Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,315

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
83

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • vbyrns09
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I have all three of my dogs one of these and they ate them right up! One of those dogs is very picky and even she loved it. It does not have an overwhelming bad dog food smell so that is also a huge plus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • GrannyN
  • June 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Huron MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Dog Loves It

Our yorkie loves wet dog food and is kinda of picky but she loved Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Adult Wet Dog Food. She ate it all without hesitation, I will be buying more of this. She especially loved the Chicken flavor and I love that it is grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Elmira
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs loved it!

My both dogs ate Purina Pro Plan Focus at once. For me it is one of the best one, because I always look for nutritional facts and ingredients. 100% free of artificial ingredients and high-protein meal that what is the first thing I am looking in dog food. Vitamins, minerals and grain-free make it perfect meal for my dogs. Varieties of meat is another plus. love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clayton, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 2 dogs loved these!!

I got this a few days ago and my dogs love them. I usually don’t feed them soft food but occasionally I do. I mixed it in with some of their regular hard food and they devoured it. I love with the Pro Plan it is 100% beef/chicken. I would absolutely recommend these to your pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • CrazyDogLady256
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NoneYa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs loved them

Both of my dogs loved this wet dog food. I had my dog sitter mix this wet food with their dry food when we were out of town because they generally will not eat while we are away. Let me tell you, they ate so well, this will be our go-to method of making sure the dogs eat while we are away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Axepupp24
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog Cheech loves all the flavors and sees the pack n starts hopping knowing he's getting them. It is the best I've seen him eating and a great incentive while potty training. He never leave behind a single bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Krystal_DawnL
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Crown Point, In
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavors.

My dogs absolutely loved this product. They were more of a fan with the beef and chicken but that’s ok cause our cat seemed to enjoy the one they didn’t like. Haha. A favorite for everyone in the house. Definitely worth getting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • dwilson2999
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious and Healthy

My dog Matt can be a bit picky and finicky when it comes to dog food but he loves the Pro Plan Focus Entree Adult Variety pack. The flavors are ones I would pick out for him easily and the ingredients are perfect and healthy for him. Great high quality and it is also grain free. I will definitely buy more for him and have no regrets especially at the price. The portions are perfect for him and he absolutely loves this food and so do I!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Mommaof2kids
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I added this to my dogs dry dog food and she scarfted it right up. She's a picky beagle so i was shocked she ate it. It must be pretty good stuff if she atr all of it without any nose turns as she does when she doesnt like something. Definitely going to add this into her meals from now one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Clyo
  • May 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful product

It wasn't any damages and i thought my dog wouldn't eat nor love it but i was completely wrong once again because my dog loved it and wanted more. It smells fresh and natural. Which i will definitely recommend this and continue using this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Larke333
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!

I don't even think my pups took a breath in between bites of this dog food. They scarfed it down so fast which tells me they enjoyed it and they are usually picky eaters. I felt good feeding it to them because it's grain free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cindy rice72
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burleson
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack, I wasn’t not sure how much my dog was gonna like it but she loves it and never came up for air. Thank you for letting my fur baby try these. I will see about getting her more of these. I love that they are small enough to even fill her up to.

Was this review helpful?
Report