Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,756

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
90

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • haleylg__
  • May 23, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our frenchies absolutely love this brand! We switched from Science Diet and their poo has firmed. We dont have any issues with diarrhea. I would like to see different flavor options, but overall for the price its a great brand!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • addisons12
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my puppy loves this food, ever since we received it she has ate it more than her normal brand. this product is great for your dogs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bella_v_duran
  • May 21, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My baby ate it super fast! So Im assuming it was delicious! Will definitely buy! Just hope they sell it in a larger option!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stormier2
  • May 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is the only dog food I will ever buy again. My sweet little Daisy absolutely loves it I would highly recommend it if you have a small dog under a year old

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mandyleigh89
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two 3 month old golden retrievers were so excited when we received this 4 lb bag of food for them to try. Usually they dont eat their whole meal and leave some behind - but they scarfed an entire cup each of this and wanted more after! Researched prices after, and its pretty reasonable although it currently wasnt available online where I live. Took a picture so I remember the brand and plan on purchasing in the future. Thank you Influenster and Purina for making my furry best friends very happy today by getting the opportunity to try a new meal!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My puppy loves this food! She has trouble eating food sometimes because shes still small and teething but this food is small enough for her to eat and truly enjoy. I will be purchasing this again when i run out

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessicav2
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The moment I opened the box this product came in my dogs nose came to it . They wouldnt stop sniffing the bag! Once I was able to read everything on it I was amazed on everything it has. Brain development and great for vision . Always good to have that for your puppies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ariaskarlaaa
  • May 19, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The packaging was very vibrant and inviting. My puppy loved this dry dog food. And we will recommend to anyone we know

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amandam00c0
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I was honestly worried about what kibble I was going to feed my pup, however every vet and animal pro recommended purina pro. She has loved it since the package came and I had no issues switching her food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • danae11
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have been giving my puppy the gravy train dog food and Thanos really didnt like it I gave him this product by Purina pro plan and he ate every bit of it he had never had soft food either it was certainly a treat for him thank you so much for sending this it really helped thanos now I know a good brand to start him on. I kid you not he had gravy train in his bowl I filled it up half with gravy train and the other half with purina he ate all the purina and left the gravy train

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • thesupercrazyone
  • May 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Its a good kind of dog food I hope my dog going try this after she finishes her bowl of old food Im hoping shell like it she kind of picky eater .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • May 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

His dinner went like a flash, he ate so fast. I think Champ likes this food. He takes a much longer time to eat his old food and hardly ever cleans his bowl. I think Im won over to Purina Pro Plan I cant wait to see what it does to his coat.

Was this review helpful?
Report