Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,756

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
90

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • darlenew9
  • May 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

We have a new puppy and he was having some stomach issues from the food the breeder had him on so we switched him to this and his stomach issues went a way! Weve already went out and purchased the larger 24 pound bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabethw3
  • May 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really enjoys this food. I will definitely buy it again. The pieces were a good size.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yasmeeno
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy love it . Its the first food he eats and loves . Usually I would buy another brand and thats the only brand that he would eat and the rest he wouldnt eat. But he would love this and he didnt have Diarrhea after . Because usually whenever you change the dogs food it can cause him to have diarrhea but hes doing fine doesnt have diarrhea which is very good. I would definitely purchase again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • itsmehailleyb
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I recieved this product free from influenster for review. We already use one purina brand dog food but not this particular style. I'm not sure if ours was stale, because the bag had been open so long, because our puppy doesnt eat a lot of food at a time or if it is just really good but our puppy, as well as our older dog, both are this right up. both seemed to really enjoy it. Our puppy had gotten spoiled to where he fidnt even want dry dog food anymore but he really tore into it when we poured it so it must have something to entice them. it may have been the fresh smell or it may have been the food itself but he seemed to love it as did out older dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristya1
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy loved this puppy food and it kept her pretty full till dinner time, she loved this dog food so much better then the other kind we were feeding her that we are now changing to this Purino pro plan.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • helenac2762
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love the smaller sized pieces! Not only is my pup under a year old, but shes also a smaller breed. So the small pieces are very important for her. She loved the food and practically didnt breathe between bites. Well definitely be making a switch

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • angies_makeup_review
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is such a good dog food for your puppy under a year old I think it would be good for any age but when your puppy is under one he or she needs good nutrition to help them grow and be healthy, and this is perfect for that. You can get this one online for about $17 for a 4 lb bag. Which is not a bad price for the health of your best friend. Its a lamb and oatmeal formula which my blue heeler puppy seems to love and I caught my cats in it a few times so they seem to like it a lot as well. Lol it also helps with brain and vision development which is very important! The oatmeal is easily digestible its got sunflower oil in it which is good for healthy skin and coat, calcium which has minerals to build healthy strong bones and teeth, antioxidants to support the puppys immune system, and omega fish oil which is for the brain and vision development. It also has the weight of your puppy and the amount of food you should give him or her on the back. If its good and healthy for my lil one and he loves it Im all for it. Hes such a great dog and I just want him to be as healthy as possible. I really think this is a great start of making sure hes getting everything he needs especially at such a young age cause this time is crucial for his development, and health. I would recommend this to anyone with a lil puppy under the age of one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • theseven
  • May 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this dog food! They came right to their bowl and ate so well! Love all the real ingredients for my puppies

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • maciesb279
  • May 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy loved this food, we mix it in with her dry food and and she went crazy. It definitely met mine, and my puppies expectations. She is a Basset hound. I would recommend this food, it helps with sensitive stomachs and skin. I trust this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashleyraebc
  • May 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 4 month old French Bulldog Frankie is a very picky eater. He will only eat here and there. Today we tried this one & he ate his bowl all in the first serving. The small bites were easy for him to chew with no problems. We appreciate Influenster for choosing us to try this product out free for our honest reviews. I will update again after a couple days if we notice any changes with his coat or how it affects his belly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mrsbow2016
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My KoKo loved this Purina Pro Plan Puppy food for sensitive skin and stomach formula, my puppy is really picky I tried canned and dry puppy food but he really loved this one, hes a shih tzu and he needs the right nutrition for his skin and coat and since hes a puppy he have a very sensitive stomach too. This puppy food didnt give him stomach issues at all, its rich in anti-oxidants and very nutritious and beneficial for puppies! Koko is happy and his tummy. #purina #proplan

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mariaboo92
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Received this package and right away you can tell this is quality food by the package. I have to my puppy to try and he just loved it !!! He ate all his bowl and mad had the biggest smile after!

Was this review helpful?
Report