Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Cat Reviews Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.5

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
21,493

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
97

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Cat Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LORIBON
  • April 29, 2020

My cat thought it was very delicious and will try new flavours soon! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CHRISNON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats both loved it. It looked decent too. Can't say much more since I can't ask my cats but they liked it enough I would consider buying it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LINDSAYONS
  • April 29, 2020

My cat loved the food and it looked more appealing than other brands (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KATELYNDWAB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat absolutely loved this stuff! I never seen him clean his dish so quickly. It's now my go to brand and I feed him it daily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DIANNABNL
  • April 29, 2020

It wasn’t even on the floor 10 mins and my cat ate it all up in one sitting which never happens when I give her wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • VANESSAMNL
  • April 29, 2020

As soon as I opened the can the kitties were all over it! They loved it so much I had to hold it up before I laid it down because I knew they would fight over the one can lol. It was a great snack when halved between then! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BREANNAMBC
  • April 29, 2020

My cat gobbled it up in seconds. I think she really enjoyed the smell! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KYLIEVNS
  • April 29, 2020

Our cats are very fussy when it comes to wet cat food and they loved this brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KARENMMB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat knows the sound of a can opening, and ran to dee what goodness awaited him. When I put the full dish on the ground, he devoured it in just minutes - and he isn't even fully grown yet! He loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BETTYLON
  • April 29, 2020

cat really liked it, as she looked around for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FLOMON
  • April 29, 2020

My pet seem to loved the food. Ate it all up quickly. Would buy it for her in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MARCDQC
  • April 29, 2020

My cat is very difficult in trying new foods but loved this one (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report