Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,475

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
85

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
26 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Preference
Life Stage
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Ocean Whitefish Entrée With Brown Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chopper Whopper
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lacey’s Spring,Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

28 day challenge

I done the 28 day challenge and my dog Chopper was more playful and had more energy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Turkey Entrée With Barley Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lori a
  • July 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Brantford

Tico loves it

My dog tico loves your product...he gobbled right down..thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sheila62
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Port Alberni, BC, Canada

Purina Pro Plan Savoury Meals Braised Pork Entree

Our Service Dog Shadow loves this product. We mix it with his pro plan sensitive stomach dry food. One container usually lasts up to 4-5 days. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mzubz
  • February 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Miracle

I rescued a 3 year old lab that was having an extremely difficult time adjusting to his new home. He would not eat no matter what I put in front of him. Multiple brands, wet food, dry food, treats, everything you can think of. I was running out of options, so with an open mind I purchased the Purina Pro Plan Braised Pork Entree. My dog ate the entire meal in minutes. I have never felt relief like that before. Thank you Purina!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lexy
  • July 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

My dog inhaled it

As soon as I took this out of my grocery bag, my dog was jumping up my leg. She loves Purina pro-plan. It is the main food I serve my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Beef & Salmon Entrée With Real Sweet Potatoes Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KenBise
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Springdale, AR

Great product

My little Yorkie has no teeth but he loves this Savory meal a lot. This in one of his top 2 favorites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Ocean Whitefish Entrée With Brown Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cole1230
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pa

My girl loves this

I bought Savor meals and my dog enjoyed them. They look like they are full of healthy food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Turkey Entrée With Barley Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JmM7
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

My dog loves it!

I added this to my dogs dry food and now we never have issues with her finishing her dinner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • pscruggs
  • May 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

pro-plan

really glad I brought this product my pet...loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Juju
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

My Dogs Love It

I bought this product and both my of my dogs love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JAMiller
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

Pro Plan-Savor Adult Savory Meals (All Varities)

I buy each one of the types the store has available, and use a heaping teaspoon mixed in their morning dry meal. When I open the first tub of any variety, their noses sends them running to the kitchen and their tongues constantly licking their lips. I guess you would say they really like each variety!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Loie
  • September 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tampa

Pro Plan Savor adult Braised Chicken Entree

Buy 5 cans every week and never a problem with our 5 Yorkys eating it. Morning and at nite they get brown rice and pro plan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report