Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,438

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
34

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mcrutherford
  • February 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

28 day challenge

I am very pleased. My dogs coat is shiny and she eats better and feels better. Thank you. Can't wait to get the coupon for taking this challenge

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • FoxyD
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee

Loves it

I have a biconpoo and she’s very picking. She’s 7 yrs old and she loved this food from first smell. I thank you so much for this great experience

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Craftiestwolf
  • February 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, USA

Answer to our Prayers

Our 14 year old Jack Russel Tarrier (Napoleon) has had a rough go as of late. His thyroid has begun to act up and he went from a healthy 16 pounds to 26 pounds. Well we started looking for a replacement for his other name brand food and came across Purena's Vibrant Mateurity formula. We are proud to say that our Napoleon is gonna be around with us for a few more years. Not only does he love the flavor, he has lost 8 pounds and is acting like his old self again. Also he poops alot less cause there are less fillers and his body uses it all up for nutrition...Switched our other pets to Purena One and great results as well (:

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • chere0805
  • October 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, NC, USA

The only food that keeps my Corgi's system balanced!

I have a 7 year old Corgi with allergies. My vet has had me try several different much more expensive dog foods and the outcomes left me with an itcy and smelly, not to mention miserable animal.
I had used Sensitive Systems a while back, but the vet wanted me to try something new and I did.. Now I am back with the Sensitive systems and I saw a complete change in Peedee's skin in a matter of days.
I refuse to change him again...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Arhym84
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two cents...

I bought the Purina One smartblend for senior dogs and my dog loved the taste and texture of the dry food. He was eating faster than I have seen him eat in a while. He wanted more , I was worried because the other brand I was feeding he stopped eating that brand, he don't like the taste anymore. Had to try a better brand ans I found one. I did use a coupon saving $5.00.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Rescue2Day
  • June 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL, USA

Sr. Maturity is great for joint pain!

I have two rescue dogs. One is an American Foxhound mix (12 years old) and the other a German Short Haired Pointer (8 years old). When we rescued the Pointer, she was only 1 year old, but was limping horribly. Our Foxhound was 5 years old and eating Purina One Lamb and Rice and loving it; but, I switched both dogs to Sr. Maturity, hoping it might help my Pointer. It did! Within a few weeks, her limping stopped. Sr. Maturity is great! Both dogs eat the senior food and are in fabulous health - even the 12 year old! No one believes she is 12! Buy this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lake53
  • May 27, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Florida, USA

Quality food for sensitive skin

My dogs have sensitive skin and chicken seems to inflame it. This product is great for their skin. They love the taste. The only problem I have is finding it. There is only one store in my area that carries the sensitive system choice. So when they are out of it I get the lamb and rice formula, this does not inflame their skin either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • BaileyBoo
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA

Happier dog!

After the transition from pedigree to the purina 7+ my dog started acting like a younger happier dog. She's more active and playful so I couldn't be happier for her. Also she loves this food so much that I now use it as treats for good behaviors and tricks and she'll do anything for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bradison
  • September 26, 2013
Loyal pet owner from West Chester, Ohio

Sensitive Systems calmed my dogs itchy skin

My three mini schnauzers had very itchy skin before switching to purina sensitive systems. They previously rubbed and chew parts of their skin raw. Their itching has just about completely stopped since switching foods. We are thrilled with purina sensitive systems and would recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • hihiseas
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas City, Tx

Improved Activity

My big girl Edna (a yellow lab) is 11 years old. I was skeptical at first but the advertising prompted me to give Purina One a try. She loves the food! When it was time to buy more-I decided to try mixing the Healthy Weight with The Vibrant Maturity. The results have been outstanding! She has lost weight and she is more active. She actually has begun to play again. She will fetch and she plays with my other two dogs again. Thanks Purina One-This product really does work!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JazzBelle504
  • April 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, USA

Mix it with Pro Plan

I have 5 large hounds (3 greyhounds, one galgo and one podenco) to feed and my vet recommended Pro Plan. So to stretch my dollars a bit further I started mixing sensitive stomach with Pro Plan Performance Sport 30/20. They are still getting the highest protein overall, less gas from the greyhounds and coats are beautiful and shiny even on the spanish dogs that have more wire type coats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Nursval3
  • August 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Folsom, Ca

My dogs love it!

I found my dogs not eating other foods but always wanting food. I switched to this and they love it!! They eat appropriate amounts for their size (chihuahua mix) and don't beg for andditional feedings. Plus the size is perfect for their little mouths.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report