Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.74

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
8,241

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
69

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ebbie
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bronx ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mikey likes it so he ate it

Omg my dog eats everything in site. He really enjoyed this food because he wagged his tail all through the chomping. I will be buying more for him because it seems like he was disappointed when it was finished.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gabby123
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Steubenville,Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppy Approved

This is perfect for the needs of my growing puppy. It is grain free, and can be mixed with dry food. It doesn't smell awful when i ooen the can, and my puppy loves it. She hears me opening it and comes running. I really like that the recommendation for amounts is labeled on the can. I can be sure she is getting the right amount. This is definitely puppy approved!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cindy23
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

My dogs loved this dog food, and did not hesitate to gobble it down. I was pleased there were not a lot of fillers, and it looked pretty appetizing. The extra protein with the chicken, and no grain is plus for my active young dogs. My only issue is the smell, but that is a issue for me with all we dog foods. Mixing Purina Pro Plan Savor with their dry food in the summer gives them more incentive to eat when it is warm out. Great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Eunquine32
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My kash loves his food!!!! I mixed it with dry as I always do but he hobbled it right up.... didn’t have the thick jelly all over it. It didn’t not mess up his stomach!!!!! Yayyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Judithh
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma city
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Love the brand purina it isnone of the best. Great nutrients and lots of other good stuff. I chose to give this to my dog because i know it is safe for my dog. My dog likes it a lot and doesn't seem to make hos stomach hurt.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • R Williams
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan for Puppy

My review is on a 13 oz. can of Purina Pro Plan Grain Free Chicken for Puppy! Chicken is the #1 Ingredient! Has a chart on the back of the can to give the recommended daily feeding amount for your puppy. My puppy got so excited when I opened the can and I could tell that she enjoyed the taste. I will be buying her more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Staceygurl17
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn Park, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggies loved

I got this for free from tryit sampling for my honest review. I have 3 pitbull dogs who have a hearty appetite. They devoured the first can I let them try. I would say they taste great for them because they wanted more lol. I like the ingredients in them and that they didn’t give them “the poops”. I would say this is totally recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mary Anne M
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Richey Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puppies loved it!

I fed our puppies last night this and they kept coming back for more. The texture was ideal for their soft puppy teeth. They digested it very well too. The mommy dog liked it also since she is stillnursing them we thought it might be a good idea for her to have it also. Not smelly at all, it actually smells good. Had to go to the grocery store to get more. Definitely recommend this product for your pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • krystal1987
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog likes it

My dog really like the taste of this food. I only got 1 can to try but she ate it up quick. I like that it has good ingredients in it and it is better for her than some others. Came in a large can and I will be buying more of this for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Grain Free Puppy Classic Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ABGregory55
  • July 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ABGregory55
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

My dogs really love the taste of this Purina Pro Plan dog food, and I will be buying it from now on,it's also a brand I really trust,I would recommend it to family and friends or anyone who have dogs ,that they really love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Heisman
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD

Best Dog Food

My Plott Hound was having trouble going to the bathroom and now with this food, he is more Regular. His coat is smooth and beautiful, he is more energetic too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Large Breed Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Davera
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belleville, ON

Best dogfood so far

Since we got our puppy, we tried a few different brands of dog food and he wasn't happy at all. But ever since we started feeding him Purina pro plan focus for large breed puppies, he's a healthy, happy dog. He loves the food, his coat is shiny and he's growing into a big, strong dog. We can definitely recommend this food if you want a strong, healthy puppy!

Was this review helpful?
Report