Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,475

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Beth S
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this food!

Purina Pro plan has been a wonderful food for our dogs! On a daily routine we feed the dry kibble, and a few meals a week we replace a dry kibble meal with the Pro plan grain free canned food. My dogs get so excited when they see me get the can out, so it must be delicious! I love all of the natural ingredients, no fillers and the fact that my fur babies do not get an upset stomach when we add to their meals like they used to with the previous canned food we were using! Thank you Purina for making such a wonderful food option for my furbabies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Larke333
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!

I don't even think my pups took a breath in between bites of this dog food. They scarfed it down so fast which tells me they enjoyed it and they are usually picky eaters. I felt good feeding it to them because it's grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mimi4664
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eagan, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scamp loved it, your dog will too!

Our chihuahua Scamp tried both the chicken and turkey flavors. He loved them both equally, and ate them as fast as they were put in his bowl. I love that they are made with real meat and no grains. They also have no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives, so talk about a healthy choice for your small dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Bctaccone
  • May 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome flavors!

My dogs really love the Purina pro plan savor grain free wet food and with the variety pack we got to have one of each awesome flavor. I love the fact that it's grain free and doesn't contain any corn, wheat,or soy and no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. My older fur baby suffers from seizures so we try to keep her diet pretty basic per vet recommendation so this is perfect and still tasty for her. I mix it with her food and sometimes give her just a little as a nice treat and she just goes crazy for it. It keeps keep from buying separate foods for the the 2 so it saves me a little money as well as giving me a little piece of mind that my fur babies are eating well. I will continue to keep this stocked.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lucasjodacee
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I have been using this for over a week now, and my dogs come running as soon as they hear me start to open the can. One of my dogs were very thin and I have tried my best to put some weight on her. Thanks to this food she is starting to gain a little, and hopefully keeps adding to it the longer she eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mommy_Bulldog
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belle Chasse, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved!

My American bulldog has very sensitive skin and certain foods tend to upset him very easily. I bought the Purina Pro Plan Grain free wet dog food for him to try and he loves it! No skin irritations nor upset stomach. He likes the wet food more than the dry food during the summer when its so hot outside. Purina offers many favors so we have many options.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Axepupp24
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog Cheech loves all the flavors and sees the pack n starts hopping knowing he's getting them. It is the best I've seen him eating and a great incentive while potty training. He never leave behind a single bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • myhelpfultwocents
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food that my dog just loved!

I found the Purina ProPlan Focus Adult small breed entrees to be an excellent product for my dog. He loved the flavor! I never had to put away any leftovers. He was always excited to try each try and found each flavor very delicious! I liked that the food agreed with his stomach and he had no digestive issues. He ate 1/2 a tray at each feeding and felt very satisfied vs other brands that left him wanting more. He seemed to like each tray equally. I thought he might favor the beef as he usually seems to have that flavor preference. However, he devoured the turkey and chicken with the same enthusiasm that he did with the beef tray. I really appreciate that there are many flavors with this food that he can enjoy. I love that this food is grain free with the meat being the #1 ingredient. It is a product I can feel good about giving my dog. The aroma was pleasing to him without overwhelming to me. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Ambernoel1992
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Findlay, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy, happy dog

I'm very skeptical when it comes to wet dog food. Giving my dog something I can feel good about is important to me. I want him to have a healthy delicious meal just like the rest of my family. He absolutely loved all of the different varieties of these grain free classic entrees from Purina. He ate all of them happily. I was also happy knowing I was giving him something that contained quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • 504nee
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I feed this to my dog mixed in with harsh food or sometimes on it's own. No matter which way I give it to him, he eats it in like two minutes. There was a variety of flavors and my dog loved each one of them. Thia will be a brand that I'm going to buy because when I purchase other brands my dog takes a while to wat the soft food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Karen6
  • November 16, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Arizona

Sensitive stomach

After dealing with sensitive stomach for years. Even Purina sensitive stomach formula not working (what is up with the salmon?) this is the first dog food that really really works.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cyndi
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

I love Purina as a brand anyway, but this grain free wet dog food is fantastic. My dog cannot have grains and this was perfect for her. She's a small 11 pound pekingese/chihuahua mix and LOVES wet food. Usually I give them to her as a treat as I try to keep her on dry food. However, I gave her one of these today and she went crazy. I don't think it was on the plate longer than 30 seconds, it was gone.

Will definitely be buying more of these for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report