Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pro Plan Dog Review Hero
Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.73

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
9,315

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
83

Product Reviewed

Purina Pro Plan Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Angel1990
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cochran, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

My dog absolutely loves this. As soon as she seen the packaging, she started wagging her tail and watching where I was going with it. She loved it so much, she was begging for more. She is usually a very picky eater so I was very happy she loved it. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Megb2089
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it.

My small breed dog which is a chiuaha enjoyed this food!! I usually only feed her dry food but after feeding this to her i am definitely going to be purchasing wet food from this brand purina small breed in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rangelbunch
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from LAS VEGAS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum yum goodness

My shitzu loved this. I locked her younger bigger brother out of the room. At first she smelt it and then she wolfed it down. She was looking for more. It had great scent to it and it was just enough for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • GLESTER73
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs enjoyed this product. They ate the entire serving. The food had a good smell to it and did not give my dogs any negative reactions as some wet food did. I would recommend this product to buyers looking for an alternative food for pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynn8700
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

My little chihuahua loves this dog food and she is a very picky eater. I'm surprised she eats the whole thing..its the perfect potion size for her. She will come running when she hears me open one of these. I will be buying these again!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sara4008
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for senior dogs

My senior pug loves this food as hes gotten older hes ran into a few problems with his teeth and it's hard to find a soft food that is great and doesn't effect his belly. We really love purina pro plan and it seems he does too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Molson14
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Savage, MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food is great! My old sedentary picky dog got up and ate all of it! So that is the biggest test of how good it is! The dog likes it or loves it, eats it! Can't ask for much more than that!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tina08
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Raceland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

Purina pro plan Alult small breed Beef wet dog food is a healthy food for your little dog. My dog loved on top of her dry dog food. She ate it all up. I will definitely buy some more like it.Thanks for letting try it. And review All dogs will like it. The gravy I think is what they like

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Naturally_T
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This

I have a 14 year old chihuahua. He's a very old and very picky dog, so it's sometimes hard to introduce new things to him. Especially new food. I was so happy when I tried the Purina® Pro Plan® - Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food and my dog gobbled it up. I knew he loved it when he was licking the empty bowl and then looking up to me as if to say where's the rest. It looks like this is something that I will have to be putting on my shopping list for the little one from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bloubeck
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas OK
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it.

My dogs love the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entree' Wet Dog Food. They just gobble it up. I only had one serving so one dog is eating and the other is watching. This product is for older dogs. It is grain-free and good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tony2toes
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ft Hood, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Small Breed Beef Entré

My dog loved his Purina Pro Plan Focus Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food meal! It was just the right amount for him to enjoy! It’s on our shopping list for the next time we go shopping and will be looking for other flavors for our dog!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Blinky
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Satisfying

This dog food smelled amazing and was not grainy at all. I could identify that it contained beef (by the smell). My dog seemed to really like the taste because he finished the entire container & he never does that. I noticed that after he ate all of the food his breath smelled great. I'm excited about trying different flavors in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
Report