Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,478

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jack D
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St.Louis Missouri

My dog loves it

He has been enjoying this since he was a puppy. He is in excellent shape

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MeowStories
  • October 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fredericksburg, VA, United States

Love Pro Plan

Love all Pro Plan Products. A great quality food for every need.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Harms
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seminole, FL, United States

Great Puppy Food!!

Our puppy has been eating ProPlan Focus puppy food for 7 months and she loves it!
Great food; excellent quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lawf
  • December 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Great!

This is absolutely the only thing we would even consider feeding our dogs! A brand we trust!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Large Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • K9mali
  • January 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Great dog food

Love this food for my malinois and for my breeding program

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • spearitbeagles
  • April 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kalamazoo, MI, United States

Great Food

Purchased this on the advise of a professional handler to help take weight off my
show dog and it worked within a month my dog was slimmed down and looking great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Maters Mom
  • December 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cincy

Great Food.

Brought my puppy home from the breeder on this food and he loves it. I love it too. He is healthy and strong and he looks good too. Highly recommend this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Performance 30/20 Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Autum
  • March 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, Pa

Great food!

My dog loves this food and it is helping them pick up weight with being so active. This is a wonderful product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SPORT Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Charley
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA, United States

Pro Plan Select Turkey and Barley all life stage

Our breeder recommended this food and our golden retriever is thriving on it. He cleans the bowl every time. Lots of energy, healthy skin and coat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Scmscarlet
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great food

Since switching 7y/o Pembroke Welsh Corgi to sensitive stomach fur looks much other and sheds less. She also loves the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bullmastiff2003
  • September 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort St John, BC

AMAZING PRODUCT

AMAZING PRODUCT I have tried all the "fancy expensive" foods for years and have never found that food my dogs really did great on. I then heard about pro plan sensitive skin and stomach and decided to give it a try, it's been 6 months now and I cant believe how my dogs look. Their coats have never been this shiny with hardly any shedding and no more ear infections. This food is absolutely AMAZING and I will reccomend it to anyone !!!!!! Thank you Pro Plan (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Large Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mackinzie
  • April 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connelly Springs, NC, United States

Excellent product!

Before switching my Daisy Mae (a rottweiler) over to Bright Minds she has always been fed large breed Pro Plan, first this product than we switched her to the large breed shredded blends when it came out. It is an amazing product; has the rite amounts of nutrients, proteins and glucosamine needed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report