Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,475

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
75 Results
Edit
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ABGregory55
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

My dogs really love the taste of this Purina Pro Plan dog food, and I will be buying it from now on,it's also a brand I really trust,I would recommend it to family and friends or anyone who have dogs ,that they really love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Krystal1987
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog likes it

My dog really like the taste of this food. I only got 1 can to try but she ate it up quick. I like that it has good ingredients in it and it is better for her than some others. Came in a large can and I will be buying more of this for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary Anne M
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppies loved it!

I fed our puppies last night this and they kept coming back for more. The texture was ideal for their soft puppy teeth. They digested it very well too. The mommy dog liked it also since she is stillnursing them we thought it might be a good idea for her to have it also. Not smelly at all, it actually smells good. Had to go to the grocery store to get more. Definitely recommend this product for your pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • marley27
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from starkville,ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy pup

We tried this out as a treat for the pup and she loved it! I mixed it with a little dry food that she’s been finicky with but needs and she ate it right up! It smells ok, but it has some kind of attraction because the dog came running for it! Each can is the Percy portion for a med sized pup and can be used alone or mixed with kibble. I like the ingredients list as well so we will continue this food with the puppy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Staceygurl17
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggies loved

I got this for free from tryit sampling for my honest review. I have 3 pitbull dogs who have a hearty appetite. They devoured the first can I let them try. I would say they taste great for them because they wanted more lol. I like the ingredients in them and that they didn’t give them “the poops”. I would say this is totally recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • R Williams
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan for Puppy

My review is on a 13 oz. can of Purina Pro Plan Grain Free Chicken for Puppy! Chicken is the #1 Ingredient! Has a chart on the back of the can to give the recommended daily feeding amount for your puppy. My puppy got so excited when I opened the can and I could tell that she enjoyed the taste. I will be buying her more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Judithh
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma city
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Love the brand purina it isnone of the best. Great nutrients and lots of other good stuff. I chose to give this to my dog because i know it is safe for my dog. My dog likes it a lot and doesn't seem to make hos stomach hurt.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Eunquine32
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My kash loves his food!!!! I mixed it with dry as I always do but he hobbled it right up.... didn’t have the thick jelly all over it. It didn’t not mess up his stomach!!!!! Yayyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cindy23
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

My dogs loved this dog food, and did not hesitate to gobble it down. I was pleased there were not a lot of fillers, and it looked pretty appetizing. The extra protein with the chicken, and no grain is plus for my active young dogs. My only issue is the smell, but that is a issue for me with all we dog foods. Mixing Purina Pro Plan Savor with their dry food in the summer gives them more incentive to eat when it is warm out. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gabby123
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Steubenville,Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Approved

This is perfect for the needs of my growing puppy. It is grain free, and can be mixed with dry food. It doesn't smell awful when i ooen the can, and my puppy loves it. She hears me opening it and comes running. I really like that the recommendation for amounts is labeled on the can. I can be sure she is getting the right amount. This is definitely puppy approved!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ebbie
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mikey likes it so he ate it

Omg my dog eats everything in site. He really enjoyed this food because he wagged his tail all through the chomping. I will be buying more for him because it seems like he was disappointed when it was finished.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • amandab
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing dog food.

We have a German Shorthair Puppy, so we are always looking for a really great quality dog food for him that ensures that he is getting the most nutrition possible. This soft dog food has been great for him. Now only does he love it, it is really great for him. He always gets extremely excited for feedings because he loves this food so much. He eats up the whole bowl of it with no issues. The ingredients list is really easy to understand, which is a huge plus for us. It's packed full of great ingredients and has a great amount of protein in it. He is a really active dog so he needs the best food out there, this is it. We love it and will continue to feed it to him. If you are looking for a really great quality dog food for your puppy, I highly recommend this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report