Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.74

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,241

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
69

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jojo76
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AZTEC , nm
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Jango Approved!

My Boston terrier, Jango lives this food, he licks his bowl smooth clean...not a drop left when he's done, he loves turkey and sweet potatoes this is his favorite, it's hearty and savory, and it's real meat

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lipsofanangel
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pooch says yummy

I have a super skinny pooch because he us super picky about his food. I swear we have tried just about every dry and wet food out there but we must have missed this stuff. He gobbles this stuff up like it is going out of style and us starting to out weight on. Yay!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • blampe21
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand Blanc, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More please! The look my girls gave me!

The Purina Pro Plan Savor Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entree Classic Wet Dog Food was a win in my home! This can was huge by the way, so I was able to give a generous portion to both of my girls to try. This can is full of healthy ingredients, grain free, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and no poultry by product! I trust Purina for my babies and I trust the quality of ingredients in this can! They both loved it with no digestion problems. I feel good giving my girls this yummy food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Amelaa21
  • August 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

This can of food was the one that I have never seen my dog eat anything faster .It was gone within minutes and even bowl was dparkling clean afterwards.Dog loved it and in definitely buying more.I will recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Vicky
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My dogs live this food had I known they was going to love it so much I would have got this food along time ago.
I love that it's made with real ingredients and so much better for my pups than other food.
I love that it supports strong immune system I love my dogs and I want what's best and healthy for them and this dog food is it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • retothebecca
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog devoured it!

I got this for our for our golden retriever to mix it up instead of plain dry kibble all the time. He loved it! It's great nutrition and feels like a treat for him. It also goes a long way if you mix some kibble in with it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MichelleM
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Broomfield, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My doggie loved this dog food! She is just 22 lbs, so I used half a can for each meal. She just inhaled it! It looked like a delicious and appetizing stew and boy did it smell good! Your dog will love this too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LilaTRdz
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Way to go Purina Pro!!

This adult chicken and vegetables entree in gravy seemed to have hit the spot for my furry friend Jax. Jax can be a little bit picky so I was waiting to see if he would turn his nose up at it but he did the exact opposite. Magic in a can for my baby; he absolutely loved it. I can tell because he pretty much licked his bowl clean and didn't leave any behind. I noticed it helped his digestive system as well. It's almost like the gravy helped soften his stool. Anything that makes him happy makes me happy so I'd have to say that Purina Pro did a great job with this. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • webmom100
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Annapolis, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality Dog Food!

I was sent a sample of Purina Pro Pan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entree Slices in Gravy Wet Dog Food to give my dog. He loved it. The product looks good, the meat and vegetables have an appetizing appearance. I have since purchased it and will continue to feed it to my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lemonie730
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dickson City. PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My old gal loved it

I got this for my 11 year old Maltese to try. She has started to lose her teeth and is having a hard time eating hard food. I noticed all the chunks of meat and veggies as soon as I opened the can. Other dog foods similar to this have a lot less chunks of food and a whole lot more gravy. This I one thing I loved about this dog food. I did mix it with a little but if her hard dog food. She really seemed to enjoy it. It was gone in no time. Another issue I was worried a out was loose stool (diarrhea) and surprisingly she was fine. Unlike when she eats other wet dog food brands. Definitely will be feeding her this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • stacyr83
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis,mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great choice

My dog really liked the flavor of this food. I admit it smelled a lot better than most dog foods. Texture was great out of the can. Good chunks of meats and vegetables. I would recommend this to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sofis
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver,co
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

A few days ago I received: Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food and I am very excited that my dog ​​(rexxy) tastes it, we have given a portion of this food and she really liked it, this meal Helps Support a Strong Immune System and Made with High-Quality Ingredients. It is very satisfying to know that my dog ​​liked another meal, since it is very disgusting with some foods, until today, it did not cause any damage or gases, it is very good pet food, it has all the necessary nutrients that a pet needs to

Was this review helpful?
Report