Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,475

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
49 Results
Edit
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cindy23
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

My dogs loved this dog food, and did not hesitate to gobble it down. I was pleased there were not a lot of fillers, and it looked pretty appetizing. The extra protein with the chicken, and no grain is plus for my active young dogs. My only issue is the smell, but that is a issue for me with all we dog foods. Mixing Purina Pro Plan Savor with their dry food in the summer gives them more incentive to eat when it is warm out. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MommaC
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MommaC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Furbaby approved

My furbabies are very picky but they love this wet dog food. There were no tummy issues with this food. I like that chicken is the first ingredient and the other ingredients seem decent. I also like that this dog food is grain free. Each serving is 100% complete and balanced nutrition for our furbabies. There was no overbearing smell when opening the can. Price wise, this dog food is a good bargain.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • suzyq
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from gunlock, ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

Overall, I am very pleased with this product and my dog is too. She got all excited once I opened the can and she sniffed it.The taste seemed very appealing to her. In no time she had it all gone and that really says something because she is a very picky eater. I am very impressed with the ingredients, especially to know that there are no artificial colors or flavors. Knowing that it has real meat as the main source of protein is another plus. this is especially important for puppies. I cannot say enough good things about this product. I highly recommend this to all any pet owners, this is one product that you can't go wrong with. Your puppy will also thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LEATHSAR
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cadillac, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro • Good Brand • Great Quality

I have a dog, two cats, and two birds. As a pet mom, I am always worried about what my fur/feather-babies are eating & I have found that Purina is at the top of my shopping list. I love the quality, the consistency, and my dog loves the taste. Sven seemed to really enjoy the Purina Pro Plan Savor Wet Dog Food! We don’t usually do wet food unless we mix it with the dry but Sven was happy eat it without the added dry food. It’s definitely been added to my shopping list!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary Anne M
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppies loved it!

I fed our puppies last night this and they kept coming back for more. The texture was ideal for their soft puppy teeth. They digested it very well too. The mommy dog liked it also since she is stillnursing them we thought it might be a good idea for her to have it also. Not smelly at all, it actually smells good. Had to go to the grocery store to get more. Definitely recommend this product for your pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Heatherfarley02
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy liked it!

My puppy really likes this dog food. What puppy doesn’t though right? It’s from a brand that I trust and I love that it is grain free which is so much healthier for my puppy. I mixed the canned food with dry dog food so I got a few feedings out of it. My dog liked it just as much each time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mpballard
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bellmead TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I fed the entire can to my little dog over the span of a few days and she really loved it! She would clean her bowl every time and then look up at me for more. I liked the mashed texture of it, instead of having big chunks. For us, it's less messy that way. The food didn't upset for stomach or cause in other adverse reactions. I am very happy with this wet dog food and will be purchasing it again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Eunquine32
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My kash loves his food!!!! I mixed it with dry as I always do but he hobbled it right up.... didn’t have the thick jelly all over it. It didn’t not mess up his stomach!!!!! Yayyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tattoorob
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corpus Christi Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

I was able to try Purina Pro Plan Savor Wet Dog Food for my five dogs and they loved it. I was able to mix with some existing crunchy food and they went to town. High quality and texture is nice not too dry or wet just perfect. This is my first experience with Purina Pro Plan Wet food and it won't be my last. My dogs were definitely satisfied with dinner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rebaroo
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marion, ba
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The pups loved it.

The pups loved it! They gobbled it up and it was ground up enough to have no issues with eating nor digestion. They loved the flavor, as well! The can actually was enough for more than one meal, but they were given a special treat that day, to the entire can.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • TEEMAMA26
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs go crazy for this food

When I saw how much my dogs love this Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food I was so pleased they won't eat just anything and they really seem to love the taste of Purina Pro Plan SAVOR so give this food a try your dogs will love it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • nikkiann513
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton,ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for picky eaters.

I have a really hard time getting my fur baby to continously eat the same thing. She will like it when first introduced, eat it for a couple days maybe weeks then just stop. When I have her this, the purina pro plan savor. I didnt expect anything different. But to my surprise she loves it. She comes running when ever she hears me pop the can open. Im.glad I found something she likes, something that will give her the vitamins and things she needs and something at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful?
Report