Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,315

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
83

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lisa5473
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

Surprisingly, my dog really enjoyed this food despite being super picky about other grain-free dog foods. Honestly, I feel that Pro Plan is some of the best pet food out there on the market. This stuff actually smells like people food and Toby loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • manlisa50
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from hialeah fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good dog food

i got this about a month ago. my dogs loved it they was barking for more .now i buy it all the time.it really soft .it has a nice smell like home cooked food for dogseasy to open and serve.and not to pricey

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Doglover
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Riverside Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in seconds!!

My two fur babies absolutely loved the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food! They are picky eaters and very spoiled. This one’s a keeper for sure especially being grain free. I have now purchased many other flavors of Purina Pro Plan Wet Dog Food and so far they love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LEATHSAR
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cadillac, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Quality • My Small Breed Loved It!

We enjoyed Purina Pro Plan’s FOCUS Adult Smallness Breed wet dog food! I have a small chihuahua, named Sven, and sometimes the hard dog food is too much for him so we really love a good wet dog food. What I appreciate about Purina is the quality of their product. I think Sven really appreciated the beef & it really looked like it was a good consistency, he was able to eat it without any issues. It also smells okay, not that this is a huge problem but I’m sensitive to smells so I do take this into account. Sven scarfed it right down so it must have tasted good as well. Overall, really happy with it & I would absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jaxs
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Union Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro plan wet dog food

Received a sample about 3 weeks ago and my dog loved it. He went crazy for it and he is usually real pickey. This is the first review I have written and I was not aware I could submit photos or I would have taken some of him destroying it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hriley2015
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved this product. We have a super-senior and a young pup that we split this between as a special treat with their daily dry food. They gobbled it up and obviously wanted more. Great product, easy to open packaging, and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jfeder
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Convenient Dog Food

First off my dog scarfed this down in no time. She clearly loved the flavor of it and she can be a picky eater. The other nice thing is the portability. Great for needing to take some food on the run for the pup!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little doggie loved this!

I have a little dog named Prissy. She is very picky when it comes to her food. She will turn her nose up to certain brands of food. She will eat a mixture of wet and dry dog food, but her favorite is wet. I have always been a fan of Purina, so I was really hoping that Prissy would like this food. She ate every single bite, in one sitting. Usually she will eat a few bites and come back to finish later. Nope, not the case here. I would buy this for her over and over! I give this 5 stars!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • justme0419
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

You can see the quality

As soon as I opened this food, I noticed it looked different than the usual mush that comes in dog food cans/containers. It looked like actual food. Dare I say, it even smelled good. Certainly a big change from what I'm used to seeing when I feed my pets! My dog must have thought the same thing, because she dug right in, devoured it, and searched for more when it was gone. I have trusted the Purina brand for years for my pets and this food just solidifies that trust I have in them. Great quality food, that dogs actually enjoy. I'd definitely recommend Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • RamzWarren
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect choice for a picky dog

I have a 14 year old chihuahua that is the pickiest eater in the world. She will typically not eat her dry food until we have added enough "toppings" to her liking. This often includes chicken broth, shredded cheese, peas, etc. Basically anything to try and get her to eat some food! We cut a small portion of this wet food and mixed it up with her dry food and she couldn't have scarfed it down quicker! No people-food toppings necessary! It is a life saver for not only our time and effort, but also to get the old girl her proper nutrition. The container probably lasted us through 6 feedings. Very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cstelly
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Opelousas LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doesn’t smell bad

My dogs can be picky but they both ate this with out any problems. They ate it all up in no time at all. I like that it doesn’t have a very strong smell. I don’t buy some wet dog foods because of how they smell. This also didn’t gave them an upset stomach like some in the past have done .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mw1012
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Loved It

Our dog is very picky so I assumed she would probably turn up her nose at this wet food like she does to almost everything. I was surprised when she went up to her dish, sniffed and ate the whole thing in one sitting. I like that it didn't look processed and I felt like I was giving my dog something good.

Was this review helpful?
Report