Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,475

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ivy3321
  • March 30, 2019

great for grain free. smells delish.

i bought this to mix with theri dry food, also grain free. they love it as a treat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Joanne 67
  • December 10, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brampton, ont

grain free

First time trying product, hoping it helps cure dogs problem with itchy ears and paws! Like the fact that its all natural with added vitamins (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • billyjack
  • May 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Welland, ON, Canada

ONLY THE BEST!!

MY dog loves it!! she is a very picky eater, but gobbles this up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • CASM
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, ON

Our rescue beabull loves proplan select

Our rescue beabull loves proplan select, she absolutely loves the taste, if she didn't she would definitely let us know :-) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jagrsmum
  • May 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oshawa, ON, Canada

I started using this product over a year ago!

We started using Pro Plan when we brought our labrador retreiver home at 8 weeks, and he is a strong, healthy dog. I could not imagine not having used this product. We use 6 different type/flavours of Pro Plan, so that every bite our labrador takes is flavourful and he does not get bored with it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • fhsndoc
  • May 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Amherstburg, ON, Canada

Excellent kibble

Our dogs love it! We can now use it from weaning time, right through their life span! Convenience, which is truly enjoyed by us and our dogs!! We send a bag home with each puppy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jo99
  • May 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ontario, Canada

My dog loves it

I have a very happy healthy Husky Lab cross who really enjoys this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • pupp
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Okotoks, AB, Canada

I love it and so does my dog!

I have used this dog food for my lab ever since she was a puppy(7 years)And would'nt even consider changing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Sharron
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Regina, SK, Canada

Good for my fussy dog

My dog is a very fussy eater, but loves this product. I couldn't be happier. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MAINBEAGLES
  • August 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Regina, SK, Canada

Wonderful all around

I have been feeding my Beagles Purina Pro Plan for 12 years. I will never switch as their coats & body condition are in excellent condition so I have no need or desire to waiver away from this feed. Thank you, Purina! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • RustyK
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

It truly is "All Life Stages"

I recently bred a litter of standard wire haired dachshunds. Being a short statured breed, I was recommended by a Purina rep, to bypass regular puppy food and go directly to the ALL LIFE STAGES TURKEY AND BARLEY during the weaning period so that they didn't grow too fast.The transition from mom to solid food was easy without any problems. There was no need to introduce a new food into adulthood. They can keep using this food throughout their adult life as well.
Thanks Purina for producing such a product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • justmj
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ridgetown, ON

Just tried this one

I thought the dogs might like a bit of a change from their chicken and rice Pro Plan so tried this one and they really dug right in. All the bowls are licked clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report