Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,475

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • 3xJoyful
  • February 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs liked

Our 2 dogs loved this food. We a larger Akita and a medium Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. They typically eat dry dog food so this was a treat and they both enjoyed. We did not notice any digestive issues after they ate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Chicken & Duck Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Merriv
  • December 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlstadt
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for dogs with sensitive stomachs

My one dog has an allergy to grain and the other has a sensitive stomach so it’s hard at times to find a dog food that won’t make them sick thankfully pro plan dog food has been a life saver and they love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • trisha80
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from mebane,nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loved it

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food Was a delicious treat for my pups. They seemed excited to have it and ate u til it was all gone. I would definitely buy this for my pups again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey & Chicken Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Yakelb
  • December 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leamington ON

Purina Pro Plan Grain Free Diet

My dog loves this....never bought Purina much in past as I am now. Great grain free products your pet will love

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Beef & Salmon Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • susie959
  • January 10, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

pro plan savor grain free beef and salmON

We have 2 dogs one chihuahua and a pit boxer, they both love this brand and would like a coupon for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Grain Free Adult Shredded Blend Turkey, Duck & Quail Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gaby318
  • January 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Kadena Airbase, Okinawa, Japan

A Brand that works!

I just want to send out a huge thank you for your dog food! I live on a tropical island, Okinawa, Japan, where my husband is stationed and allergies here for dogs are intense. I have two Shiba Mix’s that we rescued and we had to completely change their food because it was affecting their allergies even more! We’ve been on Pro Plan Grain Free now for 6 months and their skin has dramatically changed, even without their daily dose of Benadryl! My dog Angel would go on hunger strikes because the food she was on was making her really itchy, it’s been a long journey with her to find something she loves! Now she has no problem eating twice a day and has actually gained weight!! Thank you so much!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cori420
  • October 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Eater Ate It All!

I gave this to my Mom's picky eater and he ate it all! Not a large container, but he gobbled it down. Easy for an older small dog with soft teeth to eat. Did not smell (stink) like other brands of wet dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jlorains
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elyria, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Chicken

I served this to my Maltipoo dog Molly. She is normally a picky eater and will give something a sniff and turn her nose up to it. I was surprised when I opened the package and gave her half the container and she ate it right up. In the end she ate the entire container in one setting. It agreed with her system, she didn't have any adverse reactions to the change in food like loose stool/ constipation. She now eats Purina Pro Plan FOCUS adult food daily.So she is one happy dog

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Angied
  • October 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oregon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie loves

I bought this to try for my 2 yorkies and they devoured it in a few minutes.
Its formulated with key ingredients that support small breed adult dogs.
My dogs are 12 and 13 years old.
They deserve the best.
Made with real Turkey.
No artificial colors or additives. Pure nutrition.
My dogs love this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brian s
  • October 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from austin, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Chihuahua loved it.

Mixed it with some of her usual dry food and she gobbled it all up. The amount was perfect as well, as she is a small dog and wouldn't eat a bigger size and we would have to keep it in the fridge. Definitely getting this again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Turkey Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Missie
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atmore, Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur Baby Loved It!

My lil guy just ate this right up! He seemed to love both the flavor and the texture. He was more than happy to have some variety in his food. I've since added this to his meals a few times a week! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Fabian78
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Humble, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Max loved

My German Shepherd love Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food, all most the time he refused to eat wet food, but at this time he loved, now I provide 3 times per week, and I try new flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report