Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,315

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
83

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Stella loves it!

Our tiny mixed breed dog loves this food. She is sometimes picky with her food too. These are the perfect sized portions for smaller dogs. She seemed to love the flavors and they seemed to satisfy her too. I will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • mgas13
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearfield, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I love Purina dog food. Not only is it focused on small breeds but its for the adult breeds. I gave it to my dogs in addition to their hard food and they seem to figure out the hard food and only eat the wet. Thank you for letting me try this and my doggies thank you too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • drakcip
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog says YES!

My 7-year old dog can be very particular about his food. When searching for something new to treat his palate, I decided to try Purina Pro Plan FOCUS (Small Breed) Entree Adult Wet Dog Food. He loves the way it tastes and I love that the food is free of artificial flavors, color, and preservatives. I'm looking forward to trying the variety of flavors offered.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Lynn2
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan

Purina Pro Plan was a great dog food for my dog. She is pretty fussy eater but she loved Purina Pro Plan. She ate all the different flavors. They were Turkey entrée, beef entrée, chicken entrée. I also like it because it is grain free and real ingredients. I will have to buy some for her now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • myhelpfultwocents
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Williamsburg, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food that my dog just loved!

I found the Purina ProPlan Focus Adult small breed entrees to be an excellent product for my dog. He loved the flavor! I never had to put away any leftovers. He was always excited to try each try and found each flavor very delicious! I liked that the food agreed with his stomach and he had no digestive issues. He ate 1/2 a tray at each feeding and felt very satisfied vs other brands that left him wanting more. He seemed to like each tray equally. I thought he might favor the beef as he usually seems to have that flavor preference. However, he devoured the turkey and chicken with the same enthusiasm that he did with the beef tray. I really appreciate that there are many flavors with this food that he can enjoy. I love that this food is grain free with the meat being the #1 ingredient. It is a product I can feel good about giving my dog. The aroma was pleasing to him without overwhelming to me. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • kurr
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Meridian, MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

Both of my little pugs chowed right down on these wet food entrées. Seemed like they ate them in 4 bites! They can sometimes be picky about flavors, but there was none of that here. These are puggo approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Odessa911
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He ate it all up!!!

Purchased this dog food for my 7+ year old Chinese Shar-Pei. I mix wet food with dry food, so save money and make sure that my dog eats the dry food. He loved this wet food and ate it all up. The size of this package is perfect for a one time mix-in! Perfect size and the dog loves it! Cant go wrong!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • holly1982
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philly
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

My dog got to try this for free and must say it's the best dog food my dog loved it it's a must buy looks good and smells good my.dogs loved it!!! U want good.dog food this one.is.for your dog!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mimi4664
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eagan, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Scamp loved it, your dog will too!

Our chihuahua Scamp tried both the chicken and turkey flavors. He loved them both equally, and ate them as fast as they were put in his bowl. I love that they are made with real meat and no grains. They also have no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives, so talk about a healthy choice for your small dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • SuzzyQ
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog gives paws up on this food

Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Small Breed Entree Pate Wet Dog Food comes in a 3.5 oz. plastic tray container that is easy to open by simply lifting up the tab and pulling open the aluminum foil type lid. It comes in a variety of flavors such as Chicken, Beef and Turkey Pates in Sauce. I like that this pate is a smooth loaf type pate with a thicker consistency to it and not dripping in liquid sauce and the smell isn't overbearing like many other wet dog foods. I cut the pate in 2 sections with a butter type knife and simply lift a section out with a fork and place it on my anxious awaiting Shih Tzu's plate. She really seems to enjoy the taste of the food as she licks her plate clean. Since my Shih Tzu has been eating the Purina Pro Plan Focus dog wet pate foods she has not experienced any type of digestive stomach issues of any kind. Purina Pro Plan Focus wet pate dog foods are grain free containing no corn, soy or wheat and whichever meat flavor you choose that is the #1 ingredient contained in that version.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • June 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McKinney Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size

My mikniture schnouzer could not get to his food bowl fast enough. This was just the right size, and very easy to use. Just pop the foil lid off, scoop into his bowl, and he devoured this. It must have been very good, as he ate fast and licked his bowl clean. He was a fan! I will use them in the future for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Adam360
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Noblesville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved

My dog loved these wet foods! She’s not normally horribly picky, and this we no exception! The smell is pretty meaty and she seemed interested in it as soon as I opened the container. She didn’t hesitate to eat the whole thing, either! The container is a perfect size for meal time as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report