are this one and Purina® Pro Plan® Adult Chicken Entree.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jamNjoe
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Independence, LA, United States

Urinary Tract Blend

I have been using Purina Urinary Tract food for a long time. Why? We all know that one of the main health issues involving cats is in the renal system. Years ago a vet ran a urinalysis on one of my cats. He asked what I feed them. I told him that I buy Purina Urinary Tract formula. He told me that my cats urinary PH was perfect. That tells me that it works. I
have multiple cats and have very very few problems of this nature.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Miss Priss
  • August 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro NC

Cats Love It

All of my cats gobbled up the Turkey and Gravy like I hadn't fed them in a week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kimberly267
  • August 15, 2016

My cat loves it!

Lily loves all the wet food! She also likes the dry foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Salmon & Tuna Entrée Grain Free Classic Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • DandK
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

They all love it

We have several kittens and they all love this. Would recommend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • 5/5
  • Dusty13
  • December 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ash Grove, MO

Good

We have 2 new adopted kittens, and they really like this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Meowzermix
  • January 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

3 year old and 4 year old cats

My fur babies are VERY healthy eating this wet food in addition to the Savor Shredded Blend Chicken and Rice formula. Pro plan has an amazing effect on my cats health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Meowzermix
  • November 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas

4 Yr OLD Baby CAT

My Baby Arabella August ONLY eats this wet food! She litter box scratches at other flavors, this is her absolute favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SuziKutzman
  • January 19, 2018

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan TRUE NATURE Grain Free Formula Natural Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SusanC57
  • December 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berlin, MD, United States

Yummy flavor!

My Sweetpea loves this flavor! She finishes her bowl & then looks up at me as if to ask "more?"

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report