Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
68,328

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
35

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • MrsPoe
  • March 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Falling Spring, VA

AMAZED!!!

I feed my dogs Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula and they loved it. They have more energy than they had in years. Their coat has the luster of their younger years. Their eyes has a sparkle that I haven't seen in years. The one dog we call the sloth had started trotting everywhere he goes now. I be changing their old food to the Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mizzy
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

Wuff - licious

My puppy just loves the purina one!
He would eat the pieces of chicken first & then eat the rest of the food. I really saw a change in my dog. Very energetic,alert,hair & skin healthier & did see his eye more sparkly. Purine one will definitely be my puppy's new food.
Thank you so much for the free coupon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lupita_ca_csxlb
  • July 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Purina ONE digestive health formula dry dog food was a good food for my dog she did enjoy it so I would say it worked well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Neecy
  • February 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Dog food

It is working great and I will continue it for both of my dogs they are thriving on it and getting much healthier which is why I wanted to use it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Marie123
  • February 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scranton, PA, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love it!

I have 2 Yorkies and I transitioned them to Purina ONE Chicken & Rice on the advice of my vet. They had no digestive issues during the transition and they love it! I should have started using this product a long time ago.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Alejandra
  • March 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 323 Blossom st

My dog loved this product.

My dog absolutely loved this product. I wish to get coupons for this product and samples of other great food products. I intend to buy many more and would recommend 10/10 to anyones pet. I fed this to my German Shepherd and they loved it. Other dog breed would also enjoy this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dominator
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

Medium sized healer mix immediately went to town on this dog food from day 1. No adverse effects noticed in the first few days (burping/gas/vomiting/etc.) that sometimes come with switching dog food. All in all, everything seems good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Stacy
  • March 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn center MN

My 3 dogs love it

My dogs were not doing so good with other food it was always 1 sometimes 2 throwing up so we tried a lot of different foods and finally this is the one and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Channelle75
  • January 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cumberland, KY

Great product

I was very fortunate that I was able to try Purina One for free thanks to Smiley360. My dogs absolutely love the taste and I love the natural ingredients and the affordable price. Thank you Purina for another great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Conz315
  • November 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Hill, Va

growth

Since I put my Bella on Purina Puppy food for Large Breed dogs, recommended by my vet, her legs have begun to straighten and growth proportionately. Bella is a German Shepherd with great breeding but was the last of the litter to be picked because her knees and front legs looked "knobby and bowed". The breeder gave her to me for that reason. He knew I had no intention to breed her and didn't want what he thought was a deformity to be passed down. After a full vet check she advised the Purina puppy food for large breeds and massaging her legs. After 6 weeks her legs are perfectly straight and she runs like a Greyhound. Will definitely keep her on this food until she is 10 months old. Sure would like some coupons, lol!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • yellowrose
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Big Spring Texas

Amazing!

I am the owner of Boston Terriers. Their coats are short. My momma Boston had 5 pups 4 weeks ago and I took her and the babies for a check up. My momma had started loosing her hair. My vet said it was stress related and not to worry. I feed her the Purina One which she absolitely loves. She likes the chicken best and Ill catch her eating that first. After trying the 28 day challenge I can see a remarkable difference in her coat. Its so soft where it was brittle and falling out. The hair is coming back rapidly. She's a happy and playing pup. This diet has made all the difference in her life. I have also started to feed her the wet varites. She loves it. The vet said stress? I dont think so. After all this is not her first time to have pups. Its the diet she is on. The pups are big and growing up. Their coats are as soft as they can be. Thank you Purina One! Its AMAZING!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Adult Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Henryj
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL

WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!

I noticed a difference in my 10-year old dog the first week. Her coat had more luster, she had more energy and her appetite was even more hearty. She acts 5-years younger than she did before feeding her the Purina One. I encourage dogs owners to try Purina One.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report