Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,438

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
34

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hollie80
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashland, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Furbaby Tested - Furmom Approved!

I have 3 very picky furbabies that usually turn their nose up at any kind of dry dog food. But this was so not the case with the Purina One True Instinct. The real beef and salmon combo was a huge hit. This was the first time I’ve seen them eat dry dog food until the bowl was empty. I love knowing that they’re getting filled up on real protein too and not just useless fillers. The food looked and smelled extremely fresh and I really appreciate how the pieces were whole and not broken into tiny bits at the bottom of the bag. The addition of the tender, meaty morsels was such a great idea and something that really sets this food apart from other dry dog foods. I’ve always been a huge fan of Purina products and the True Instinct did not disappoint! I’ve already purchased my furbabies more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenncrass
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This!

I bought Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food and my dog loves it! I put the food in the bowl and in minutes it’s gone! Normally she’ll leave regular food in the bowl for hours, but not this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Monicak926
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approves!

My dog is somewhat a picky eater, but when he likes something he likes it and this food he definitely loved. I put it in a bowl with his old food and he ate it all leaving his old food in the bowl. Definitely ret

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mikki
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Can't go wrong with Purina ONE

Since I started my fur baby on Purina ONE, I've noticed a really big change in her. She seems more active and playful now.She's 10 years old and had slowed down quiet a bit but is now acting like a teenager again...lol I've also noticed less waste in the yard.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jaz25
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Dog Food!!

When your dogs are very picky eater, finding a food that is good for them but that they like is hard. We decided to give this one a try and wow!!!! The pieces are a bit bigger than I thought, but that was not an issue. They are considered a hard food but have softer pieces in them. It does not smell like normal dog food. After reading the ingredients, I am happy with knowing my dog is eating healthier. He loves it and I am happy that we found a food that is good for him and that he actually likesand eat all his food with no problem.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BigGaryJ
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mabank TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food for dogs

My little chihuahua seems to like this food very much. It has all the supplements she needs. It doesn’t mess with her stomach like some other food we have tried on her. The bites seem to be small enough for her Thanks for a Great Product. I do recommend this dog food for your fur babies!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Momaseal
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pitkin,la
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I have an American bully puppy. She is 10 weeks old and she loved this food! It has a lot of protein and gives her a lot of energy! It also makes her bowel movements hard and not runny which is a plus to me! She gobbles it up like it’s the best thing on the world!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chica165
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves It

My 4 year old chocolate lab loves this Purina One Smart Blend True Instinct dog food. I love that real beef is the first ingredient and that it contains Omega 6 fatty acids to help my dog have a more radiant coat. I love being able to feed her something that benefits her health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loved this dog food!

I loved that this dog food is made from high quality ingredients. My pups often dont like the taste of certain dog foods, but they ate this without delay. It was easy for them to eat and the pieces were small enough for my smallest dog to consume. I have no complaints and neither do they.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cdean14318
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this

My dog is normally a picky eater when it comes to her dry food. I put a cup of this in her bowl and she started eating it right up. I like the different texture of this dry food, compared to the dry food we use now. I feel like it is easier to chew up. I would say my dog really loves this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sherri1405
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My guys love it

My guys absolutely loved this food! I worried they'd get indigestion they are it so fast! Their coats look great and their skin is healthy! I love the ingredients and that it is very healthy for them! I will be sticking with this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Quadmom
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

This has become my little dogs new favorite food!! Benji can be very picky - but dove right into it - eats all of it in one sitting!! Great product with healthy ingredients- will definitely keep using!!

Was this review helpful?
Report