Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,315

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
83

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • mommymc
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gave my senior dog her appetite back

I have two dogs that are ages 9 and 4. I fed Purina Pro Plan FOCUS to my older dog. Her eyes seemed to light up as soon as she sniffed the package. She was so happy. Normally now that she's older,she just picks at her food. She finished the entire container of Purina Pro Plan Focus and looked for more. My 4 year old wasn't used to the packaging. She thought I was trying to trick her into taking medication and wouldn't eat it at first. Once she saw my older dog eat it.she was fine.I will buy this as a topper to put on her food. So glad she is eating more again. This really helped.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • momica
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Charles La
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Senior

I have been aware of Purina Pro Plan for quite awhile now. My 12 year old mixed breed dog is a somewhat picky eater. Since he's gotten older his eating habits have changed. We are giving him both dry and wet food. I recently offered to him Purina Pro Plan Focus Entree'. Of the three flavors I let him sniff and watched his reaction to each one. He liked his lips to the beef flavored. I noticed that in all 3 the first ingredient, is meat. I like the fact of all the different vitamins that are in it. It has a wide variety of B vitamins. He ate it like a trooper!!! The soft texture made it easy on him to chew. I liked it didn't smell bad. Since his first experience tasting The beef one, he has chowed down the other 2 (Turkey and Chicken). He didn't turn his nose up and refuse to eat them, like some others we've tried. He did however like the beef the best. We are including it into his daily diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • toodlesmn
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shakopee, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs!!!

I fed this to both of my dogs and they loved it!!! The food comes in cute little packages. One package is a good serving size and was plenty enough for a meal. These packages would be perfect to bring on the go. The top peels off easily and using a fork all the food pops right out into the dish. It does not have a strong gross odor like some soft dog food does. It smelled fine. I recommend this and will purchase it in purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Cyndi
  • May 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves them!

I love Purina as a brand anyway, but this grain free wet dog food is fantastic. My dog cannot have grains and this was perfect for her. She's a small 11 pound pekingese/chihuahua mix and LOVES wet food. Usually I give them to her as a treat as I try to keep her on dry food. However, I gave her one of these today and she went crazy. I don't think it was on the plate longer than 30 seconds, it was gone.

Will definitely be buying more of these for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Purity
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack is literally the only food our old Yorkie girl will eat.
Our vet recommend it as she started to age and lose weight, now he teases her that he is going to put her on a diet. She loves the variety that's offered.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Jlb123
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newark de
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received these a few weeks ago and I'm so glad I did. My dog absolutely loves this food . We are always trying to find a good canned dog food for her and this one is a keeper...a winner. She really likes it. Great job Purina and thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Nannette66
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Newville, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs devoured it.

I have 3 dogs that are very spoiled and are extremely picky eaters. I was skeptical to offer them this, but they loved it. My littlest who usually walks away from his food and picks at it throughout the day, scarfed it. He even was jumping up at me for more. I had to give him the empty container so he could lick all the little bits out. I like the fact that it's grain free too. I'm always looking for natural food to give my fur babies. I'm glad they liked this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • ozzi
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bristol TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved all the different flavors!

My dog loved all the flavors of the Purina Pro Plan Focus Small Breed Entree's they have just the right amount of food in them he would get so excited when he saw me getting his food ready. Will be buying this brand from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • C050117
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

I bought Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack for the forst time 2 months ago. Purina Pro Plan has always been my go to brand for my babies . And when I saw they had this I was so excited because its the perfect size for my shih tzu and the best part is that they love it so no food waste going to happen here .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • 5/5
  • Rose28
  • May 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Seven Hills, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this food!

PURINA PRO PLAN'S SMALL BREED ENTRÉE ADULT WET DOG FOOD VARIETY PACK was great because my small dog ate it right up. She is very picky and doesn't like allot of food, so I usually end up boiling her chicken or gizzards. She enjoyed all the flavors that the variety pack had to offer, so nothing was wasted. The dog food itself was just the right consistency for her, and being grain free will help her overall health. I am very impressed with this product and I'm really glad that my doggie loves to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • AlexisY
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greeneville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog LOVED it!

This container of dog food isn't very big so I gave it to my smallest dog who is about 25lbs. She came running in as soon as I opened it with her bose sniffing away in the air. Once I place the container on the floor she started to eat it and loved it. She finished the whole package of food in less than 3 minutes. After she finished it she walked off to play and was satisfied with how much she ate and how it tasted. I liked that there was no strong odor to this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardena,CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome dog food with out the stank!

We have been looking for a wet/soft dog food for a while. One that I stand the smell of. I gag super easy so i have went through so many. Finally I bought this dog food to try a few weeks ago. My dog loved it. I loved the fact it didn’t smell terrible either. We will be buying it from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report