Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,756

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
90

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • calistad024
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy love this food! I am debating on changing my puppys food to this! But I looked up the price and it is $40 for a 18 pound! Thats crazy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little benji was so excited when he saw me pull out the bag of kibble! I was also excited too. He likes the wet food so theres no improving on that & for the dry food, I think he likes it so far. Its yummy and healthy for him! Happy dog happy life

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy loked it as soon as he tried it. I am so happy because it has so many benefits added for him to stay healthy. He bas so much energy so he deserves to grow string and this product helps the inmune system

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • angelas95
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My new pup went to the vet and weve been trying different dog foods to help his tummy, and now hes eating playing and loves his new food! Definite life saver for our new member of the family!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sam253
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I loved it! my pups ate one whole plate and were full. I didnt expect them to like it due to them being very picky with there food. My dog is an Australian shepherd mix. I was so happy that my dogs loved the food that in fact i might purchase and hopefully i find a big bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • plussizebeauty89
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Puppy Really Seems To Like This Food So Much. Im Going To Buy Them More #Complimentary #FreeSample

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • aileen_3216
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy is obsessed with this new puppy food, doesnt have a strong Oder & she loved the can version too! Thank you so much influencer

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Lamb & Oat Meal Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Bobs Dad
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Problem Solved

Our Bob had a sensitive stomach since we got him at 3 months old. He would get sick often and our vet suggested changing his diet before we ran tests for something more serious. We have had him on Pro Plan for a little over 2 months. He’s the same crazy, energetic lab, but hasn’t been sick since we changed. Problem solved. We hope :).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amandarebecca88
  • June 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggy (a 1 year old Cavapoo) is an EXTREMELY picky eater! She LOVES this food so much that we immediately ordered 3 more bags of it! I am so incredibly grateful for receiving this product, thank you so much! She was recently groomed super short but her fur is growing in super silky, and I believe its because of this formula!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brianaw9
  • June 9, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This item my pup loved! It was easy to scoop, didnt have an awful dog food smell and he seemed to enjoy every bite!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lindseynoree
  • June 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog tore that up! Lol I dont even think she blinked! So if shes happy, Im happy!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carolinac1284
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this food, as soon as he hears the cup of food he runs to eat everything we have served him, his hair is brighter, he has more energy to play and be happy, his hair does not fall out as with other foods, your gums are healthier

Was this review helpful?
Report