Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,756

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
90

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Skin and Stomach Salmon and Rice Dry Puppy Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • asiadf259
  • May 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Its a good product my dog loves it but then again my dog isnt a picky eater lol . The price is responsible . I dont really have much to say about this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Sensitive Skin & Stomach Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jenn R
  • June 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Great dog food

I have moved all three of my GSP's to this food. This food has really helped my boy with loose stools. They love the food and I love the results. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Sensitive Skin & Stomach Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • DPrime
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Southern California

Great results almost immediately

I switched to this food about a year ago because on another brand of dog food my 7 year old Golden Retriever had started throwing up and coughing. This food helped him almost immediately. The coughing stopped 100% and he no longer is throwing up. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Large Breed Sensitive Skin & Stomach Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JohnnyMan71
  • May 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Laredo, Texas

Great dry food for my dogs

My dogs loved it. They are much happier & healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Blue1920
  • April 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Love

I bought this product after trying my sample because my dog really enjoyed eating it. We have added it to his diet and will continue to purchase it. It is a brand that we trust for our furry friend. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Rich888
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Springfield Pa

Great Choice

Our dog has been eating this food for a few weeks now and he eats it all as soon as he’s fed. Glad we got it for him. It agrees with him. We used the Purina food finder on their website to select this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Small Dog Owner
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Thank you Purina for the Small Breed Sized Kibble

This is the BEST food for our Chihuahuas. The very small kibble size is perfect. We love that it is salmon. Older dogs often have trouble swallowing food but this small kibble size works. Even my picky eater who has difficulty swallowing food loves this food and she can easily swallow it. It does not have bean products which is important to us. I am so grateful for this food in the small size kibble.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jamy
  • March 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Baxter review

Baxter loves this brand of food!!! I will definitely buy again! Thank you for the coupons....they were a GREAT help to find what’s best for my boy ❤️

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Kathie Q
  • March 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Amazing dog food

All of my dogs have eaten ProPlan since birth & they have all lived long healthy lives. our Rottweiler lived 12 healthy years our Yorkies are 13 & 10 going strong! Love ProPlan

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • March 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Stigler OK

Good product

I tried this type of dog food and my dog really liked it. I will definitely purchase in future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Haisley
  • March 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houma

Amazing

My dog loves this formula soooo much !
How could I find coupons for Purina!
This would be soo appreciated !
Thanks in advance !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Shredded Blend Adult Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JonW
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Clarksville TN

Great food

I have 2 yorkies that have food allergies. This food is great for them and they love it. Its geting hard to find at petsmart. I had to order online for my last order

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report