Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.74

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,241

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
69

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Destiny42
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Haven, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

Smells and looks delicious and that is why my dog loved it. The combination of chicken and carrots are not only healthy for my pet and are his favorite combination in food. I noticed him more energized and happier than ever. I recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Fl0w3r
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midwest, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying!

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food is amazing for your dog in every way! The scent is pleasant and draws them in, and you can instantly tell the product makes them feel full after consuming! The ingredients are pleasant and safe for many breeds, the texture is also easy for them to eat. The only thing is that it might need to be mixed up/stirred up before putting in a bowl to avoid any condensation/liquid to the top, but that's a minor detail for such a wonderful product! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hilsc81
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sf, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I have a very picky dog who is extremely specific in her likes and dislikes. She definitely has food that she prefers over other types. She gets really excited when ever she sees me grabbing a can! It’s funny.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Berryshortkake
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Ridge TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free Makes My Dog Happy

We decided to try out the new Purina Pro Plan Grain Free Wet Dog food with all four of our dogs. Three of them ate it up quickly, while the fourth wasn't to sure at first, but decided he also liked it. My fourth furbaby started looking for more afterward. I will definitely be getting more of this specific brand in the future. I love that it is grain free and a good choice for all my furbabies. It is also a good value as the can is big enough to feed two.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • akhoon
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles ca 90034
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FRENCH MASTIFF LOVES

And we do too. He has a condition called Mega Esophagus and we now have to hand feed him canned food. I was dreading it so much, but it has actually been a good bonding experience for all of us! And he especially likes this flavor (and he is picky for a Mastiff!) We do too as it holds together and doesn't fall apart on the fork.
So nice to have those 100 cans delivered and not have to pick up in the store. And delivery is always very dependable.

Way to go CHEWY!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Heshoes
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marathon ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & C

Thank you for allowing my dog Daisy the opportunity of testing this product she loved it. I now have purchased some to keep on hand, I give her dry food in the morning and the wet food in the evening which keeps her a happy healthy member of our family. Have recommended this product to all our friends and family

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nioshoney
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boca Raton, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My dog absolutely loved the Purina Pro Plan Savor grain free chicken and carrots entree wet food. The food smelled good and was easily mixed with her dry food. She licked the bowl clean and was looking for more. Her stomach is sensitive and the pro plan savor did not upset her stomach at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mar66
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro plan savor adult dog food

Received a can of Purina pro plan savor adult dog food in Turkey and sweet potato was good for our dog. She ate all that we put in her dish. I liked because it was grain free. Our dog didn't leave any morsoles left in the dish. The morsoles were a nice size and different colors. The smell of the food when first opening the bag was a little strong at first. All and all was good food for our dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bre0809
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pet approved!

I have to say that this is most definitely pet approved! My fur babie looked like he was really enjoying his meal so i will most definitely be feeding this to him again . i trust this brand and i give it a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hera761
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hera761
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They were begging for more

My dogs thought they had died and gone to heaven. I could hear them licking their bowls long after they had eaten everything. I would definitely but for them as a treat from time to time.. A trusted brand for dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Deliriumtremons
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs adored this!

I have two pit bull mixes entering their senior years, and they have their picky moments. They both love this food! Just a little mixed in and the bowls are empty in seconds. One has grain allergies, so this brand fits perfectly in his diet, is affordable and easy to find in any store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rjkj64
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog gobbled it up!

I have this Pro Plan Turkey and Sweet Potato can dog food. It looked decent and had small pieces of what looked like carrots (by the color). The dog smelled this from across the room and was quite interested. This dog is sometimes finicky. He enjoyed it. The packaging is pleasant and clear to read. The can is a nice size.

Was this review helpful?
Report