Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.74

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,241

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
69

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kiley
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

My dogs normally eat dry dog food. I try to make sure it is grain free so I was very interested in this canned dog food. I mixed some of this product with their dry dog food. They loved it. Long after food was finished they would return to their bowl and keep licking it,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tgonzalez1
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corona ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My dogs love when i mix their wet and dry food and they went crazy for this kind. I love how its grain free and they enjoyed it so much so i will be buying more. I would recommend any dog families to get this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cin875
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog gives it two paws up!!

My medium size dog really lovesPurina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food. She gobbles the food up. I usually feed her wet and dry food. She has been wanting more of the Purina Pro Plan Savor food, than her dry food. I like that it is grain free and has ingredients that are natural. Chicken is the first ingredient. I also like that it is produced in the United States.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cclo9
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog gives this 5 barks!

My dog loves this canned food! I like that it’s made with simple, classic ingredients and is grain-free. He tolerates this food well with no digestive upset afterward. My dog gives this food five barks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Chicken & Carrots Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Denise66
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Omg!

I was going to put this out for my big boy, but my little ones got it first. They acted like they hadn’t been fed in months. Not days, MONTHS! They absolutely devoured this and looked at me for more!!! Hoghly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gluv40
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

Gave this a try the other day. I have 2 dogs and they both are very picky eaters. They seem to like this very much. I have fed them the dry food of the same brand and they like that as well. If I have both my dogs approval that is a very good thing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kelly Lynn
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dinner

My Dogs eat dry food but every once in awhile i will treat them to a mix of wet and dry. When i added the Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée to the usual dry dinner they were in heaven. They loved it and now they get the mix every night. I like that it is grain free and healthy for them and they are at my feet every night waiting for it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monroe, La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Natural!

I love that the Purina Pro Plan is Grain Free! There are great flavors like the Turkey and Sweet Potato Wet Dog Food. They come in easy to open and easy to store cans. I like that it is ground up well and easy for my dog to eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • heddy
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenham, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It didn’t last long!

My dog ate the whole can in about 30 seconds! It made me feel good because of the healthy ingredients. He tends to get a little overweight as he gets older, so I have really had to cut down on the treats. I feel great that he enjoys this healthier option.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ksb38020
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cannon ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Benefits

My older dog loves this canned food and with all the added benfits I love it too. This is packed with chicken, vegetables, and smothered in gravy which she loves. The food is loaded with antioxidants which support a strong immune system and has Omega-6 fatty acids that give her a beautiful shiny coat. There are no added preservatives, artificial colors, or preservatives so I know I am giving her the best. I have noticed that her energy level has increased since I started this meal plan and she is always eager to get her dinner. This canned dog food is now a staple in my home and I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • IamChellester
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Food

I am happy to have tried this Purina Pro Plan Savor Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entree. My dogs really love it. It looks fresh, meaty and even smells good. I love the good ingredients, and my dogs are enjoying it. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Vegetables Entrée Slices In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Deej
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Western NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur baby likes

My fur baby is very picky so I never know if he'll eat anything new. I also am picky as to what I feed him. Well he does like this Chicken and vegetable entree and it has ingredients such as chicken, turkey, liver, carrots, potatoes and green beans plus the vitamins he needs. I feel good giving him this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report