Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,475

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rose28
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seven Hills, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this food!

PURINA PRO PLAN'S SMALL BREED ENTRÉE ADULT WET DOG FOOD VARIETY PACK was great because my small dog ate it right up. She is very picky and doesn't like allot of food, so I usually end up boiling her chicken or gizzards. She enjoyed all the flavors that the variety pack had to offer, so nothing was wasted. The dog food itself was just the right consistency for her, and being grain free will help her overall health. I am very impressed with this product and I'm really glad that my doggie loves to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • C050117
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

I bought Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack for the forst time 2 months ago. Purina Pro Plan has always been my go to brand for my babies . And when I saw they had this I was so excited because its the perfect size for my shih tzu and the best part is that they love it so no food waste going to happen here .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • ozzi
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristol TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved all the different flavors!

My dog loved all the flavors of the Purina Pro Plan Focus Small Breed Entree's they have just the right amount of food in them he would get so excited when he saw me getting his food ready. Will be buying this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 4/5
  • Deanna94
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamlet, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby LOVES it!

Let me first start off by saying my fur baby has been known to be a little picky when it comes to his food. But he is in love with this new Purina dog food. He ate it all and I was so excited to find a new brand that I can count on for his nutritional needs. This dog food is made with great quality ingredients . If you are looking for a wonderful new addition to your dog's diet I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Nannette66
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newville, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs devoured it.

I have 3 dogs that are very spoiled and are extremely picky eaters. I was skeptical to offer them this, but they loved it. My littlest who usually walks away from his food and picks at it throughout the day, scarfed it. He even was jumping up at me for more. I had to give him the empty container so he could lick all the little bits out. I like the fact that it's grain free too. I'm always looking for natural food to give my fur babies. I'm glad they liked this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jlb123
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newark de
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received these a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did. My dog absolutely loves this food . We are always trying to find a good canned dog food for her and this one is a keeper...a winner. She really likes it. Great job Purina and thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Purity
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack is literally the only food our old Yorkie girl will eat.
Our vet recommend it as she started to age and lose weight, now he teases her that he is going to put her on a diet. She loves the variety that's offered.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 4/5
  • Jessbabe
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The pups love it!

I have a morkie and a chin-poo and they both really enjoy it. The serving size it’s perfect for them, and it doesn’t upset my morkie sensitive stomach. I
will be purchasing more in the future. If the boys are happy, everyone is happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cyndi
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

I love Purina as a brand anyway, but this grain free wet dog food is fantastic. My dog cannot have grains and this was perfect for her. She's a small 11 pound pekingese/chihuahua mix and LOVES wet food. Usually I give them to her as a treat as I try to keep her on dry food. However, I gave her one of these today and she went crazy. I don't think it was on the plate longer than 30 seconds, it was gone.

Will definitely be buying more of these for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • toodlesmn
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shakopee, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!!!

I fed this to both of my dogs and they loved it!!! The food comes in cute little packages. One package is a good serving size and was plenty enough for a meal. These packages would be perfect to bring on the go. The top peels off easily and using a fork all the food pops right out into the dish. It does not have a strong gross odor like some soft dog food does. It smelled fine. I recommend this and will purchase it in purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 3/5
  • debbielaw02
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Parkersburg, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

average dog food

My dog enjoyed the chicken flavor of this dog food but only ate part of the other flavors. My dog is very picky and usually only eats one brand of dog food. I was surprised he ate any of this dog food. I would recommend this dog food if your dog is not picky because it is healthy being grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • momica
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Charles La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Senior

I have been aware of Purina Pro Plan for quite awhile now. My 12 year old mixed breed dog is a somewhat picky eater. Since he's gotten older his eating habits have changed. We are giving him both dry and wet food. I recently offered to him Purina Pro Plan Focus Entree'. Of the three flavors I let him sniff and watched his reaction to each one. He liked his lips to the beef flavored. I noticed that in all 3 the first ingredient, is meat. I like the fact of all the different vitamins that are in it. It has a wide variety of B vitamins. He ate it like a trooper!!! The soft texture made it easy on him to chew. I liked it didn't smell bad. Since his first experience tasting The beef one, he has chowed down the other 2 (Turkey and Chicken). He didn't turn his nose up and refuse to eat them, like some others we've tried. He did however like the beef the best. We are including it into his daily diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report