Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,315

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
83

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • bsandtp
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yucca Valley, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not Fancy, just good!

Hi from my dog Sally! Purina's Proplan wet dog food (the grain free classic entree) is canine approved according to Sally! Sally is my dog and really likes it. It's grain free...and that's a plus. It not overly fancy fancy but is hearty and healthy. Therefore it's a good choice for your dog's meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lucasjodacee
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I have been using this for over a week now, and my dogs come running as soon as they hear me start to open the can. One of my dogs were very thin and I have tried my best to put some weight on her. Thanks to this food she is starting to gain a little, and hopefully keeps adding to it the longer she eats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • freebird41964
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well received

My dogs don’t just eat any foods. They love this though and when finished, seemed full as they didn’t bother coming to the dinner table to bother me for more food. I will definitely be purchasing more of this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • nana68
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Savannah TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food

My dog loved this food . He cleans his bowl and comes back looking for more . We mix it with his dry food and he eats it all and licks the bowl wanting more. I also like that it's grain free so I don't feel bad about him eating it. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jes100287
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love

My dogs are absolutely love this dog food they love it when they get the canned wet food they think it's a treat it also has very good nutrition and it meets all the nutritional needs that I like not too bad and the ingredients either I know everything is so I highly recommend this anyone that loves their pets and that's to give them natural dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cnewton16
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marengo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

I began using this after my dogs were refusing their hard kibble and they were loosing weight. I like the ingredients in this canned soft food and my dogs like the taste. Over just a few days I began to notice weight gain and happier eaters.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • JeffTest
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love this

My dogs absolutely love this canned food. It is grain free and the first ingredients are meat so it is healthy, in particular for those who are trying to feed grain free. It is loosely packed in the can too so comes out easily.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggies loved it!

We received these cans of dog food last week. We have two dogs, one is a very large Doberman and the other is a 19lb mixed terrier. My lilttle dog does not really like canned food but he really ate all the flavors of the variety pack up. Our Dobie seemd to really like it as well. I love it because it is grain free and is easily digestible for my fur babies but it also does not have any by products as well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • sandra1346
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our dog loves it!

We were having a hard time making our dog finish all of her food, it will sit there all day till she just couldn't anymore. I tried different brands and even different ways but she still refused to eat. I gave these a try and she loves it, she finishes her entire meal in no time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • courage54321
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from charlotte nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

My dog absolutely loves this wet dog food. I mixed it with his regular dry dog food and he ate it in 2 seconds. From the moment I had the box he was right beside me like he new it was for him. I will definitely buy it for him and the Purina brand speaks for itself.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Bpgill8
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I brought Purina Pro Plan Savor Grain Free Classic Entrees Adult Wet Dog Food and my dog cant get enough. He can be picky but when I mix it in with dry food he goes crazy and eats it all up! It doesnt have the bad smell wet food normally does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • dlstaff99
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connellsville PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Baby loves it!

Wanted a healthier product for our picky boxer/pointer mix, who tends who have a sensitive tummy. Decided to try this one based on the listed ingredients and the reviews and found that my baby really enjoys it! I'm hoping this product will also help a bit with weight maintenance and want to try other products in this line, as long as they do not bother her digestive issues. The grain-free food is one of Purina's more sincere efforts to join the better canned food brands. It's a dense pate and requires spooning out of the can.

Was this review helpful?
Report