October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
71,222

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
35

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Tender Cuts In Gravy Healthy Weight Lamb & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Goose10
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Anderson Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina One Healthy Weight lamb and Brown Rice

My dog absolute loves this dog food! She ate the whole can in one sitting and licked the bowl clean! She usually doesn’t like diet food but she had no issues eating the Purina One Healthy Weight wet dog food! I definitely reccomend this food to everyone to try!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cindy63
  • February 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South-Central, AR

Quality food to squabble over ;>}

I bought Purina One Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula, hoping it would (finally!) be The One our 4 lb. chihuahua would love. Not so...BUT our 2 Labs like it so much they squabble over it. It's funny to watch them as they each weigh almost sixty pounds. The quality ingredients in the food are the best and we can be sure our Labs are eating a Healthy Diet.
Thank You Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AutumnG
  • February 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, MI

The ONLY food for Blade!

My 3 year old Dachshund, Blade, LOVES Purina ONE Chicken & Rice. As well as all the other flavors of Purina ONE. It took us a while to find out just how much he loved it though. I bought a bag one day because I had a good coupon. He ate it like it was treats at first and ended up with the hiccups. I could tell how much he loved it right then...but the next time he needed food I went back to the brand he was eating because it was more affordable. He wouldn't touch it. At all. So I went to the store and picked up another food that was the same price...and nothing. He sniffed it and walked away completely unimpressed. I knew at that moment that my dog was spoiled by Purina ONE. Funny thing is...he won't touch the regular Purina Dog Chow...LOL! It HAS to be Purina ONE or he doesn't eat! Knowing how much he likes it now and how happy it makes him...and how good I feel when I give him want he wants..Purina ONE is worth every penny. Only problem I have now is keeping the cats from eating it....they seem to love it just as much and I have started buying them the Purina ONE cat food...hopefully then everyone will be happy...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jingles
  • February 23, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Jingles loves it!

Jingles loves this dog food! its super affordable and the delivery was excellent! I've gave him Purina ONE ever since he was little. I'd totally recommend this product. I'll keep feeding Purina ONE to Jingles for as long as possible.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tnj2008
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fall River, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is loving these

Doggo approved! My medium sized pup is enjoying this product. I like that they are made with real meat and gravy, with lots of vitamins to keep him healthy. It is a product to use alone, or mixed in with dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tobyandthor
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Quakertown, Pa

Great food for small and senior dogs

This dry food works great for my 2 small dogs as well as my senior husky. I can’t afford to buy two dog foods and found this worked great. The husky’s fur doesn’t seem to shed as bad and the other 2 dogs, their hair feels softer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Tender Cuts in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CorgiMom
  • January 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alpharetta, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dogs

We had a great experience with our free samples of Purina One Wet dog food. Both of my dogs would get excited as soon as they heard me open the can. The pull top is very easy to use and makes it quicker for me to feed the dogs which they like even better. The food has a lot of gravy and chunks of chopped of meat inside each can I opened. In fact, there was so much gravy I would scrape out the can and drizzle some of it on top of our cats food as a treat for him. He too would come running as soon as I opened each of the cans. I'm very pleased with this brand and would use it again and recommend it to others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • joeleen_pa_17754911
  • July 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Animal enjoyed

My pet seemed to enjoy the taste as it was gone in no time at all. To my eyes it looked appealing and had a good smell

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • pbatheart
  • January 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA, USA

Layla loves it!!!

We got Layla when she was 5 weeks old and shes been on this food sense. She really enjoys her meals! I love the fact chicken is the 1st on the list. I would recommend this food to anyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Weight High Protein Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lindag251
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Greatest

All my dogs loved this food! I will buy it in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Adult Formula Premium Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Shel
  • September 25, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, oh

Adult dog food

Seems to keep my dog energized and she loves the taste! She's picky about food but chows down the purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Broadwaybabes
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bay City, Michigan

BEST CHEWYS.

This DentaLife Fresh has been my Mason's favorite for years now. He finds them very tasty and they help his breath......GOOD STUFF HERE !!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report