Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,756

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
90

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Peeks
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pottstown,PA

New Food

I have three cats and recently switched them to the Purina One.
The love the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • One18lbsWonder
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA

PP Focus

My Frenchie Loves Purina Pro Plan Focus, always eats every bite and gets excited as we prepare her daily feedings. She often has issues with various food causing death gas and soft stools, this has never been an issue with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tlg619
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Nice job Purina

My dogs love the salmon flavored bits ,and the dog food is pretty high on the list also. High quality and good products make this a winner in my eyes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ShelleyM
  • June 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sesser, IL

My Dog Loves It!

My Dog is 9 years old and I have never been able to feed my dog any type of dog food. Dry or wet, expensive or cheap. He always threw it up. I received a bag of Pro Plan and man what a difference. I was hesitant to feed it to him but thought it was worth a try. He did not throw it up!!!! He ate that bag and I bought another. He loves it and it has been wonderful. He eats it everyday. He rushes to his bowl looking for it. His potty schedule is now daily instead of every 2 or 3 days. Thank you for making this possible!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • auditor
  • May 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvaina

Purina One Healthy Weight

Started buying Purina One Healthy Weight for our dog a few months ago and have seen two major improvements. One the dog has dropped several pounds in a few months and two the dog stopped licking and biting himself. I am so grateful I found a dogfood that works. Thanks Purina workers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MWolter
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portland, TN

Excellent weight management food!

My dad just can’t help himself when it comes to giving our big dogs treats. Unfortunately, it was making our Cane Corso and Mastiff mix a little round in the mid section. Since my father’s behavior was difficult to change, I switched the boys’ food instead! And it worked perfectly! Both boys lost about 8 pounds and are now maintaining their trim waistlines. Plus, my dad can keep giving them treats and I don’t have to keep stressing about early onset arthritis, diabetes, etc!
I love the Purina family of foods. I highly recommend it to friends, family, clients, and colleagues! I wouldn’t feed it to my own kiddos if I didn’t!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Weight Management Formula Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cooper the Aussie
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem

28 day challenge

It helps with my semi active dog keep his weight where it should be.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessicao48
  • June 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup, Sonic was just not into his dry food and I can tell he was just bored of it. Hed just leave it there and nibble on it all day and then come back to it. I mixed some of this stuff in (small spoonful) and he finished his bowl in one sitting and even kept going back to lick the bowl. He loves it! My pup is also a mini schnauzer so the can is too much for him so it lasts a while for us to mix w his food! Great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • thiagof1
  • June 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dog was having trouble feeding, he definitely didn't like any food. but to my surprise he loved it and is eating normally, getting healthy as he was before.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lily, our yellow Labrador Retrevier, absolutely loved the Purina Pro Plan Focus wet dog food! We are working with training her now so it comes in handy helping a pup focus! As you may know thier attention spans can be well..puppy like lol! This treat snack meal surely helps! For best results put in a dog bowl to give them that consistent habit of bowl means eat. :)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicolewaw15
  • June 10, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our almost 7 month old Australian Shepherd Hazel loved this! she literally walked around the house with the empty bowl in her mouth. I'm assuming she loves the taste. I loved that it's nutrition and quality ingredients. We will definitely be buying for her in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lindseynoree
  • June 5, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All I can tell you is, ITS GONE. She wasted no time! Thank you for sending this out to try. Now I know she likes it before I buy!

Was this review helpful?
Report