Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,315

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
83

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rjachi
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dudley, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Due to sensitive skin conditions, I always feed my dog grain free food. Unfortunately, he doesn’t always like the options available. He loved all oft the flavors in this Purina Pro Plan variety pack! I recommend it highly, and so does my dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Sarahg
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baton Rouge
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

First taste of wet food for my dog

I used this as a treat for my dog. I usually feed her dry food just because it’s easier to keep her teeth clean on the dry food. The wet food was a great treat alternative. I was curious as to how she might react to the wet food. Even her treats are hard, so as I stated, she’s never been introduced to wet foods. She gobbled it up in seconds. She will usually leave her dry food in her bowl all day long and nibble on it here and there as she is not food aggressive. After tasting the wet food, she loved it. She’s a very smart dog and knew where I stored the canned food in the refrigerator. She soon learned to point to the refrigerator for the treat. one of the main things I worried about with introducing the wet food, was how it would effect her tummy. She had no visible issues with digestion, so that was a plus for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kandi16
  • June 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Morris ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great brand!

I bought this a month ago, it was a variety pack. My dog usually is very picky when it comes to his food. This food he dug right into the food and absolutely adored everything about it. It didnt upset his stomach at all either.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kaylamcc
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My dog loves the wet food. She gobbled it up in less than 2 minutes. The different flavors add some variety to her daily routine and get her excited for sinner time again. Great new diet for her to keep her entertained and healthy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Beth S
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this food!

Purina Pro plan has been a wonderful food for our dogs! On a daily routine we feed the dry kibble, and a few meals a week we replace a dry kibble meal with the Pro plan grain free canned food. My dogs get so excited when they see me get the can out, so it must be delicious! I love all of the natural ingredients, no fillers and the fact that my fur babies do not get an upset stomach when we add to their meals like they used to with the previous canned food we were using! Thank you Purina for making such a wonderful food option for my furbabies!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Kaithikes
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky dogs love it!

Finally something my picky dogs will eat! They both (Labrador & shih tzu) have bad food allergies and need grain free wet & dry food. We were struggling to find them a wet food they'd actually eat, so glad we found this. We get the variety pack, they love each flavor & it doesn't affect their allergies at all! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rednavarre8631
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love!!!

I just got Purina Pro Plan Davor grain variety pack of dog food. My dogs really enjoyed it. I have four dogs ranging from chi to Belgium Shepard. They all ate it and wanted more. It didnt make them itch or anything. Job well done Purina #Tryitsampling #purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cheri Lyn
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tenn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PURINA PRO PLAN

MY DOG LOVED IT. I PLACED THE FOOD IN HIS BOWL AND HE TORE IT UP. GREAT TO KNOW HE LOVED IT. I LIKE THAT Purina Pro Plan SAVOR formulas deliver the nutrition he needs and a taste he’ll love in a variety of mealtime experiences including dry formulas with tender, meaty shreds and savory wet entrees. Great to know it is grain free too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Anthony45
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No artificial flavors, colors or preservatives

I really liked that this dog food doesn't have any artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It also doesn't contain any corn, soy or wheat in it. My dogs extremely enjoyed the flavors and variety of this dog food. As they gobbled it down and we're looking for more, lol! I also liked that it contains real meat. And it has vitamins as well. I can feel good about what I'm feeding my dogs with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • 504nee
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I feed this to my dog mixed in with harsh food or sometimes on it's own. No matter which way I give it to him, he eats it in like two minutes. There was a variety of flavors and my dog loved each one of them. Thia will be a brand that I'm going to buy because when I purchase other brands my dog takes a while to wat the soft food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Tammy jo
  • June 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olean ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy loves!

I got this a few weeks ago and had my 10 year old chihuahua and my 1 year old German shepard and they gobbled this right up! I was nervous at first because they had never tried this kind before but it turned out well and they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Busybee
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

This is my dog’s favorite food! I love that it is free of grains, artificial colors, flavors and preservatives! Chicken/turkey is the first ingredients! I feel confident feeding this Purina Pro Plan wet food to my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report