Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.74

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,241

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
69

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Amielou
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy power

I have 3 dogs and I gave them all some, it was a hit from the snap of can. I mixed it with tiger dry food. It was meaty and looked wholesome and I was very confident feeding time my aninals., will absolutely be buying this and looking into other products for a switch. Thank you Pro Plan!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Neil17
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

Purina’s Pro Plan Savor wet dog food is an absolute hit with my dogs. We’ve got 3 dogs and they love the flavor. When I put this stuff in front of them, it doesn’t last long! And I’m also glad that it’s full of the good stuff that my pack loves. This will be the only wet dog food I’ll be giving my dogs for years to come!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Huntsmom
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy pup

My very picky eater of a dog ate the entire can in one meal! She licked her bowl clean. I am happy that she is getting a healthy option of chicken in vegetables. I trust in the Purina brand for my pets and the Savor Pro PLan does not disappoint.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Missy519
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggie delight

Back in Dec we adopted our sweet little fur baby Aspen. He has been a hand full to say the least but in our hearts he deserves the very best! That even means proper diet. It took us sometime to figure out excatly what he should be eating and what doesn't agree with him. Which always lead us back to Purina Pro Plan. It's high in protein and he absolutely love it. Unlike other foods we have tried. What I love about Purina Pro is it natural ingredients. It gives me peace of mind that he is getting a well balanced diet. Plus I think he thinks it's table food. Hands down in my house all the time now. I highly recommend this product for your best friend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nesa_bacon
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fontana, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy loved it!

I can sure say that this Purina Pro Plan Entree is one of the best. Sometimes I have a hard time trying to feed my dog so she will only eat once a day and not her entire serving so I decided to give this entree a try and it was worth it. My dog now can't wait for feeding time she gets super excited and I'm happy she gets to eat her veggies. It's a great product real veggies, real chicken and I can guess a great flavor since my dog is all over it. Give it a try your dog will thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mesmero6
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit,Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My mixed breed dog Tiffany tried Purina Pro Plan Savor adult dog food. Tiffany isn't a picky eater So she devoured this food. So I can definitely say she likes it. The food looks great with nice chunks of chicken and you can see the vegetables. I definitely recommend this dog food to pet owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • darlin1015
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville,Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I had got this for my dog to mix with his dry dog food and he loved it. He wouldn't eat dry dog food, so I always had to mix it up with something. I would have to buy some more for his food. It is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Small Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dennis47
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NewJersey

claim that can be believed! It really works.

I too was skeptical about claims that this feed would improve my don's mental acuity and outlook on life. Well. . . it does, it really does. We started feeding it to our 12 year old Yorkie. He is now more active and responsive to us and the other dogs and the house. It takes a few months but the results are undeniable. We highly recommend this feed for older dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Puppy Food
  • 5/5
  • Skippy 1
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burnt Cabins,Pa.

Best formula for puppies

Tried other brands which my puppy didn't like . Asked our vet what was a good puppy chow and she said Purina Pro Plan. Our puppy loves this chow and looks for more. She is growing like a weed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gauge
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Pro plan focus is fabulous

My dog is a 10 month old walker coin hound. He has been on Pro plan focus puppy large breed from 8 weeks old. We use both canned and dry. Our vet is always commenting on his muscle tone and growth pattern. I would never use anything else. We also have two older beagles that are on Pro plan savor adult. Thank you for such great dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Judy66743
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Girard, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves!

My dog absolutely loves Putin’s Pro Plan Savor wet dog food! He needed something new and different to try as he was getting bored with old food! He eats every morsel of this new Putin’s! I love that it is grain free and good for him! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jessicagarden76
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canton, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buddy loved it!

Pupper approved! We have a husky that is more picky about what he eats than any cat I've ever met, so we weren't sure what to expect. We added a spoonful of this to his normal dry kibble and he gobbled it up: absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report