Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,756

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
90

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brittanywb1c7
  • May 31, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loved this. She gobbled it up so fast I wasnt quick enough for a pic! It definitely met my expectations in the way of ingredients, gentle on her puppy tummy. I think this will be a brand I will buy again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rhiannonm31ab
  • May 30, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 6th month old golden retriever loved this. She ate it so fast and actually chewed it. Will be buying more of this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brihymas13
  • May 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this food! They enjoyed it more than their old food so Im thinking we will switch to this brand! I have a husky/malamute and a Corgi so making sure they eat something good for them is very important to me. I definitely recommend trying this !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I finally have my baby sensitive skin Purina Pro Plan! I honestly love Purina and my baby too, the bits are small so it's easy for him to eat, he really loves this dry food because i was giving him another one and it was difficult for him to eat it, but this changed everything; his hair also comes in more shiny and smooth. I recommend this dry food 100% guys and also if you have any questions about it, you can ask me what you want, feel free to do it. Thanks to Purina for everything #puppy #dog #dryfood #purina #doglovespurina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • naimm
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The new pup is pretty happy with the new food. We are trying to find whats best for her and she seems to like this one. Small kibbles work well for her tiny mouth.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marielyv1
  • May 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing, It smells good and according to my puppies its yummy, they are loving it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kaylar29
  • May 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog absolutely LOVES THIS DOG-FOOD! My dog is a VERY PICKY eater! Bless her heart, she will not eat it if she dont like it! She literally ate every single kibble of this. Lol. After receiving a sample of this, I immediately went and bought a whole bag since she loved it so much. Shes been eating it for a week now and she has already gained weight! I am extremely happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our puppy loved this do much.He gobbled it up while I was putting it in his dish! We used to have to beg him to eat his food...but he loves this! We will definitely switch him to this food now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • caseyengel18
  • May 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog Bodo loves this food, so much so that I recently caught him trying to open the door to where it is stored trying to get in and sneak some more! He eats it immediately and has not had any digestive issues with it like he has had with other foods. As an owner I feel good giving him this food since I know it is so good for him. We give him two cups a day and he has maintained a healthy weight and a healthy lifestyle. Will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teen3e96
  • May 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I currently have a 3 1/2 month old golden retriever. My puppy just recently started having stomach issues with the old kibble we were feeding him for a month. We started feeding the new kibble Purina pro plan for sensitive stomachs that we got complimentary from #influenster #voxbox for testing purposes which was great timing! Kibbles are smaller in size than the puppy food Im used to but my puppy LOVES it and i find him looking for the dog food bag. I love that there is no corn, wheat or soy and has DHA.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • danyell_x
  • May 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This product is great for my dogs. My dogs are getting what they need and getting the extra pounds i needed to add on to them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • daniellek633a
  • May 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!! He literally trys to get into the bag after he has eaten!!! I thought he wouldnt like it because he always eats the chicken one! Leo is an 11 week old cockapoo and poodle and he loves to eat!!

Was this review helpful?
Report