Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,425

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Pro Plan Sport Performance 30/20 Beef & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jim and Snow
  • November 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Best Dog Food

My 5yo German Shepherd would not eat any dog food for years. Petsmart gave away a small bag of ProPlan Beef, my dog loved it. Now he chows down and has a great diet. Thank you, Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jmacias47
  • November 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hemet

My doggie loves this x

He devoured this. Definitely getting him this again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cori420
  • October 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Eater Ate It All!

I gave this to my Mom's picky eater and he ate it all! Not a large container, but he gobbled it down. Easy for an older small dog with soft teeth to eat. Did not smell (stink) like other brands of wet dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jlorains
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Chicken

I served this to my Maltipoo dog Molly. She is normally a picky eater and will give something a sniff and turn her nose up to it. I was surprised when I opened the package and gave her half the container and she ate it right up. In the end she ate the entire container in one setting. It agreed with her system, she didn't have any adverse reactions to the change in food like loose stool/ constipation. She now eats Purina Pro Plan FOCUS adult food daily.So she is one happy dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Angied
  • October 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie loves

I bought this to try for my 2 yorkies and they devoured it in a few minutes.
Its formulated with key ingredients that support small breed adult dogs.
My dogs are 12 and 13 years old.
They deserve the best.
Made with real Turkey.
No artificial colors or additives. Pure nutrition.
My dogs love this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brian s
  • October 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from austin, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Chihuahua loved it.

Mixed it with some of her usual dry food and she gobbled it all up. The amount was perfect as well, as she is a small dog and wouldn't eat a bigger size and we would have to keep it in the fridge. Definitely getting this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Missie
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atmore, Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur Baby Loved It!

My lil guy just ate this right up! He seemed to love both the flavor and the texture. He was more than happy to have some variety in his food. I've since added this to his meals a few times a week! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Fabian78
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Humble, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Max loved

My German Shepherd love Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food, all most the time he refused to eat wet food, but at this time he loved, now I provide 3 times per week, and I try new flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mimi05
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I got this Purina Pro plan savor well dog food a month ago and am glad that I did. I have a Chow Chow who is a "picky" eater. She loves the taste of this. The first listed ingredient is actual turkey - not a by product. It even has vitamins and minerals which supports my dog's overall nutritional health. My dog's coat is shiny, full and thick.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Yamaha
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made my dog happy

I truly believe that my dog enjoyed this food. Each time I fed him, he seemed more excited. During the course of 2 days feeding him this, I noticed that he was a little more energetic than other times as well. He didn't sleep as much. It was easy to serve and wasn't too mushy that it would make a mess. Overall I enjoyed feeding Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food and I believe he did as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cheri Lyn
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tenn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Tur

My dogs seem to really like it, didn't stop once they started eating it. I like the idea that it is grain free and is a lot better food for my fur babies.The texture is small and not hard, looks easy to eat for them. Love that the gravy is thick and not watery.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ocast
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs approve!

I have two dogs - a twenty pounder Shihtzu and Dacshund mix and a 10 pounder Yorkie and Terrier mix. The latter one is the ultimate picky eater so I took her reaction to determine how they felt about this grain free turkey and chicken entree. Well as soon as I poured it they took a sniff and gobbled it up. If my Yorkie mix approves, I am sure many other dogs will too. I got this in exchange for my opinion, though I am just the happy witness here. I like that it’s grain free! Well done. My dogs are getting older and I try my best to provide them good nutrition. Thank you for making that accessible to us. I love Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Report