Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,752

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
89

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Adrian,Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety of flavors

Variety of flavors is what my dogs love about this product. Easy to open cans also . Purina’s Pro Plan Savor Grain Free wet dog is great for my dogs . They kept coming back looking for more . They loved this product . So yes I highly recommend this product..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Busybee
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

This is my dog’s favorite food! I love that it is free of grains, artificial colors, flavors and preservatives! Chicken/turkey is the first ingredients! I feel confident feeding this Purina Pro Plan wet food to my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Holly71753
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minden LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I have been wanting to change up my puppys food so I across across this food and he fell in love. He looks for it everyday now. Its an affordable price and the value is great. I love the fact that my dog trusted me to get him good quality food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Purity
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack is literally the only food our old Yorkie girl will eat.
Our vet recommend it as she started to age and lose weight, now he teases her that he is going to put her on a diet. She loves the variety that's offered.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 dogs loved these!!

I got this a few days ago and my dogs love them. I usually don’t feed them soft food but occasionally I do. I mixed it in with some of their regular hard food and they devoured it. I love with the Pro Plan it is 100% beef/chicken. I would absolutely recommend these to your pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • drakcip
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog says YES!

My 7-year old dog can be very particular about his food. When searching for something new to treat his palate, I decided to try Purina Pro Plan FOCUS (Small Breed) Entree Adult Wet Dog Food. He loves the way it tastes and I love that the food is free of artificial flavors, color, and preservatives. I'm looking forward to trying the variety of flavors offered.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandra1346
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loves it!

We were having a hard time making our dog finish all of her food, it will sit there all day till she just couldn't anymore. I tried different brands and even different ways but she still refused to eat. I gave these a try and she loves it, she finishes her entire meal in no time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Rednavarre8631
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love!!!

I just got Purina Pro Plan Davor grain variety pack of dog food. My dogs really enjoyed it. I have four dogs ranging from chi to Belgium Shepard. They all ate it and wanted more. It didnt make them itch or anything. Job well done Purina #Tryitsampling #purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Classic Entrée Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kendra37912
  • December 24, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville Tn

Picky dog

My dog loves this food. I tried so many different brands and finally found a quality food that he won’t walk away from.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • momica
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Charles La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Senior

I have been aware of Purina Pro Plan for quite awhile now. My 12 year old mixed breed dog is a somewhat picky eater. Since he's gotten older his eating habits have changed. We are giving him both dry and wet food. I recently offered to him Purina Pro Plan Focus Entree'. Of the three flavors I let him sniff and watched his reaction to each one. He liked his lips to the beef flavored. I noticed that in all 3 the first ingredient, is meat. I like the fact of all the different vitamins that are in it. It has a wide variety of B vitamins. He ate it like a trooper!!! The soft texture made it easy on him to chew. I liked it didn't smell bad. Since his first experience tasting The beef one, he has chowed down the other 2 (Turkey and Chicken). He didn't turn his nose up and refuse to eat them, like some others we've tried. He did however like the beef the best. We are including it into his daily diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • saw_42
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grapevine,Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Dogs Absolutely Loved It!!!

I received Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack from TryIt Sampling and Purina complimentary for my honest review. Our Dogs Absolutely Loved It!!! Our Weiner Dog hasn’t been eating most foods lately. When she does, she gets sick. She ate it all and had no problems! You couldn’t get them to stop eating until their bowls were spotless! I highly recommend this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jes100287
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love

My dogs are absolutely love this dog food they love it when they get the canned wet food they think it's a treat it also has very good nutrition and it meets all the nutritional needs that I like not too bad and the ingredients either I know everything is so I highly recommend this anyone that loves their pets and that's to give them natural dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report